King Street Loon Posted September 2, 2011 Share Posted September 2, 2011 What's your Friday night tipple? I'm away to the pub as I've peace for the night with her in doors in town tonight. I'll be drinking Stella tonight I think so I'll have an extra special sore head in the morn. Later chaps x Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted September 2, 2011 Share Posted September 2, 2011 Some Rioja or Pinot Grigio/Chablis depending on what I'm eating. If I'm not eating I'll be straight on the Tanquerey No.10 Link to comment
Coopy100 Posted September 2, 2011 Share Posted September 2, 2011 Pepsi, Irn Bru. I no longer drink after watching a channel 4 documentary about the dangers of it. All you are doing is killing yourself slowly. I have replaced the drinking with a 40 a day smokes habit. Link to comment
Site Sponsor Dom Sullivan Posted September 2, 2011 Site Sponsor Share Posted September 2, 2011 Evian or Red Bush tea - health kick just now! Link to comment
minijc Posted September 2, 2011 Share Posted September 2, 2011 Pepsi, Irn Bru. I no longer drink after watching a channel 4 documentary about the dangers of it. All you are doing is killing yourself slowly. I have replaced the drinking with a 40 a day smokes habit.You mean you are offshore? Link to comment
GK55 Posted September 2, 2011 Share Posted September 2, 2011 i very much have that friday feeling. Game tomorrow has just been cancelled, so fancying a few beers! Link to comment
Coopy100 Posted September 3, 2011 Share Posted September 3, 2011 You mean you are offshore?Nope. i have just given up the demon drink. I didn't like the person I became when drinking so stopped. Link to comment
granite sheep Posted September 3, 2011 Share Posted September 3, 2011 Pint o heavy always hits the spot for me, although some of the eastern european lagers are magic too. But best of all is Anchor Steam, pricey imported Yank beer, Peckhams gets it in fae time to time but the stuff is bloody fantastic, very different to the usual yank pish Link to comment
Foster14 Posted September 3, 2011 Share Posted September 3, 2011 Becks Blue just now. It is nae the best, but can still look like one of the lads... Otherwise generally stick to the water or fresh orange (and sometimes lemonade). Link to comment