Bluto10 Posted September 16, 2011 Share Posted September 16, 2011 nothing special. other than some beers tonight after work. probably some beers on saturday afternoon and evening. then out to the boozer on sunday for the football. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted September 16, 2011 Share Posted September 16, 2011 nothing special. other than some beers tonight after work. probably some beers on saturday afternoon and evening. then out to the boozer on sunday for the football. Working all weekend. Probably still be more entertaining that your weekend though. Link to comment
tup Posted September 16, 2011 Share Posted September 16, 2011 I'm doing things for others as per, unlike you bluto you selfish, lazy cunt. Link to comment
Foster14 Posted September 16, 2011 Share Posted September 16, 2011 Work Saturday 8-1.30 or so, Pittodrie, quiet evening, work Sunday. Taking the end of September off was a bad idea (especially to run a marathon). Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted September 16, 2011 Author Share Posted September 16, 2011 Working all weekend. Probably still be more entertaining that your weekend though. doubt it. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted September 16, 2011 Author Share Posted September 16, 2011 I'm doing things for others as per, unlike you bluto you selfish, lazy cunt. think youre funny, do you? tonight, taking the wife out for nice meal and meeting friends for beers.tomorrow, chilling out enjoying the weather and having beers with the wife.sunday - party for the wifes friend, then to pub for beers. that is NOT selfish behaviour. if i was being selfish i would just go to the pub. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted September 16, 2011 Share Posted September 16, 2011 think youre funny, do you? tonight, taking the wife out for nice meal and meeting friends for beers.tomorrow, chilling out enjoying the weather and having beers with the wife.sunday - party for the wifes friend, then to pub for beers. that is NOT selfish behaviour. if i was being selfish i would just go to the pub. Link to comment
tommo1903 Posted September 16, 2011 Share Posted September 16, 2011 think youre funny, do you? tonight, taking the wife out for nice meal and meeting friends for beers.tomorrow, chilling out enjoying the weather and having beers with the wife.sunday - party for the wifes friend, then to pub for beers. that is NOT selfish behaviour. if i was being selfish i would just go to the pub. How do you know if it will be a nice meal? Surely you are just hoping for a nice meal? By saying you are going out for a nice meal, you are getting her hopes up to make yourself look good. Selfish c*nt Link to comment
Pash Posted September 16, 2011 Share Posted September 16, 2011 Going absailing tonight down Bennachie, tomorrow I will be doing a sky dive then doing a triathlon on Sunday. Link to comment
scoutman70 Posted September 16, 2011 Share Posted September 16, 2011 Going absailing tonight down Bennachie, tomorrow I will be doing a sky dive then doing a triathlon on Sunday. Boring! Link to comment
tup Posted September 16, 2011 Share Posted September 16, 2011 Going absailing tonight down Bennachie. Abseiling I think you'll find. Sounds like a half descent carry on. Link to comment
vanderark14 Posted September 16, 2011 Share Posted September 16, 2011 nothing tonight Deveronvale v Fraserburgh tomorrow Pub on Sunday Link to comment
tup Posted September 16, 2011 Share Posted September 16, 2011 Scotland's Shame, all of you, lives revolve around drink. Link to comment
robbojunior Posted September 16, 2011 Share Posted September 16, 2011 playing golf in the morning. painting the back o the hoose in the afternoon while listening to the fitba. rest of weekend, dinna ken yet. might watch some of the america's cup if its nae all finished yet. Link to comment
Nespa Posted September 16, 2011 Share Posted September 16, 2011 watching the making of Cloud Atlas at the moment out of the window of my office, few beers the night and go hunting for Halle! a wedding the morra night then get minced after it! Link to comment
Scarface Posted September 16, 2011 Share Posted September 16, 2011 Football on Saturday with the ASC. I've been a casual for years and was present when Aberdeen (10 top boys) ran Chelsea (150+ and tooled up) down Market St, I was right at the front, getting held back, all I had on me was a rolled up Green Final and a tin of blue spray paint the latter of which i used to graffiti "CHELSEA RAN!" on the street corner. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted September 16, 2011 Author Share Posted September 16, 2011 How do you know if it will be a nice meal? Surely you are just hoping for a nice meal? By saying you are going out for a nice meal, you are getting her hopes up to make yourself look good. Selfish c*nt cause i only go to good restaurants Link to comment
spamspamspam Posted September 16, 2011 Share Posted September 16, 2011 new plaything on the go so just like last weekend this weekend will mostly be spent playing. Link to comment
Maniac Cop Posted September 16, 2011 Share Posted September 16, 2011 Football on Saturday with the ASC. I've been a casual for years and was present when Aberdeen (10 top boys) ran Chelsea (150+ and tooled up) down Market St, I was right at the front, getting held back, all I had on me was a rolled up Green Final and a tin of blue spray paint the latter of which i used to graffiti "CHELSEA RAN!" on the street corner. Link to comment
Dynamo Posted September 16, 2011 Share Posted September 16, 2011 2 folk on this thread going to the game. Presuming Scarface is that is.I'm nae going either. Link to comment
vanderark14 Posted September 16, 2011 Share Posted September 16, 2011 Football on Saturday with the ASC. I've been a casual for years and was present when Aberdeen (10 top boys) ran Chelsea (150+ and tooled up) down Market St, I was right at the front, getting held back, all I had on me was a rolled up Green Final and a tin of blue spray paint the latter of which i used to graffiti "CHELSEA RAN!" on the street corner. :hysterical: :hysterical: Link to comment
tup Posted September 16, 2011 Share Posted September 16, 2011 I would have been going, and attending this coaching pish, but as that was ruled out, I really canna be arsed. Link to comment
OneBeboMaguire Posted September 16, 2011 Share Posted September 16, 2011 tonight - chill out session, long as fuck week.tomorrow - up late afternoon, pittodrie, home then a sesh somewhere (heres hoping)sunday - chill average. Link to comment
E-P-K Posted September 16, 2011 Share Posted September 16, 2011 tonight - chill out session, long as fuck week.tomorrow - up late afternoon, pittodrie, home then a sesh somewhere (heres hoping)sunday - chill average. You just watching the 2nd half ? Link to comment
OneBeboMaguire Posted September 16, 2011 Share Posted September 16, 2011 You just watching the 2nd half ?haha, late afternoon in my eyes is about 1! Link to comment
daytripping Posted September 16, 2011 Share Posted September 16, 2011 Football on Saturday with the ASC. I've been a casual for years and was present when Aberdeen (10 top boys) ran Chelsea (150+ and tooled up) down Market St, I was right at the front, getting held back, all I had on me was a rolled up Green Final and a tin of blue spray paint the latter of which i used to graffiti "CHELSEA RAN!" on the street corner. I think I was there, did you have a CP hoody on? Link to comment
dezzy_dan Posted September 16, 2011 Share Posted September 16, 2011 Tonight - studyingTomorrow - Football in the morning, back home to study in the afternoon then a couple of beers watching MoTDSunday - a bit more studying again and a wee bit of chill out My life is action packed right now. Link to comment
daytripping Posted September 16, 2011 Share Posted September 16, 2011 Tonight - studyingTomorrow - Football in the morning, back home to study in the afternoon then a couple of beers watching MoTDSunday - a bit more studying again and a wee bit of chill out My life is action packed right now. I never bothered studying, my ethos is you either know it or you don't, if you've forgotten it before you'll forget it again. Just get pyshed all weekend, that's what I'll be doing, more fun than books. Link to comment
dezzy_dan Posted September 16, 2011 Share Posted September 16, 2011 I never bothered studying, my ethos is you either know it or you don't, if you've forgotten it before you'll forget it again. Just get pyshed all weekend, that's what I'll be doing, more fun than books. I don't know it in the first place. In time I'll probably forget it, but right now the qualification would do wonders for a bit of career progression and the bank balance. Plenty of time to get pished after the exams with the festive period and my birthday on the horizon Link to comment