King Street Loon Posted August 9, 2011 Share Posted August 9, 2011 Anyone else a fan of Beach Volleyball? This two are the British Pairing for next years Olympics.My linkMy link Whats's your favourite Beachvolleyball nation/team?I like the Brazilians Link to comment
OddJob Posted August 9, 2011 Share Posted August 9, 2011 Can't see me watching too much of the Olympics with the exception of possibly the 100 metres final and maybe the relay final, however this sport i will be watching intently Link to comment
Big Man Posted August 9, 2011 Share Posted August 9, 2011 Anyone else a fan of Beach Volleyball? This two are the British Pairing for next years Olympics.My linkMy link Whats's your favourite Beachvolleyball nation/team?I like the Brazilians Yeh i agree i'd f**k the brazillian team too - right in the bumhole. Does thailand have a team? Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted August 9, 2011 Author Share Posted August 9, 2011 Does thailand have a team? Yes. The eens in the red.or maybe this two, nae sure Link to comment
Big Man Posted August 9, 2011 Share Posted August 9, 2011 Yes. The eens in the red.or maybe this two, nae sure Oh aye! That first picture is pish but this second one.... The thai team is my favourite now definately. The U.S. one is not bad: Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted August 9, 2011 Author Share Posted August 9, 2011 Looks like this two got in a bit of a tangle. Link to comment