Big Man Posted September 7, 2011 Share Posted September 7, 2011 I openly admit that i am hopeless at sensible dancing. On a night out i only have one dancing trick up my sleeve, and that's the melbourne shuffle (a hangover from my students days): http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fMvKvm82hDU&feature=related I don't think it would go down well with the work colleagues. So, whats your signature move? and how do you deal with the whole dancing dilema (if at all).... Link to comment
Foster14 Posted September 7, 2011 Share Posted September 7, 2011 I move my feet and wave my arms. I'm tall and it is very awkward, but I dinnae give a fuck what anyone thinks and still hit the dancefloor hard on the nights out when sober... Link to comment
tup Posted September 7, 2011 Share Posted September 7, 2011 Milkin the coo, canna beat a spot o thon, always goes doon a storm. Link to comment
tommo1903 Posted September 7, 2011 Share Posted September 7, 2011 The sprinkler, with a twist. Works a treat. Either that or digging the grave. Simple, but effective. Link to comment
Henry Posted September 7, 2011 Share Posted September 7, 2011 Bursting bubbles, and starting the lawnmower. Winners every time. Link to comment
diamondsr4ever Posted September 7, 2011 Share Posted September 7, 2011 Bursting bubbles, and starting the lawnmower. Winners every time. shake yer tail-feather.... Link to comment
Liam Posted September 7, 2011 Share Posted September 7, 2011 I often pull out the bus-driver, or the window cleaner. Classics. Link to comment
InTaeEm Posted September 7, 2011 Share Posted September 7, 2011 I whip my hair back and forth. Link to comment
Donmacca Posted September 7, 2011 Share Posted September 7, 2011 I like getting the old love pistols out Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted September 7, 2011 Share Posted September 7, 2011 surely you dinna dance cheesepies? Link to comment
seanthesheep Posted September 7, 2011 Share Posted September 7, 2011 surely you dinna dance cheesepies? "Running for the bus" at least that's what my missus says I dunced like to rave tunes Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted September 7, 2011 Share Posted September 7, 2011 only a loser would go to a night club to dance. nightclubs are for cutting loose, hanging by the bar and putting out the vibe. Link to comment
Big Man Posted September 7, 2011 Author Share Posted September 7, 2011 "Running for the bus" at least that's what my missus says I dunced like to rave tunes You mean like the dad does in the scheme: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=d_V6zNcG8S4 [13 seconds to 16 seconds] Link to comment
seanthesheep Posted September 7, 2011 Share Posted September 7, 2011 You mean like the dad does in the scheme: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=d_V6zNcG8S4 [13 seconds to 16 seconds] Aye that's the one! Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted September 7, 2011 Share Posted September 7, 2011 sowing the seeds, raking them in, ploughing the fields. Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted September 7, 2011 Share Posted September 7, 2011 sowing the seeds, raking them in, ploughing the fields.Aye, nothing beats ploughing the field then sowing your seeds on a dancefloor! Last time I did that was in the priory Classy. Link to comment
minijc Posted September 7, 2011 Share Posted September 7, 2011 The Anne Begg shuffle. Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted September 7, 2011 Share Posted September 7, 2011 The David Murray Anne Begg shuffle. Link to comment
minijc Posted September 7, 2011 Share Posted September 7, 2011 Nah, he canna do the top shelf point for when in tesco. Link to comment
ebbe Posted September 7, 2011 Share Posted September 7, 2011 the basketball, goes down a storm when i shoot a 3 pointer from waayyyyyyyyyyyyyy downtown. Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted September 7, 2011 Share Posted September 7, 2011 I mash all these together http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Kk4Uwge4DzQ into what can only be described as "the wounded pigeon" Link to comment
CrazyBullSheep Posted September 7, 2011 Share Posted September 7, 2011 Not such a dancer now but back in the day I was a Finger pointer and did the aeroplane and also stood with hands in the air flicking the come on signal to the DJ. Very Classy. I also used to do a number of Heed bangin manouvers with the Pipemeister which included stomping round the dance floor with fists firmly clenched thrash our lovely locks to the riffs of Pantera Machine head and Sepultura those were the days. Bluto only poofs hang out in clubs and put out a vibe (the I'm freee Vibe ) Link to comment