phoenix Posted August 22, 2011 Author Share Posted August 22, 2011 No replys I can understand but only two(2) views ! Fitz a'dee wi' ye's? Nae playin' ? Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted August 22, 2011 Share Posted August 22, 2011 is it william hague when he was a student ? Link to comment
ebbe Posted August 22, 2011 Share Posted August 22, 2011 that is what i picture tup to have looked like 30 years ago. wonder how he's aged. Link to comment
Robbie Winters Posted August 22, 2011 Share Posted August 22, 2011 Private Joe Walker fae Dads Army ? Link to comment
Big Man Posted August 22, 2011 Share Posted August 22, 2011 I ken who it is Phoenix, but ive got so many coconuts already i'll keep my mouth shut. Im a big fan of his work. Clues: Likes a bourbon, no stranger to a lawsuit, Dracula. Link to comment
tup Posted August 22, 2011 Share Posted August 22, 2011 that is what i picture tup to have looked like 30 years ago. wonder how he's aged. I'm barely 30 min, so I've aged well. Link to comment
phoenix Posted August 22, 2011 Author Share Posted August 22, 2011 You all know him now. Angry young man: Angry older man: Honourable mention to Big Man Link to comment
tup Posted August 22, 2011 Share Posted August 22, 2011 I'm still no further on Not that I give a f**k. Link to comment
phoenix Posted August 22, 2011 Author Share Posted August 22, 2011 I'm still no further on Not that I give a f**k. It is obvious from several discourses on here , that your response to life in general is to 'not give a f**k' , tup. Disappointing in one so young. To have 'given up' already. You all know him now. Angry young man: Angry older man: Honourable mention to Big Man Link to comment
Dandyesque Posted August 22, 2011 Share Posted August 22, 2011 Is there supposed to be a picture? Link to comment
Big Man Posted August 22, 2011 Share Posted August 22, 2011 Is it Claude Rains/ I can see the resemblance, but no. Its the legendary Tom Waits... Link to comment