muttondressedaslamb Posted August 3, 2011 Share Posted August 3, 2011 http://www.vancouversun.com/star+Police+Academy+Hightower+Bubba+Smith+dies/5201207/story.html RIP big man but my favourite character was the guy who made all the cool noises. Link to comment
Foster14 Posted August 3, 2011 Share Posted August 3, 2011 I saw an advert for the E4 Uderbelly at the Ediburgh festival this month, and I am pretty sure it was the funny noise guy that is meant to be one of the acts. Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted August 3, 2011 Author Share Posted August 3, 2011 He was absolutely massive eh? So I wonder if humans follow the general trend that dogs do? That is that small dogs live longer than bigger ones. Do big, tall people have a lower life expectancy than small people? Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted August 4, 2011 Share Posted August 4, 2011 The feds dinna ken the circumstances of his death. Best get Mahoney, Sweetchuck and Zed in. Link to comment
OddJob Posted August 4, 2011 Share Posted August 4, 2011 He was a giant of a man, although not surprised seeing as he was a former NFL player. Aye Jones is the character you are referring to with the funny voices, he was hilarious. R.I.P Link to comment
Ke1t Posted August 4, 2011 Share Posted August 4, 2011 Tackleberry's deid inna... of all the really bad actors in that desperately unfunny franchise, Tackleberry was the one I disliked least. Aside from the one with the tits... Link to comment