Tommy Posted August 2, 2011 Share Posted August 2, 2011 Baku direct fae Dyce. That'll appeal to quite a few people. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted August 2, 2011 Share Posted August 2, 2011 Baku direct fae Dyce. That'll appeal to quite a few people. For work it's good I guess but god help anyone who fancies going there for a holiday. Shithole. Complete and utter shithole. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted August 2, 2011 Share Posted August 2, 2011 For work it's good I guess but god help anyone who fancies going there for a holiday. Shithole. Complete and utter shithole. Ach, Aberdeen isnae that bad surely? Link to comment
tommo1903 Posted August 2, 2011 Share Posted August 2, 2011 Been going for about a month has it nae? Link to comment
Big Man Posted August 2, 2011 Share Posted August 2, 2011 Been going for about a month has it nae? Aye, it has indeed. Eastern airways is the carrier i believe. Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted August 2, 2011 Share Posted August 2, 2011 absolutely nothing to do with this, except it's a guid gemme. Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted August 2, 2011 Share Posted August 2, 2011 For work it's good I guess but god help anyone who fancies going there for a holiday. Shithole. Complete and utter shithole. I want to visit as much countries as I can before I die. This flight does take my fancy but I'd imagine it will cost a fortune. Is it really that bad a place? I like culture, museums, vising poiltical institutions and the likes on holiday. Would it offer anything like that? Sorry I know hardly anything about Azerbaijan. Link to comment
barassie_afc Posted August 2, 2011 Share Posted August 2, 2011 I want to visit as much countries as I can before I die. This flight does take my fancy but I'd imagine it will cost a fortune. Is it really that bad a place? I like culture, museums, vising poiltical institutions and the likes on holiday. Would it offer anything like that? Sorry I know hardly anything about Azerbaijan. It has one of Dan Cruickshanks wonders of the world http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Fire_Temple_of_Baku Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted August 2, 2011 Share Posted August 2, 2011 I've been told its ace for booze and hoors, i know thats not much help. Sorry.IM IN. Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted August 2, 2011 Share Posted August 2, 2011 Agree with cheesepipes here. Went to a few places in Latvia and the women were stunning. And the booze was cheap. Outside the capital I got beer for 40p. There were loads of gentlemen's clubs if I remember (was a few years ago) where men had to pay and women got in for free (haha). I visited a few and didn't mind getting served by scantily lad women at all. They piss all over the strippers Aberdeen has to offer. Link to comment
barassie_afc Posted August 2, 2011 Share Posted August 2, 2011 Agree with cheesepipes here. Went to a few places in Latvia and the women were stunning. And the booze was cheap. Outside the capital I got beer for 40p. There were loads of gentlemen's clubs if I remember (was a few years ago) where men had to pay and women got in for free (haha). I visited a few and didn't mind getting served by scantily lad women at all. They piss all over the strippers Aberdeen has to offer. You swing both ways MDAL ? Big Man might need your number Link to comment
Big Man Posted August 2, 2011 Share Posted August 2, 2011 You swing both ways MDAL ? Big Man might need your number Move along cretin. You need a permit to fish these waters. Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted August 2, 2011 Share Posted August 2, 2011 I don't think I would have a relationship with a woman. But I think every woman is bi-curious to an extent. Link to comment
bonzodaddy73 Posted August 2, 2011 Share Posted August 2, 2011 I don't think I would have a relationship with a woman. But I think every woman is bi-curious to an extent.Nout wrong with that!I openly encourage my female friends to try some lady love!Not much success in all honesty. Unless their waiting till I f**k off home from the pub. Hmmm Link to comment