terenceandphilip Posted August 5, 2011 Share Posted August 5, 2011 I might, but then again I might not. To be honest, I've never really thought about it. Link to comment
K-9 Posted August 5, 2011 Share Posted August 5, 2011 No - but would still be a slut!! Link to comment
Pash Posted August 5, 2011 Share Posted August 5, 2011 No - but would still be a slut!! Same here! I would get my tits out all the time. Link to comment
Dynamo Posted August 5, 2011 Share Posted August 5, 2011 No - but would still be a slut!! Thats a given. An absolute tart Link to comment
RAZOR Posted August 5, 2011 Share Posted August 5, 2011 I'd be a lesbian so it depended what my bird wanted Link to comment
Dandyesque Posted August 6, 2011 Share Posted August 6, 2011 I'd be a lesbian so it depended what my bird wanted I'd be a lesbian too. And I love big tits. Get them done, shortarse! Link to comment
RAZOR Posted August 6, 2011 Share Posted August 6, 2011 I'd be a lesbian too. And I love big tits. Get them done, shortarse!You would be to fat for me,soz! Link to comment
paulkaneatemyhamster Posted August 6, 2011 Share Posted August 6, 2011 It's a no on the fake bristols from me. You are what god made you, big or small Link to comment
paddy Posted August 6, 2011 Share Posted August 6, 2011 its all about proportion. Generally dont like fake tits. Natural all the way Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted August 7, 2011 Share Posted August 7, 2011 I've sampled fake one's. Not as good a s the real thing. Link to comment
stef Posted August 8, 2011 Share Posted August 8, 2011 I am a girl and have not / would not get fake boobies. In fact I want a reduction op because they're just a bit too big. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted August 8, 2011 Share Posted August 8, 2011 Wouldnae be possible, eh'd be in meh bedroom 24/7 diddling mehself. Link to comment
Pash Posted August 8, 2011 Share Posted August 8, 2011 I am a girl and have not / would not get fake boobies. In fact I want a reduction op because they're just a bit too big.We'll be the judge of that. Photos please. Link to comment
InTaeEm Posted August 8, 2011 Share Posted August 8, 2011 We'll be the judge of that. Photos please. Sly dog. Link to comment
phoenix Posted August 8, 2011 Share Posted August 8, 2011 We used to call them 'falsies' but today's cosmetic surgery has taken the practise to a new level. I think 'false' should be avoided , we are already living too much of an illusion. The big idea is to 'trap' the opposite sex , yes ? And then what ? Stroking , kissing and rubbing your cock against a pair of silicone bags doesnae do it for me , I'd rather have small but real. Also , one day we have to settle down with someone and a pair of silicone tits becomes a liability and eventually we have to face reality. Even Jordon is cutting back on hers. If a woman feels the need to 'trap' the male artificially then she is lacking a healthy libido. A sign of rude health is a good sexual appetite , that's probably why it's so called. The best sexual attraction is good health - a healthy mind in a healthy body. The best way to achieve this is by considering the fuel you eat and waaaay before considering knocking your ass off in the gym. So here you go again: http://men.webmd.com/slideshow-foods-to-boost-male-health Therefore , if I was a woman , I would eschew the expense of a 'big tits' operation and apply myself to food , it's selection , preparation and enjoyment. Good food and good sex are inseparable. Link to comment
dervish Posted August 8, 2011 Share Posted August 8, 2011 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XWlnHRaSiL0 < from 6.00 Link to comment
spamspamspam Posted August 8, 2011 Share Posted August 8, 2011 I wouldnt but my girlfriend would Link to comment
Dandyesque Posted August 8, 2011 Share Posted August 8, 2011 If a woman feels the need to 'trap' the male artificially then she is lacking a healthy libido. A sign of rude health is a good sexual appetite , that's probably why it's so called. I've seen a couple of videos that would suggest otherwise Link to comment
terenceandphilip Posted August 9, 2011 Author Share Posted August 9, 2011 I'd get them if I was a lapdancer, which more or less means it's a 'yes' from me. Link to comment
tup Posted August 9, 2011 Share Posted August 9, 2011 Silicone paps? No thanks, like two blancmanges on an ironing board. If you've no paps, just live with it dearest, you still have a fud, which is the main event after all, I could understand a fake gash, were the one you were blessed with not fit for purpose, paps are merely window dressing and not a deal breaker when it comes to getting pumped by a man, especially after a few snifters. Women just dinna understand, silicone, jesus, even plumbers have graduated to using No Nails, or Sticks like sh*t, and you're hardly going to try and make paps from either of those are you? Link to comment
phoenix Posted August 10, 2011 Share Posted August 10, 2011 Silicone paps? No thanks, like two blancmanges on an ironing board. If you've no paps, just live with it dearest, you still have a fud, which is the main event after all, I could understand a fake gash, were the one you were blessed with not fit for purpose, paps are merely window dressing and not a deal breaker when it comes to getting pumped by a man, especially after a few snifters. Women just dinna understand, silicone, jesus, even plumbers have graduated to using No Nails, or Sticks like sh*t, and you're hardly going to try and make paps from either of those are you? Correct ! Pisceans are supposed to live in a 'dream' world half their lives but as faaar as I can see we are here to keep it 'real' for all the other signs who seem to be drifting off into their own worlds of make-believe. Who will save the world ? Pisceans.....that's who ! I expect the postie to come bearing gifts today tup. It seems to me that you should apply your creative talents to writing yourself , ye've got a bonnie imagination there. Link to comment
Dandyesque Posted August 10, 2011 Share Posted August 10, 2011 Correct ! Pisceans are supposed to live in a 'dream' world half their lives but as faaar as I can see we are here to keep it 'real' for all the other signs who seem to be drifting off into their own worlds of make-believe. Who will save the world ? Pisceans.....that's who ! I expect the postie to come bearing gifts today tup. It seems to me that you should apply your creative talents to writing yourself , ye've got a bonnie imagination there. Surely if you're a Pisces, the postie delivers your gifts in February or March, not July? Keep picking up your astrological errors here Pheen.... Link to comment
The Boofon Posted August 10, 2011 Share Posted August 10, 2011 Surely if you're a Pisces, the postie delivers your gifts in February or March, not July? Keep picking up your astrological errors here Pheen.... It's nothing to do with births though Dandy, Tup's written a book. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted August 10, 2011 Share Posted August 10, 2011 It's nothing to do with births though Dandy, Tup's written a book. It's also 10 August, no July Link to comment
phoenix Posted August 10, 2011 Share Posted August 10, 2011 Surely if you're a Pisces, the postie delivers your gifts in February or March, not July? Keep picking up your astrological errors here Pheen.... Appreciate it , Dandyesque. If we had more self-disciplining like you display the world wid be in a better state. I keep telling fowk ah'm nae infallible but they seem strangely reluctant to accept this. So hiv ye popped over to today's 'Fazzat?' and given us Kate o'Mara's astrological configuration ? Link to comment
The Boofon Posted August 10, 2011 Share Posted August 10, 2011 It's also 10 August, no July Who said it was 10th July? Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted August 10, 2011 Share Posted August 10, 2011 Who said it was 10th July? Dandyesque seems tae be under the illusion it is currently the month of July. Eh was jist kindly pointing oot the error of his ways Link to comment
The Boofon Posted August 10, 2011 Share Posted August 10, 2011 Dandyesque seems tae be under the illusion it is currently the month of July. Eh was jist kindly pointing oot the error of his ways So he did. Must be living in the past. Breast implants are stupendous. Every woman should have them. Link to comment