fine-n-dandy Posted August 30, 2011 Share Posted August 30, 2011 http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/football/14721263.stm Hope he's nae as good Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted August 30, 2011 Share Posted August 30, 2011 Because he is Swedish he is the next Henrik? pffft....nah chance! Celtic got VERY lucky to find a player of his quality for the amount of money they paid for him. I very much doubt they well get so lucky this time around. Link to comment
SkyeDon Posted August 30, 2011 Share Posted August 30, 2011 Next Larsson? No way. He'll be average at best. Link to comment
Geoff_Tipps Posted August 30, 2011 Share Posted August 30, 2011 He certainly looks like him. Link to comment
ebbe Posted August 30, 2011 Share Posted August 30, 2011 i wondered fit happened to sonique, looks like she's spent the last 8 years sucking auld boys bobbies and crack pipes. Link to comment
dj_bollocks Posted August 30, 2011 Share Posted August 30, 2011 Would you say that Larsson was the most talented player ever to play in the Scottish Top Flight or would that go to someone else ? Link to comment
Foster14 Posted August 30, 2011 Share Posted August 30, 2011 Because he is Swedish he is the next Henrik? pffft....nah chance! He ain't even Swedish, he is from Sierra Leone. Link to comment
Dandyesque Posted August 30, 2011 Share Posted August 30, 2011 Would you say that Larsson was the most talented player ever to play in the Scottish Top Flight or would that go to someone else ? Someone else. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted August 30, 2011 Author Share Posted August 30, 2011 Larsson* Like I give a fk about the spelling of Larson's name Would you say that Larsson was the most talented player ever to play in the Scottish Top Flight or would that go to someone else ? Plenty more above him but he was a class act, of that there is no denying. Link to comment
MD88 Posted August 30, 2011 Share Posted August 30, 2011 Would you say that Larsson was the most talented player ever to play in the Scottish Top Flight or would that go to someone else ? Nicholas Fabiano? Link to comment
sheepiekev Posted August 30, 2011 Share Posted August 30, 2011 personally I couldnt give a flying feck what the tattie howkin, bigoted, scummy, soap dodgin c**ts are doing. Link to comment
Redstar Posted August 30, 2011 Share Posted August 30, 2011 Would you say that Larsson was the most talented player ever to play in the Scottish Top Flight or would that go to someone else ?Nigel Pepper Link to comment
OddJob Posted August 30, 2011 Share Posted August 30, 2011 Would you say that Larsson was the most talented player ever to play in the Scottish Top Flight or would that go to someone else ?Laudrup for me, might have been a Hun but he was a f**king genius. Larsson would be second imo. Link to comment
minijc Posted August 30, 2011 Share Posted August 30, 2011 If he is actually 22 year old then I've shagged 30 quines. Link to comment
Betty Swallicks Posted August 30, 2011 Share Posted August 30, 2011 http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/football/14721263.stm Hope he's nae as good That is one ugly mother f**ker. He'll fit in fine in the east end of weeg wi a drinkers nose and hair doo like that. Link to comment
OddJob Posted August 30, 2011 Share Posted August 30, 2011 If he is actually 22 year old then I've shagged 30 quines.WTF is that??? Link to comment
OddJob Posted August 30, 2011 Share Posted August 30, 2011 Racist.You confusing me with someone else? Link to comment
Sonoftherock Posted August 31, 2011 Share Posted August 31, 2011 looks like Demolition Man! Exactly what I thought when i saw him! Link to comment
Crossbow Posted August 31, 2011 Share Posted August 31, 2011 To think we spent more on Brian O'Neil when they got Larsson - looks like they've gone for the O'Neil option this time. Link to comment