Ando Posted September 3, 2011 Share Posted September 3, 2011 c**ts who spend half their lives on here but do nothing but whine and moan about the moderators - without whom there would be no forum. Grow up c**ts! f**k off, yer I-can-swear-uncensored c**t x Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted September 3, 2011 Share Posted September 3, 2011 Cunts who can't say 'fucking cunt' without their post being censored. Utter cunts. Cunt Fuck Shite Wanker Link to comment
minijc Posted September 3, 2011 Share Posted September 3, 2011 c**ts who can't say 'f**king c**t' without their post being censored. Utter c**ts. c**t f**k sh*te w*nkerWell played you speccy f**k. Link to comment
granite sheep Posted September 3, 2011 Share Posted September 3, 2011 Woo, handbags at dawn!! Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted September 3, 2011 Share Posted September 3, 2011 Well played you speccy f**k. Fuck off you (formerly) fat cunt. Link to comment
Foster14 Posted September 3, 2011 Share Posted September 3, 2011 Oi Bobby, what is the french for cu-cu-cunt? Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted September 3, 2011 Share Posted September 3, 2011 Oi Bobby, what is the french for cu-cu-cunt? That wee trick eh? You are now deliberately circumventing the swear filter (against the rules), whereas I am simply typing 'cunt' (within the rules). Link to comment
Foster14 Posted September 3, 2011 Share Posted September 3, 2011 That wee trick eh? You are now deliberately circumventing the swear filter (against the rules), whereas I am simply typing c**t (within the rules). Circumventing... Check you out! Link to comment
minijc Posted September 3, 2011 Share Posted September 3, 2011 That wee trick eh? You are now deliberately circumventing the swear filter (against the rules), whereas I am simply typing 'c**t' (within the rules). Link to comment
Ando Posted September 3, 2011 Author Share Posted September 3, 2011 Circumventing... Check you out! He was probably circumvented as a child Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted September 3, 2011 Share Posted September 3, 2011 Circumventing... Check you out! Just a taster min, my vocabulary is full of pish words like that. I cannae help myself. PS. CUNT. Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted September 3, 2011 Share Posted September 3, 2011 He was probably circumvented as a child I do have a bit of a jewish nose. Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted September 3, 2011 Share Posted September 3, 2011 To be honest, when LS took over I wanted the swear filter removed (cunting nonsense IMO) but this is, apparently, a 'family friendly forum', absolute load of fucking shite when you have threads mocking some hun cunt losing his arm and such like, that fucking swearing should be stopped. I fucking love swearing. Always have, always fucking will! Link to comment
Ando Posted September 3, 2011 Author Share Posted September 3, 2011 f**k c**t sh*t bollocks b*stard fanny wank. This is just f**king sweary heaven xx http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jTifRi3qDkU Link to comment
Ando Posted September 3, 2011 Author Share Posted September 3, 2011 ...but this is the zenith of sweary goodness http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iuiVFwgAkWk Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted September 3, 2011 Share Posted September 3, 2011 f**k c**t sh*t bollocks b*stard fanny wank. This is just f**king sweary heaven xx http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jTifRi3qDkU Fucking love Derek and Clive! Anyone got the 'lobsters from Jane Mansfields arse' clip? Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted September 3, 2011 Share Posted September 3, 2011 ...but this is the zenith of sweary goodness http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iuiVFwgAkWk That is fucking brilliant! Never heard that clip before! This debate about swearing should probably be moved to a new thread but I can't be fucking fucked. Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted September 3, 2011 Share Posted September 3, 2011 NM. Here we have it: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PpxJu4uJff4 Link to comment
Ando Posted September 3, 2011 Author Share Posted September 3, 2011 NM. Here we have it: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PpxJu4uJff4 :thumbs: :laughing: Link to comment
Ando Posted September 3, 2011 Author Share Posted September 3, 2011 f**king superb use of moderation skills you f**king c**t-faced wank tit sh*t f**k xx Link to comment
amancalledbuck Posted September 3, 2011 Share Posted September 3, 2011 I got the swear filter reintroduced on that other site. Bunch of moaning silly billies. Link to comment
Batting71 Posted September 3, 2011 Share Posted September 3, 2011 Can't we all just get along....you bunch of c(_)nts. Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted September 3, 2011 Share Posted September 3, 2011 f**king superb use of moderation skills you f**king c**t-faced wank tit sh*t f**k xx Admin skills you fucking cunt! Link to comment
Ando Posted September 3, 2011 Author Share Posted September 3, 2011 Admin skills you f**king c**t! I'll moderate your f**king admin skills in a shitting well minute if you're not cunting well careful young twatting lad c**t. Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted September 3, 2011 Share Posted September 3, 2011 Am off to the boozer, will some cunt please take care of this cunt? Link to comment
granite sheep Posted September 3, 2011 Share Posted September 3, 2011 Just re watched the Scotland game on sportscene. I think that I may be saying this for everyone but that sh*t stabbing cheating c**t of a referee can f**k right off. Hell he's probably in his hotel room right now riding some f**king weegie rent boy's cock, I hope the thieving c**t gets the aids and ends up pishing his last in a sh*t encrusted hellhole of a hospice covered in his own sh*t while the nurses are sitting in the next room violently fiddling with their c**ts cos they can't be arsed to see to the dirty minky cheating up his own arse blonde disease ridden f**ker through in the ward. b*stard. I hate the swicking c**t now more than I did at 5 o clock today. May the fleas of a thousand camels infect his arsehole. Link to comment
vanderark14 Posted September 4, 2011 Share Posted September 4, 2011 To be honest, when LS took over I wanted the swear filter removed (cunting nonsense IMO) but this is, apparently, a 'family friendly forum', absolute load of f**king sh*te when you have threads mocking some hun c**t losing his arm and such like, that f**king swearing should be stopped. I f**king love swearing. Always have, always f**king will! agreed,get rid of the filter Just re watched the Scotland game on sportscene. I think that I may be saying this for everyone but that sh*t stabbing cheating c**t of a referee can f**k right off. Hell he's probably in his hotel room right now riding some f**king weegie rent boy's cock, I hope the thieving c**t gets the aids and ends up pishing his last in a sh*t encrusted hellhole of a hospice covered in his own sh*t while the nurses are sitting in the next room violently fiddling with their c**ts cos they can't be arsed to see to the dirty minky cheating up his own arse blonde disease ridden f**ker through in the ward. b*stard. I hate the swicking c**t now more than I did at 5 o clock today. May the fleas of a thousand camels infect his arsehole. didn't think I could put how pissed off I am in to words but this will do just fine :hysterical: :hysterical: Link to comment
The Boofon Posted September 4, 2011 Share Posted September 4, 2011 Just re watched the Scotland game on sportscene. I think that I may be saying this for everyone but that sh*t stabbing cheating c**t of a referee can f**k right off. Hell he's probably in his hotel room right now riding some f**king weegie rent boy's cock, I hope the thieving c**t gets the aids and ends up pishing his last in a sh*t encrusted hellhole of a hospice covered in his own sh*t while the nurses are sitting in the next room violently fiddling with their c**ts cos they can't be arsed to see to the dirty minky cheating up his own arse blonde disease ridden f**ker through in the ward. b*stard. I hate the swicking c**t now more than I did at 5 o clock today. May the fleas of a thousand camels infect his arsehole. Other than the two penalties at the end (both not penalties by the way) I thought he'd a good game. He's made one mistake which was giving the Czech penalty. The Scotland claim was not a penalty. Link to comment
dervish Posted September 4, 2011 Share Posted September 4, 2011 <br />Other than the two penalties at the end (both not penalties by the way) I thought he'd a good game.<br /><br />He's made one mistake which was giving the Czech penalty. The Scotland claim was not a penalty.<br /><br /><br /><br /> Still a cuntbag. Link to comment