phoenix Posted August 26, 2011 Share Posted August 26, 2011 Rod Stewart launched his two-year Las Vegas residency in the best way he knew how: with a bunch of models in bikinis holding footballs. Wearing a tracksuit of his beloved Celtic, Stewart kicked a ball around in front of some bemused executives, before playing his opening night in Caesars Palace. Link to comment
Pash Posted August 26, 2011 Share Posted August 26, 2011 No way...I never knew he supported Celtic. Some good tunes though. Link to comment
Henry Posted August 26, 2011 Share Posted August 26, 2011 What a f**king mink. Who wears a tracksuit to your first day at work. Link to comment
GK55 Posted August 26, 2011 Share Posted August 26, 2011 I did, at Pittodrie recently - and thought he was average! Link to comment
360 Posted August 26, 2011 Share Posted August 26, 2011 "Da Ya Think I'm Sexy?" is a timeless hit. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted August 26, 2011 Share Posted August 26, 2011 Nae a bad fitba player... could probably do a job for us on the wing. Link to comment
Betty Swallicks Posted August 26, 2011 Share Posted August 26, 2011 Nae a bad fitba player... could probably do a job for us on the wing. Aye mind seeing him in a testimonial at Pittodrie many moons ago and he was decent. Think he has a 5 a side pitch at his hoose. Link to comment