Big Man Posted September 12, 2011 Share Posted September 12, 2011 Decided we needed a sister thread. Answers can either correspond to man love or actual batty love if you're . We don't judge here... I'll start. I have man love for Don Draper: Link to comment
The Boofon Posted September 12, 2011 Share Posted September 12, 2011 Decided we needed a sister sinister thread. Answers can either correspond to man love or actual batty love if you're . We don't judge here... I'll start. I have man love for Don Draper: I've fixed your typo and now I'm out. Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted September 12, 2011 Share Posted September 12, 2011 Sorry, but all I can do here is judge you.... Link to comment
vanderark14 Posted September 12, 2011 Share Posted September 12, 2011 eh..............................no thanks Link to comment
Big Man Posted September 12, 2011 Author Share Posted September 12, 2011 Sorry, but all I can do here is judge you.... What you talkin about. Do you understand the concept of man love: All i am doing is expressing my admiration for Don Draper as a man - its nothing sexual. Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted September 12, 2011 Share Posted September 12, 2011 What you talkin about. Do you understand the concept of man love: All i am doing is expressing my admiration for Don Draper as a man - its nothing sexual. Do I want to understand? I could be wrong, but I thought it involved sticking your cock up another mans arse? (or recieving another mans cock up your arse) In which case....i'm out. Link to comment
Big Man Posted September 12, 2011 Author Share Posted September 12, 2011 Do I want to understand? I could be wrong, but I thought it involved sticking your cock up another mans arse? (or recieving another mans cock up your arse) In which case....i'm out. You are waayyy f*ckin wrong. Man love is not gay love: Jack and Victor from still game - man love JD and turk from scrubs - man love Crockett and Tubbs from mami vice - man love Its a respect and admiration for another man... Gay love is Link to comment
Foster14 Posted September 12, 2011 Share Posted September 12, 2011 Man love or bromance or whatever else you could wish to call it is a further "sympton" of the ill society you were lamenting the other day for a lack of manliness... Even if man love is as you describe (respect and admire are suitably good verbs in my opinion without love) I still don't think the word funcy would apply... Link to comment
Big Man Posted September 12, 2011 Author Share Posted September 12, 2011 Man love or bromance or whatever else you could wish to call it is a further "sympton" of the ill society you were lamenting the other day for a lack of manliness... Even if man love is as you describe (respect and admire are suitably good verbs in my opinion without love) I still don't think the word funcy would apply... I ken that - i just called the thread that to mirror the earlier ''Brids Your Embarrassed To Say You Funcy''. To maintain a kind continuity/homogenity if you like... Link to comment
Foster14 Posted September 12, 2011 Share Posted September 12, 2011 I ken that - i just called the thread that to mirror the earlier ''Brids Your Embarrassed To Say You Funcy''. To maintain a kind continuity/homogenity if you like... The case still stands though that admitting man love or bromance is contrary to your views the other days. I da think your dad would have been having man love for anyone and bromance would be referred to as having a good mate... Link to comment
Tommy Posted September 12, 2011 Share Posted September 12, 2011 I've fixed your typo and now I'm out. Nae my thing but all the best. That's quite brave of you announcing that on here. Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted September 12, 2011 Share Posted September 12, 2011 Trevor fae Milngavie Link to comment
Nelly Posted September 12, 2011 Share Posted September 12, 2011 get ready for Millertime's list when he gets here. Link to comment
dezzy_dan Posted September 12, 2011 Share Posted September 12, 2011 get ready for Millertime's list when he gets here. Was going to say I expect him along shortly! Link to comment
Big Man Posted September 12, 2011 Author Share Posted September 12, 2011 The case still stands though that admitting man love or bromance is contrary to your views the other days. I da think your dad would have been having man love for anyone and bromance would be referred to as having a good mate... Maybe there is some form of contradiction in there somewhere, i haven't bothered to think about it hard enough. Let me think on it for a while... But why should thinking that modern men are poofs and thinking that Don Draper is some boy be mutually exclusive? Even if the two statements are contradictory, that doesn't necessarily detract from them. The world is full of paradoxes and contradictions. p.s. I was just away to say that MT is probably the only one who will understand... Link to comment
minijc Posted September 12, 2011 Share Posted September 12, 2011 Serge, the guy is cool as fuck. Link to comment
Moorie86 Posted September 12, 2011 Share Posted September 12, 2011 Serge, the guy is cool as fuck. There is a guy that goes to Karova (sp) that looks like Serge, maybe you should have a word? Link to comment
Pudgie Posted September 12, 2011 Share Posted September 12, 2011 Jane from the Mentalist, Ashton Kutcher and Hugh Laurie. Apparently you're allowed three. Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted September 12, 2011 Share Posted September 12, 2011 Serge, the guy is cool as fuck. Thanks for that Mini :spunk: :spunk: :spunk: :spunk: MT told us of his man crushes the other day. I remember George Clooney was top. And one poster now has this as their signature although I can't remember who it is. Millertime, always ahead of the thread game, especially when it comes to homoeroticism. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted September 12, 2011 Share Posted September 12, 2011 ace beard millertime :thumbs: Link to comment
ebbe Posted September 12, 2011 Share Posted September 12, 2011 beautiful IF it were biologically possible...imagine the babies we'd make mmm is that a woo-woo cocktail mt? Link to comment
ebbe Posted September 12, 2011 Share Posted September 12, 2011 Strawberry Dacquiri...fuckin magic should see the looks i get in Glasgow orderin one at the bar...fuckin cheek i could imagine, i ordered a lager tops in a karoke bar round the corner from central station when i was down on a sunday in april. thought the auld tart behind the bar was going to glass me. Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted September 12, 2011 Share Posted September 12, 2011 MT, dinna take this the wrong way, but you do like a bit o' the boab dee ye. Link to comment
Big Man Posted September 12, 2011 Author Share Posted September 12, 2011 Oh aye - who you dreaming about in this one MT... Link to comment
ebbe Posted September 12, 2011 Share Posted September 12, 2011 Oh aye - who you dreaming about in this one MT... he's back Link to comment
fatshaft Posted September 12, 2011 Share Posted September 12, 2011 I go intae toon for a puckle oors, and come back tae this poofery? :confused: Link to comment
minijc Posted September 12, 2011 Share Posted September 12, 2011 I go intae toon for a puckle oors, and come back tae this poofery? :confused:You love it, afterall you are a secret bumder. Olly is another one of my crushes. Link to comment