Bluto10 Posted August 17, 2011 Share Posted August 17, 2011 main hobbiesfootballmusictravelling/holidaysfooddrinksocialing interestshistoryarchitecturefilmshealth and fitnessfashion and clothingreading reckon i need to find some new pasttimes. Link to comment
tup Posted August 17, 2011 Share Posted August 17, 2011 Hobbies: FootballSnookerPoolMaybe the odd chuck of darts Interests: Books, all kinds of books, about anything, and everything.Watching fitba, real fitba, not choreographed England's got Talent pish. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted August 17, 2011 Author Share Posted August 17, 2011 Hobbies: FootballSnookerPoolMaybe the odd chuck of darts Interests: Books, all kinds of books, about anything, and everything.Watching fitba, real fitba, not choreographed England's got Talent pish. pub sports, huh.not a big fan of them to be honest.maybe when i grow up will get into them. Link to comment
tup Posted August 17, 2011 Share Posted August 17, 2011 pub sports, huh.not a big fan of them to be honest.maybe when i grow up will get into them. Nowt else to do in winter, you can hardly play fitba on a park packed hard with ice. Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted August 17, 2011 Share Posted August 17, 2011 Nowt else to do in winter, you can hardly play fitba on a park packed hard with ice.I expected better from you Tup! Don't be such a Fitba on a winters night when the snow is falling and you can no longer feel your arms is the business! Link to comment
tup Posted August 17, 2011 Share Posted August 17, 2011 I expected better from you Tup! Don't be such a Fitba on a winters night when the snow is falling and you can no longer feel your arms is the business! You've got the wrong end of the stick. I'm hardly saying I'm not up for it, more that the weather disna allow for it. The Dons went almost 4 weeks without a home game last year. You canna play football on ice. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted August 17, 2011 Share Posted August 17, 2011 You've got the wrong end of the stick. I'm hardly saying I'm not up for it, more that the weather disna allow for it. The Dons went almost 4 weeks without a home game last year. You canna play football on ice. Yep a great record of almost 4 weeks unbeaten at home. Those were the days. :thumbs: Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted August 17, 2011 Share Posted August 17, 2011 You've got the wrong end of the stick. I'm hardly saying I'm not up for it, more that the weather disna allow for it. The Dons went almost 4 weeks without a home game last year. You canna play football on ice.Many a night at Goals playing on icey surfaces! Not the best, I have to admit! Probably the slowest games of football i've ever played in. That place could be on fire and it would still be open, taking your hard earned cash! Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted August 17, 2011 Share Posted August 17, 2011 Yep a great record of almost 4 weeks unbeaten at home. Those were the days. :thumbs:We probably scored more during that time than we have this season. Link to comment
Pash Posted August 17, 2011 Share Posted August 17, 2011 main hobbiesfootballmuay thai/boxinggymguitarholidays/piss upsfoodfootie manager/fifa interestsmusicfilmshealth and fitnesssubsea technologyfashion and clothingbaby/small animalsbreasts Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted August 17, 2011 Author Share Posted August 17, 2011 Nowt else to do in winter, you can hardly play fitba on a park packed hard with ice. true. but where theres a will tehres a way. i play midwinter in holland. cold biting wind, frozen canals.only for the big boys. Link to comment
ellondandy Posted August 17, 2011 Share Posted August 17, 2011 Hobbies Playing guitarFootballSnookerTennis Interests Going to gigs/festivalsSpending time with my kidsMusicFilms Link to comment
tup Posted August 17, 2011 Share Posted August 17, 2011 true. but where theres a will tehres a way. i play midwinter in holland. cold biting wind, frozen canals.only for the big boys. I've never tried canal football. I imagine Gary LOCKE would be lethal at such a sport. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted August 17, 2011 Author Share Posted August 17, 2011 Hobbies Playing guitarFootballSnookerTennis Interests Going to gigs/festivalsSpending time with my kidsMusicFilms ellond, if i were you my interests would be finding a way out of the god forsaken hell hole you live in. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted August 17, 2011 Author Share Posted August 17, 2011 I've never tried canal football. I imagine Gary LOCKE would be lethal at such a sport. not over here he wouldnt.its flat as a pancake.no advantage whatsoever. Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted August 17, 2011 Share Posted August 17, 2011 I've never tried canal football. I imagine Gary LOCKE would be lethal at such a sport. Link to comment
vanderark14 Posted August 17, 2011 Share Posted August 17, 2011 fitba squash the odd game of golfthe odd drink/dram here and there readingmusic films Link to comment
ellondandy Posted August 17, 2011 Share Posted August 17, 2011 ellond, if i were you my interests would be finding a way out of the god forsaken hell hole you live in. You nae a fan? Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted August 17, 2011 Author Share Posted August 17, 2011 You nae a fan? just pulling yer leg. thats where i'm from. Link to comment
amancalledbuck Posted August 17, 2011 Share Posted August 17, 2011 I f**king hate football. Link to comment
ellondandy Posted August 17, 2011 Share Posted August 17, 2011 just pulling yer leg. thats where i'm from. I know min. I was at Ellon academy with you. It's crofts. Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted August 17, 2011 Share Posted August 17, 2011 just pulling yer leg. thats where i'm from.Even more reason for him to leave! Link to comment
360 Posted August 17, 2011 Share Posted August 17, 2011 just pulling yer leg. One of Bluto's famous escapades comes to fruition once again. Will this serial prankster ever cease?! Link to comment
The Boofon Posted August 17, 2011 Share Posted August 17, 2011 true. but where theres a will tehres a way. i play midwinter in holland. cold biting wind, frozen canals.only for the big boys. I've never tried canal football. I imagine Gary LOCKE would be lethal at such a sport. I think fat fingers hit a "c" accidently there. Link to comment
tup Posted August 17, 2011 Share Posted August 17, 2011 just pulling yer leg. thats where i'm from. I ken someone from there. I'm going to ask him if he knows you. If he does, you're getting hunted down This is a village full of inbreds you come from by the way. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted August 17, 2011 Author Share Posted August 17, 2011 I know min. I was at Ellon academy with you. It's crofts. fit like. long time no see.hows you? Link to comment
tup Posted August 17, 2011 Share Posted August 17, 2011 I know min. I was at Ellon academy with you. It's crofts. Was he as big a prick then as he is now? Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted August 17, 2011 Author Share Posted August 17, 2011 I ken someone from there. I'm going to ask him if he knows you. If he does, you're getting hunted down This is a village full of inbreds you come from by the way. your boyfriend, aye? says highland boy. Link to comment