Leightons_Missing_Teeth Posted August 12, 2011 Share Posted August 12, 2011 I'm gan Doon on the Train, fars the best pub for a pint or 2 before the game? COYR! Link to comment
minijc Posted August 12, 2011 Share Posted August 12, 2011 Most dandys will be in roseburn or bowling club Link to comment
Big Man Posted August 12, 2011 Share Posted August 12, 2011 Misread thread - its late, i apologise... :thumbs: Link to comment
Leightons_Missing_Teeth Posted August 12, 2011 Author Share Posted August 12, 2011 We sometimes head to the Rock on Hyndland Rd (not far from Byres Rd) in the West End - most dandies that live in glasgow head there to watch games. Its a safe haven. Never get even a whiff of trouble in there. If it wasn't for the accents you wouldn't even ken you were in weegie land. :thumbs: Diet Huns min, nae the Full fat Weegie huns Link to comment
minijc Posted August 13, 2011 Share Posted August 13, 2011 Roseburn must be avoided, c**t of doormen, over 21s too, dicks. Link to comment
Batting71 Posted August 13, 2011 Share Posted August 13, 2011 Roseburn must be avoided, c**t of doormen, over 21s too, dicks.Like you need any more booze. You're a c**t sober! Link to comment
dj_bollocks Posted August 13, 2011 Share Posted August 13, 2011 Roseburn was rocking yesterday... bunch of Mad c**ts in there ! Link to comment
minijc Posted August 14, 2011 Share Posted August 14, 2011 Like you need any more booze. You're a c**t sober! Indeed. Link to comment
Granite City Reds Posted August 14, 2011 Share Posted August 14, 2011 Most dandys will be in roseburn or bowling club Bowling Club is shut down now Link to comment
heppy1 Posted August 14, 2011 Share Posted August 14, 2011 Bowling Club is shut down nowgood Link to comment
minijc Posted August 14, 2011 Share Posted August 14, 2011 Bowling Club is shut down nowAs I found out yesterday, ended up in stretfords, Link to comment
RUL Posted August 14, 2011 Share Posted August 14, 2011 Roseburn was rocking yesterday... bunch of Mad c**ts in there !Twas indeed, bunch of total fkwits standing outside, feck knows if they got into the ground but they were paraletic. Link to comment
Granite City Reds Posted August 14, 2011 Share Posted August 14, 2011 As I found out yesterday, ended up in stretfords, Link to comment
Badly Drawn Boy Posted August 14, 2011 Share Posted August 14, 2011 Obsession with diet huns , sounding just like the diet half of Ra Sellick , ra Diet Tims Link to comment