Old Wing Stand Posted August 14, 2011 Share Posted August 14, 2011 http://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/news/scottish-news/2011/08/14/aberdeen-bosses-hire-hawk-to-ward-off-pesky-seagulls-86908-23344120/ Link to comment
The Boofon Posted August 14, 2011 Share Posted August 14, 2011 http://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/news/scottish-news/2011/08/14/aberdeen-bosses-hire-hawk-to-ward-off-pesky-seagulls-86908-23344120/ FFS. Link to comment
Crossbow Posted August 14, 2011 Share Posted August 14, 2011 Like most of our players - appears 90 mins before the match and but does nothing during it. Link to comment
Big Man Posted August 14, 2011 Share Posted August 14, 2011 You got me excited there. Probably possesses just the kind of creativity we need... Link to comment
The Boofon Posted August 14, 2011 Share Posted August 14, 2011 Like most of our players - appears 90 mins before the match and but does nothing during it. :applause: Link to comment
The Boofon Posted August 14, 2011 Share Posted August 14, 2011 Anyway I don't know feather he'd be good enough. Doesn't look very talon-ted. Link to comment
OddJob Posted August 14, 2011 Share Posted August 14, 2011 I don't even know why i expected to actually read us signing a player tbh That said it's a good thing as i'm f**king fed up of those bloody 'gulls circling around. Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted August 14, 2011 Share Posted August 14, 2011 Give Amy a run at full back. Would be less sh*te than foster and mcardle imo Link to comment
Nealey Posted August 14, 2011 Share Posted August 14, 2011 Anyway I don't know feather he'd be good enough. Doesn't look very talon-ted. Hardly this season off to a flyer has she? Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted August 14, 2011 Share Posted August 14, 2011 Hardly this season off to a flyer has she?Could maybe bring in Warren Hawke as coach too. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted August 14, 2011 Share Posted August 14, 2011 Could maybe bring in Warren Hawke as coach too. I'm nae sure I can be Buzzard going to Pittodrie any more. Link to comment
Old Wing Stand Posted August 14, 2011 Author Share Posted August 14, 2011 If we get a bad result next week the crowd will be Owling for the managers head Link to comment
The Boofon Posted August 14, 2011 Share Posted August 14, 2011 If we get a bad result next week the crowd will be Owling for the managers head It's Beak-ause of bad results we're in this mess. Bat what can we Doo about it? Link to comment
amancalledbuck Posted August 14, 2011 Share Posted August 14, 2011 Stop falcon about. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted August 14, 2011 Share Posted August 14, 2011 Stop falcon about. Flock off. If we go 1-0 up on Saturday I'll put money on Caley getting a late Eagleiser. I'm eggcited about the game. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted August 14, 2011 Share Posted August 14, 2011 If we get a bad result next week the crowd will be Owling for the managers head Aye I'll be wanting him to Flamin-go. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted August 14, 2011 Share Posted August 14, 2011 Aye I'll be wanting him to Flamin-go. Liam Mcleod will tweet about it later. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted August 14, 2011 Share Posted August 14, 2011 You're avian a laugh, surely. Link to comment
amancalledbuck Posted August 14, 2011 Share Posted August 14, 2011 I hope they haven't spent all the budgie. Link to comment
dervish Posted August 14, 2011 Share Posted August 14, 2011 Trying this shyte, must be pretty gull-able. Link to comment
centraldon Posted August 14, 2011 Share Posted August 14, 2011 Hopefully now be able to claw the fans back and get the team up the pecking order. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted August 14, 2011 Share Posted August 14, 2011 Trying this shyte, must be pretty gull-able. I suspect foul play. Is Mackie off to Swansea? Nae good enough for them. Not fit enough. Always puffin on fags. Link to comment
Foster14 Posted August 14, 2011 Share Posted August 14, 2011 Exclusive tomorrow from Brown on the link between this and the Milsom transfer... To get Rob in, I had to promise we'd get a hawk in as well. It was pricey, but we asked a couple of businesses and they all agreed to pigeon with a share of the cash required. We might pitch the hawk in up front next week, our current strikers can't hit a cu(cough - sorry)kcoo's erse with a banjo. Link to comment
Proud9 Posted August 14, 2011 Share Posted August 14, 2011 Aye , anyway theyve been doing this for ages. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted August 15, 2011 Share Posted August 15, 2011 This must be the new signing that Broon was speaking about Link to comment
The Boofon Posted August 15, 2011 Share Posted August 15, 2011 This must be the new signing that Broon was speaking about Where's the bird reference? We need a new midfielder who is a tough tackler. Someone who is a nest-y piece of work. Link to comment
V for Vendetta Posted August 15, 2011 Share Posted August 15, 2011 At last a preyer who can use both wings, hover round the box and strike when the moment is right. Link to comment
InTaeEm Posted August 15, 2011 Share Posted August 15, 2011 The only fixture we'll no doubt win this whole season is against the blue tits... Link to comment