daytripping Posted August 3, 2011 Share Posted August 3, 2011 I've had a look at the other two today and can honestly say hand on heart that this one blows the others away, this in both football and off topic debate, Mad is going so quickly downhill the last thing it needed was a re skin to make it slower and worse, only a change of leadership will ever see it get back any credibility. Donstalk is shyte, nuff said. This one just gets better and better, with the new poster additions made in the January transfer/banning window this one improved tenfold, well done admin, keep it up. Link to comment
Henry Posted August 3, 2011 Share Posted August 3, 2011 Best chat site threads are so Ab-Mad! Your move up to Beverly Hills Hopeton has scrambled your mind! BEST AFC CHAT SITE WORLD CUP CHAMPIONSHIP GROUP XV Link to comment
Stoney Posted August 3, 2011 Share Posted August 3, 2011 Aye and to think this place started life for 6 months with only three posters Link to comment
360 Posted August 3, 2011 Share Posted August 3, 2011 Just signed up to a Boro one called Red Faction, it's full of huns and the site itself is sh*t Link to comment
RUL Posted August 4, 2011 Share Posted August 4, 2011 I can't get on at work but as I understand it Aberdeen Mad has a on topic (i.e Aberdeen) and off topic (anything goes) section. I think that's how this forum should be designed, its not busy enough to warrant a sub forum for every type of discussion imo. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted August 4, 2011 Share Posted August 4, 2011 I can't get on at work but as I understand it Aberdeen Mad has a on topic (i.e Aberdeen) and off topic (anything goes) section. I think that's how this forum should be designed, its not busy enough to warrant a sub forum for every type of discussion imo. You couldn't be more wrong if you tried RUL Rigano. Especially the bit about anything goes. This is better as you know what it is exactly you are looking for and want to read about. It's also a bit boring over there these days. Odin's Left Peg is especially dull. Link to comment
amancalledbuck Posted August 4, 2011 Share Posted August 4, 2011 I think the secret to a successful Afc Internet forum thingy is, don't ban me. See what happened to AbMad after I got punted. I'm like a modern day Jesus. Or Moses. Link to comment
RUL Posted August 4, 2011 Share Posted August 4, 2011 You couldn't be more wrong if you tried RUL Rigano. Especially the bit about anything goes. This is better as you know what it is exactly you are looking for and want to read about. It's also a bit boring over there these days. Odin's Left Peg is especially dull. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted August 4, 2011 Share Posted August 4, 2011 I think the secret to a successful Afc Internet forum thingy is, don't ban me. See what happened to AbMad after I got punted. I'm like a modern day Jesus. Or Moses. Aye a proper one man team you were on Ab mad with no support from anyone else. The success of the forum is down to good moderation and humorous/ knowledgeable posters. Ab Mad had the latter of the two but decided a while back to have neither. This place had none of the two previously but now has them both. (With the odd exception regarding moderators.) The best thing about Hat is Tup. Link to comment
tommo1903 Posted August 4, 2011 Share Posted August 4, 2011 Now Tup has disappeared they are both pish. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted August 4, 2011 Share Posted August 4, 2011 Now Tup has disappeared they are both pish. Helluva coincidence that he disappears just as European govts are cracking doon on right-wing nutters Link to comment
The Boofon Posted August 4, 2011 Share Posted August 4, 2011 Helluva coincidence that he disappears just as European govts are cracking doon on right-wing nutters He hasn't disappeared.We're still in touch. Link to comment
tommo1903 Posted August 4, 2011 Share Posted August 4, 2011 Helluva coincidence that he disappears just as European govts are cracking doon on right-wing nutters They should crack down on mother shagging pikey minks so you f**k off as well Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted August 4, 2011 Share Posted August 4, 2011 They should crack down on mother shagging pikey minks so you f**k off as well First Roberto, now you. There's no love for Byen today. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted August 4, 2011 Share Posted August 4, 2011 He hasn't disappeared.We're still in touch. Does yer pillow-talk extend to why he's gone? Link to comment
amancalledbuck Posted August 4, 2011 Share Posted August 4, 2011 The GLA would like to come back. Without the post moderation. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted August 4, 2011 Share Posted August 4, 2011 First Roberto, now you. There's no love for Byen today. Tup says he loves you. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted August 4, 2011 Share Posted August 4, 2011 I'll love you for 1000 NOK. Do you look like Frank Bruno? Link to comment
Henry Posted August 4, 2011 Share Posted August 4, 2011 Poor tup. He's running out of places to post his unique brand of nonsense. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted August 4, 2011 Share Posted August 4, 2011 Do you look like Frank Bruno? f**k what was that one about again? Cheesepipes was it you or your mate who banged the Bruno lookalike? Link to comment
The Boofon Posted August 4, 2011 Share Posted August 4, 2011 Poor tup. He's running out of places to post his unique brand of nonsense. He can still post here. He just chooses not to. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted August 4, 2011 Share Posted August 4, 2011 Boy i worked with. Oslo/African Hooker! She was the best on offer aswell. Did you do Harry then? Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted August 4, 2011 Share Posted August 4, 2011 f**k all to do with this topic(i know some get a boner about this) But, those butt ugly hookers in Oslo/Stavanger(canna comment on Bergen) have the cheek to charge up to 200 note for a hump. f**kers are straight out the Jungle, shown how to apply lipstick and thrown down the city centre in high heels. Scandal! :hysterical: Link to comment
Henry Posted August 4, 2011 Share Posted August 4, 2011 He can still post here. He just chooses not to. Still a ban, albeit a self-imposed one. I'm sure he'll emerge out of the huff yet. Link to comment
barassie_afc Posted August 4, 2011 Share Posted August 4, 2011 Still a ban, albeit a self-imposed one. I'm sure he'll emerge out of the huff yet. Or as a martyr , self flagellating himself with his own posts Link to comment
The Boofon Posted August 4, 2011 Share Posted August 4, 2011 I see HarrDon made an appearance in Ab-Mad. Made? I take it he's banned again? Link to comment
amancalledbuck Posted August 4, 2011 Share Posted August 4, 2011 Made? I take it he's banned again? Yup. He's winding up Joey Barton on twitter just now. And flirting with Bluto. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted August 4, 2011 Share Posted August 4, 2011 there was some right queer posters on aberdeen mad last time i checked. clarence was blatantly a devaint and spacemanrod was a real werido.that place has gone to the dogs. Link to comment
Admin Bebo Posted August 4, 2011 Admin Share Posted August 4, 2011 Is this thread going to turn into another Ab-mad refugee circlejerk? Link to comment
The Boofon Posted August 4, 2011 Share Posted August 4, 2011 Is this thread going to turn into another Ab-mad refugee circlejerk? Hopefully not otherwise it'll get deleted. Move the plum to speaking sh*te. Link to comment