vanderark14 Posted August 29, 2011 Share Posted August 29, 2011 http://www.guardian.co.uk/football/2011/aug/28/tony-cascarino-football-arsenal according to the guardian he sparked outrage after using the word holocaust. who are these outraged people? Link to comment
amancalledbuck Posted August 29, 2011 Share Posted August 29, 2011 I bet it was those pesky Jews. Link to comment
tup Posted August 29, 2011 Share Posted August 29, 2011 Shocking, fitba is upper middle class pish down there. You should be able to say, for instance, that Conway holocausted Scott Morrison of Ross County in the cup final, and Goodwillie absolutely raped their centre halves for 90 agonising minutes of sheer torture which they could do nothing about. Link to comment
amancalledbuck Posted August 29, 2011 Share Posted August 29, 2011 Shocking, fitba is upper middle class pish down there. You should be able to say, for instance, that Conway holocausted Scott Morrison of Ross County in the cup final, and Goodwillie absolutely raped their centre halves for 90 agonising minutes of sheer torture which they could do nothing about. I'm going to Princess Di you. Link to comment
E-P-K Posted August 29, 2011 Share Posted August 29, 2011 Much like Alan Pardew saying Essien raped Ched Evans in the tackle during MOTD last season. But nae as bad as Rodney Marsh Tsunami (toon army) "joke" Link to comment
Jonty Posted August 29, 2011 Share Posted August 29, 2011 He apologised for his'gaff in the times football supplement today. Nominated himself for the "idiot of the weekend" award, which must have been a relief for Gonzalez, Foster and Wenger. Link to comment
tup Posted August 29, 2011 Share Posted August 29, 2011 Or 'Big'(ot) Ron chewing the fat over a feast of sangers with Martin Tyler whilst making the clearly par for the course off-air comment that Desailly, far from being the commanding, composed, World cup winning centre half the world had assumed him to be was in fact a 'f**king big useless n-word' who should be back in the jungle where he belonged chasing chickens and drinking Um Bongo like the rest of them. Link to comment
OddJob Posted August 29, 2011 Share Posted August 29, 2011 I'm in total agreement with all of you in regards to many folk fussing over nothing but i suppose the big question is: "Why the f**k would you use the word 'holocaust' to describe a players performance?" I don't actually understand what he means when he's saying that :confused: Link to comment
tup Posted August 29, 2011 Share Posted August 29, 2011 EE dispenses with depressing prose: Mackie and Vernon veritably ethnically cleansed Inverurie Locos' defence and Brown was the architect of the footballing euthanasia inflicted on the spasticated Highland League outfit. Link to comment
spamspamspam Posted August 29, 2011 Share Posted August 29, 2011 http://www.guardian.co.uk/football/2011/aug/28/tony-cascarino-football-arsenal according to the guardian he sparked outrage after using the word holocaust. who are these outraged people? sad sack social networkers with f**k all better to do that spread mock outrage. Link to comment
dj_bollocks Posted August 29, 2011 Share Posted August 29, 2011 I suspect though they would have had less complaints if he'd said, "He's made a right c**t of that..." Link to comment
Oklahoma 1903 Posted August 29, 2011 Share Posted August 29, 2011 I suspect though they would have had less complaints if he'd said, "He's made a right c**t of that..." You're probably right. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted August 30, 2011 Share Posted August 30, 2011 Shocking, fitba is upper middle class pish down there. down where? Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted August 30, 2011 Share Posted August 30, 2011 I bet it was those pesky Jews. are they getting thier sideburns in a twist again? Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted August 30, 2011 Share Posted August 30, 2011 He apologised for his'gaff in the times football supplement today. Nominated himself for the "idiot of the weekend" award, which must have been a relief for Gonzalez, Foster and Wenger. Aye, apparently he was sweating like a Jew on a freight train when he realised the fuss it had caused Link to comment
Jonty Posted August 30, 2011 Share Posted August 30, 2011 Aye, apparently he was sweating like a Jew on a freight train when he realised the fuss it had caused Hahaha - post number 666 as well! Link to comment
Henry Posted April 20, 2012 Share Posted April 20, 2012 Much like Alan Pardew saying Essien raped Ched Evans in the tackle during MOTD last season. Ironic, given Ched Evans has been jailed for five years for rape. http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-wales-17781842 Link to comment
Ke1t Posted April 20, 2012 Share Posted April 20, 2012 http://www.guardian.co.uk/football/2011/aug/28/tony-cascarino-football-arsenal according to the guardian he sparked outrage after using the word holocaust. who are these outraged people? Jews probably. Jews are masters at playing the victim card. So much so that the Jews make Celtic supporters look like the epitome of manning the fuck up. Weepy, victim-playing, annoying fuckheads. Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted April 20, 2012 Share Posted April 20, 2012 Jews probably. Jews are masters at playing the victim card. So much so that the Jews make Celtic supporters look like the epitome of manning the fuck up. Weepy, victim-playing, annoying fuckheads. It's holocaust day today too. What the fuck is that for? We all know about it, why is there a need for a special day? We remember the dead on 11th Nov. But then Jews are special aren't they? Link to comment
boboisared Posted April 20, 2012 Share Posted April 20, 2012 It's holocaust day today too. What the fuck is that for? We all know about it, why is there a need for a special day? We remember the dead on 11th Nov. But then Jews are special aren't they?It's a national day of non showering. Jewis cunt at my work was stinking. Link to comment
tutankamun Posted April 20, 2012 Share Posted April 20, 2012 It's holocaust day today too. What the fuck is that for? We all know about it, why is there a need for a special day? We remember the dead on 11th Nov. But then Jews are special aren't they? The 11th November is Armistice Day, Remembrance Sunday is to remember those who died in battle. Neither of which have anything to do with the Holocaust or any ordinary citizens who died during wars. Bunch of anti Semites... Link to comment
tup Posted April 20, 2012 Share Posted April 20, 2012 All due respect to Jews. Credit where credit's due. Link to comment