Stoney Posted August 25, 2011 Share Posted August 25, 2011 Incredulas............i'll informed.................suitors................... Have a f**king word with yourselves and start speaking like proper blokes. That is all Link to comment
diamondsr4ever Posted August 25, 2011 Share Posted August 25, 2011 Incredulas............i'll informed.................suitors................... Have a f**king word with yourselves and start speaking like proper blokes. That is all cock Link to comment
Big Man Posted August 25, 2011 Share Posted August 25, 2011 Incredulas............i'll informed.................suitors................... Have a f**king word with yourselves and start speaking like proper blokes. That is all Cock who can't spell. Link to comment
Stoney Posted August 25, 2011 Author Share Posted August 25, 2011 I'd rather nae be able to spell than speak like a toffee nosed shitlicker from the WoS media Link to comment
Foster14 Posted August 25, 2011 Share Posted August 25, 2011 Who is Graham and why does he spear wannabes? Link to comment
vanderark14 Posted August 25, 2011 Share Posted August 25, 2011 Incredulas............i'll informed.................suitors................... Have a f**king word with yourselves and start speaking like proper blokes. That is all what does a proper bloke speak like? Link to comment
Stoney Posted August 25, 2011 Author Share Posted August 25, 2011 what does a proper bloke speak like? ill-informed - Spikkin sh*teSuitors - we're after ?????Incredulas - Bollocks Link to comment
diamondsr4ever Posted August 25, 2011 Share Posted August 25, 2011 what does a proper bloke speak like? LS Link to comment
tup Posted August 25, 2011 Share Posted August 25, 2011 I can effortlessly switch between highbrow patois and street level jivetalk dependent on the company I'm in. For instance: The person behind the peculiar username of 'Stoney', which one must assume is a crudely shortened version of the altogther more palatable 'Stonehaven', is something of a loose cannon who has real-life issues affecting his ability to think and discourse in anything but the most rudimentary of fashion. Or: That Stoney is a f**king bellend who's full of sh*t. Link to comment
Big Man Posted August 25, 2011 Share Posted August 25, 2011 ill-informed - Spikkin sh*teSuitors - we're after ?????Incredulas - Bollocks Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted August 25, 2011 Share Posted August 25, 2011 I can effortlessly switch between highbrow patois and street level jivetalk dependent on the company I'm in. For instance: The person behind the peculiar username of 'Stoney', which one must assume is a crudely shortened version of the altogther more palatable 'Stonehaven', is something of a loose cannon who has real-life issues affecting his ability to think and discourse in anything but the most rudimentary of fashion. Or: That Stoney is a f**king bellend who's full of sh*t. tup, youre just a man of the people, equally comfortable pontificating over politics whilst quaffing a fine bordeaux as you are with hanging out in the 'hood (wick) and knecking cans of spesh with some minky neds Link to comment
Stoney Posted August 25, 2011 Author Share Posted August 25, 2011 I can effortlessly switch between highbrow patois and street level jivetalk dependent on the company I'm in. For instance: The person behind the peculiar username of 'Stoney', which one must assume is a crudely shortened version of the altogther more palatable 'Stonehaven', is something of a loose cannon who has real-life issues affecting his ability to think and discourse in anything but the most rudimentary of fashion. Or: That Stoney is a f**king bellend who's full of sh*t. That would have been pretty funny if my username was short for stonehaven...........but its nae - so there ya pap Link to comment
tup Posted August 25, 2011 Share Posted August 25, 2011 That would have been pretty funny if my username was short for stonehaven...........but its nae - so there ya pap What then? Stone-age? i.e neanderthal? Or maybe you are a massive fan of marijuana, constantly stunned 24/7? Or maybe your sister is called Rosie? Link to comment
Stoney Posted August 25, 2011 Author Share Posted August 25, 2011 only the educated amongst us know the origins of "stoney" Link to comment
Tommy Posted August 25, 2011 Share Posted August 25, 2011 only the educated amongst us know the origins of "stoney" Awrite bud! Link to comment
Stoney Posted August 25, 2011 Author Share Posted August 25, 2011 Oooops The educated and Tommy Link to comment
Tommy Posted August 25, 2011 Share Posted August 25, 2011 Oooops The educated and Tommy Bad move. Spill e beans Tommy He's a rent boy who sick mannies took to coz he wore Stone Island gear. Link to comment
Stoney Posted August 25, 2011 Author Share Posted August 25, 2011 Didnae ken you were a sick mannie tommy, always thought you were alright Link to comment
tup Posted August 25, 2011 Share Posted August 25, 2011 He's a rent boy who sick mannies took to coz he wore Stone Island gear. He's a football casual in ither words, shockerooni. They say no man is an Island, well they may have to rethink that theory now. Link to comment
Tommy Posted August 25, 2011 Share Posted August 25, 2011 Didnae ken you were a sick mannie tommy, always thought you were alright ha ha. I used to think i was a werewolf but i'm alright noooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooow. Link to comment
Stoney Posted August 25, 2011 Author Share Posted August 25, 2011 Hmmm that quine in the wrigleys advert was fairly tidy like Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted August 25, 2011 Share Posted August 25, 2011 ha ha. I used to think i was a werewolf but i'm alright noooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooow. Link to comment