Dazzler Posted August 31, 2011 Share Posted August 31, 2011 Am I the only person who can't stand him? Link to comment
Foster14 Posted August 31, 2011 Share Posted August 31, 2011 Nope, I can't stand him too... Link to comment
360 Posted August 31, 2011 Share Posted August 31, 2011 BREAKING NEWS: Hun c**t is a c**t. Link to comment
phoenix Posted September 1, 2011 Share Posted September 1, 2011 I admire his ability to be unaffected by his own unpopularity. I think he achieves this by being right up his own e r s e( it's dark in there ). Link to comment
tup Posted September 1, 2011 Share Posted September 1, 2011 He's got that 'don't you know who I am?'-ness about him. He's sickeningly schmaltzy. And he's a hun b*stard I canna thole him. PS - Phoen - your parcel was sent today, but will no longer be delivered by Link to comment
phoenix Posted September 5, 2011 Share Posted September 5, 2011 He's got that 'don't you know who I am?'-ness about him. He's sickeningly schmaltzy. And he's a hun b*stard I canna thole him. PS - Phoen - your parcel was sent today, but will no longer be delivered by Worra f u c k i n' rotter ! The conceit just oozes oot. Knew his mother-in-law who said( Roger Moore's wife said the same thing ) there was never enough room for her daughter in front of the mirror when Jim was at home. Thanks tup , I'm on a week off so should get the opportunity to peruse your recommended titles. I theng ewe. Link to comment
Miglo don Posted September 5, 2011 Share Posted September 5, 2011 Never liked him, Remember an interview with Brian Laudrup and he asked him "Brian why are you so good?" He might as well just given him a gobble their and then! Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted September 5, 2011 Share Posted September 5, 2011 my main memoruies of him are fae only an excuse. nae seen him on the box for years. Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted September 5, 2011 Share Posted September 5, 2011 Was out drinking with him when I met him after the 2007 Scottish Cup Final. Great laugh and I certainy changed my opinion of him. Very down to earth and told some cracking stories. Link to comment
OddJob Posted September 5, 2011 Share Posted September 5, 2011 Was out drinking with him when I met him after the 2007 Scottish Cup Final. Great laugh and I certainy changed my opinion of him. Very down to earth and told some cracking stories.Still a Hun bastard though Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted September 5, 2011 Share Posted September 5, 2011 Still a Hun bastard though We asked him who he supported, he said he didnt support anyone because of his job..he could never admit it though. Also told us some cracking stories about abuse he has got up in Aberdeen. He had a laugh about them though and wasnt bitter at all. My mate asked him about his question to Laudrup, he had a joke about it and claimed he was stitched up hahaha. Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted September 5, 2011 Share Posted September 5, 2011 I think he has secretly had his bottom rib rack surgically removed to enable him to self toot Link to comment
Moorie86 Posted September 5, 2011 Share Posted September 5, 2011 The real Jim(my) White Link to comment
Jigsaw666 Posted December 4, 2022 Share Posted December 4, 2022 On 9/5/2011 at 5:58 PM, dazzy_deff said: We asked him who he supported, he said he didnt support anyone because of his job..he could never admit it though. Also told us some cracking stories about abuse he has got up in Aberdeen. He had a laugh about them though and wasnt bitter at all. My mate asked him about his question to Laudrup, he had a joke about it and claimed he was stitched up hahaha. My arse, he's always been a hun. Cowards answer to the question which fits in with his sycophantic interview style and non confrontational radio broadcasts. His sidekick on talksport Simon Jordan (whom I keep thinking I should hate - but don't) at least says stuff and doesn't give tuppence who disagrees or objects. Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted December 4, 2022 Share Posted December 4, 2022 Impressive work resurrecting this thread after 11 years. Link to comment
Ten Caat Posted December 4, 2022 Share Posted December 4, 2022 Tbf I do miss him with his smug grin and yellow tie in the last couple of hours prior to the transfer windows slamming shut. The other 363/4 days of the year he can go fuck himself of course Link to comment
WesthillWanderersFC Posted December 4, 2022 Share Posted December 4, 2022 6 minutes ago, Ten Caat said: Tbf I do miss him with his smug grin and yellow tie in the last couple of hours prior to the transfer windows slamming shut. The other 363/4 days of the year he can go fuck himself of course The smug hun bastard can fuck off. He also works for Talksport. Radio for the fucking retarded. Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted December 5, 2022 Share Posted December 5, 2022 On 9/1/2011 at 12:12 AM, Dazzler said: Am I the only person who can't stand him? Maybe, everyone else loves him. Link to comment
ericblack4boss Posted December 26, 2022 Share Posted December 26, 2022 If anyone meets him please ask if the hazel Irvine Jacki dziekanowski story is true Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted December 26, 2022 Share Posted December 26, 2022 When I saw this thread though he was dead. Shame. Link to comment
Howard Marks Posted December 27, 2022 Share Posted December 27, 2022 On 9/5/2011 at 2:13 PM, dazzy_deff said: Was out drinking with him when I met him after the 2007 Scottish Cup Final. Great laugh and I certainy changed my opinion of him. Very down to earth and told some cracking stories. Limmy, is that you? 1 Link to comment
Ten Caat Posted December 27, 2022 Share Posted December 27, 2022 21 hours ago, ericblack4boss said: If anyone meets him please ask if the hazel Irvine Jacki dziekanowski story is true I've seen this story with 3 different women allegedly the person he had in his house when the journo chapped on his door.....Hazel Irvine, Joe Miller's wife (supposedly caused a fight at training resulting in a broken arm for Miller) and Peter Grant's wife. Poor old Hazel was allegedly also knocking off Fat Sally around this time too....someone ran with the story in the press and Ms Irvine fired in a complaint to the PCC Link to comment