daytripping Posted September 6, 2011 Share Posted September 6, 2011 Don't know if I can be arsed with it anymore, used to be good for a booze up and a load of free pens and stuff but last time I went it was crap, thinking of going along and signing in then going home but I'm not even sure I can be bothered doing that. Is it getting worse or am I getting old. The stig is there tomorrow but even that isn't lighting my fire. Link to comment
Tommy Posted September 6, 2011 Share Posted September 6, 2011 Don't know if I can be arsed with it anymore, used to be good for a booze up and a load of free pens and stuff but last time I went it was crap, thinking of going along and signing in then going home but I'm not even sure I can be bothered doing that. Is it getting worse or am I getting old. The stig is there tomorrow but even that isn't lighting my fire. 2 years ago there were the bikini clad birds in a glass case. Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted September 6, 2011 Share Posted September 6, 2011 Don't know if I can be arsed with it anymore, used to be good for a booze up and a load of free pens and stuff but last time I went it was crap, thinking of going along and signing in then going home but I'm not even sure I can be bothered doing that. Is it getting worse or am I getting old. The ex stig is there tomorrow but even that isn't lighting my fire. Link to comment
GK55 Posted September 6, 2011 Share Posted September 6, 2011 will probably pop along, see whats on the go tomorrow. Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted September 6, 2011 Share Posted September 6, 2011 Nope but some hotshot Yank is paying me a small fortune to live in my flat for a few days Pennies for my Hong Kong holiday. Link to comment
Big Man Posted September 6, 2011 Share Posted September 6, 2011 Nope but some hotshot Yank is paying me a small fortune to live in my flat for a few days Pennies for my Hong Kong holiday. What like a live in house guest? Or have you vacated the premises for the wik... Link to comment
Jones Posted September 6, 2011 Share Posted September 6, 2011 2 years ago there were the bikini clad birds in a glass case. They were ace. Think will probably head down tomorrow afternoon for a looksee but it's more just to show face. Link to comment
360 Posted September 6, 2011 Share Posted September 6, 2011 So can I assume that all the pubs will be heaving tonight for the Scotland match? Link to comment
spamspamspam Posted September 6, 2011 Share Posted September 6, 2011 I'm there all 3 days, fucking head is splitting after 1. Couldnt really be arsed wandering round, might have a proper gander tomorrow but its nowhere near as good as some as the others I've done. Not sure if its the price of the stand space or if its now un-pc to have lots of scantally clad females but the ones in the US are a lot more fun... better stands with full mock up F1 cars and racing games etc, naked painted blondes and loads of givaways. Here its an 18 year old in a boiler suit, a fattish 20something in a morf suit and a load of sweeties in jars. On the plus side one of the girls on the stand across from mine is quite fit and so far seems up for it... just have to see what the drinks tomorrow brings Link to comment
Donmacca Posted September 6, 2011 Share Posted September 6, 2011 was thinking about going down myself seen as I've never been. Whats the deal, do you just rock up and go in or do you have to register Link to comment
OneBeboMaguire Posted September 6, 2011 Share Posted September 6, 2011 Means nothing to me apart from an inconvenience with the fucking traffic. Link to comment
spamspamspam Posted September 6, 2011 Share Posted September 6, 2011 Can you just turn up and have a nosey? Mind years back going on a sticky furry man frenzy, sometime ye get a tin of Sardines from the Noggies. I'm all for the freebies. aye, you just register at the door. All there is now is business card prize draws for kindles and ipad2's Link to comment
spamspamspam Posted September 6, 2011 Share Posted September 6, 2011 Means nothing to me apart from an inconvenience with the fucking traffic. ken min. Live in Danestone, drive a scooter and it still took me 40 odd minutes to get through to the AECC and another 30 to find somewhere that was solid enough to park the scooter without it sinking into the ground and falling over. The Holiday Inn tried to charge me 20 quid... no thanks dick was my reply. No need to swear he said, didnt realise calling someone Dick Turpin was swearing was... Blank look back back from dunce fuck. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted September 6, 2011 Share Posted September 6, 2011 The missus was in past with her work today.She says that it's nae as good as it used to be. She's been to the 4 or 5. Link to comment
Big Man Posted September 6, 2011 Share Posted September 6, 2011 The missus was in past with her work today.She says that it's nae as good as it used to be. She's been to the 4 or 5. Your missus is wrong.... Me want job in oil. Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted September 6, 2011 Share Posted September 6, 2011 What like a live in house guest? Or have you vacated the premises for the wik... No I've vacated away from Aberdeen completely for a week. Suits me, otherwise I'd have to navigate that horrendous traffic on my way to work everyday. I wouldn't mind the free pens but as I have no connections with the oil industry through work then maybe I'll just go without. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted September 6, 2011 Share Posted September 6, 2011 Your missus is wrong.... Me want job in oil. That's the missus's old work that put that birds on display.She was speaking to the braindead looking one on the right.Great body close up she say's, but the coupon as evidenced by the pic isn't great close up. Still would though. Link to comment
Big Man Posted September 6, 2011 Share Posted September 6, 2011 That's the missus's old work that put that birds on display.She was speaking to the braindead looking one on the right.Great body close up she say's, but the coupon as evidenced by the pic isn't great close up. Still would though. I ken the one on the right, she's a friend of my wifes - her names natalie. Your right she is tad braindead (not completely though i think she had a hnd or some sh*t)... Oh in a f*ckin heartbeat. Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted September 8, 2011 Share Posted September 8, 2011 My tenant is now on his way back to the USA and has left me a lovely bottle of Rioja and my flat is nice and clean. No stains on the sheets either. Looks as though he behaved himself Link to comment
zander Posted September 8, 2011 Share Posted September 8, 2011 Good money? if you dinna mind me asking? Link to comment
dervish Posted September 8, 2011 Share Posted September 8, 2011 Your missus is wrong.... Me want job in oil. Not to be rude, but my initial thought was does the one on the right not have something tucked behind? Bit too much of a shadow being cast there by the bulge for my liking. Link to comment
Big Man Posted September 8, 2011 Share Posted September 8, 2011 Not to be rude, but my initial thought was does the one on the right not have something tucked behind? Bit too much of a shadow being cast there by the bulge for my liking. I had similar thoughts initially if im honest. Its just a healthy sized camel toe. That one is all woman: Link to comment
Pash Posted September 9, 2011 Share Posted September 9, 2011 There was another girl I know modelling there, little blonde thing. I saw a pic of her and there were 4 people around her in morph suits? Anyone see her? She's smoking. Link to comment
Big Man Posted September 9, 2011 Share Posted September 9, 2011 Pass on my regards! This may be of some assistance pipes: http://www.starnow.co.uk/nataliechrystalldavidson Link to comment
diamondsr4ever Posted September 9, 2011 Share Posted September 9, 2011 This may be of some assistance pipes: http://www.starnow.co.uk/nataliechrystalldavidson nowt amazing aboot her thats for sure. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted September 9, 2011 Share Posted September 9, 2011 Not to be rude, but my initial thought was does the one on the right not have something tucked behind? Bit too much of a shadow being cast there by the bulge for my liking. She can smash my backdoors in if she has. You're behind me in that queue my deviant friend. Link to comment
Big Man Posted September 9, 2011 Share Posted September 9, 2011 nowt amazing aboot her thats for sure. Agreed. She's nothing special - just a good looking slice from a small town. She'd still get it though. Link to comment