Ke1t Posted September 20, 2011 Share Posted September 20, 2011 What's your excuse this time? Yours, Kelt Link to comment
robbo Posted September 20, 2011 Share Posted September 20, 2011 is it considered a giant killing when it happens once a season? Link to comment
madjockmcferson Posted September 20, 2011 Share Posted September 20, 2011 Atleast Detroit has winning sports teams these days. Link to comment
terenceandphilip Posted September 20, 2011 Share Posted September 20, 2011 here's East Fife's recent results. 17/09/2011 Second Division East Fife vs. Brechin D - 1:110/09/2011 Second Division Cowdenbeath vs. East Fife L - 3:204/09/2011 Challenge Cup East Fife vs. Falkirk L - 1:427/08/2011 Second Division East Fife vs. Dumbarton L - 0:623/08/2011 League Cup East Fife vs. Dunfermline W - 2:120/08/2011 Second Division Arbroath vs. East Fife L - 3:0 Link to comment
stuartyboy Posted September 20, 2011 Share Posted September 20, 2011 That's it - had enough! Just simply can't take it anymore! Crowds now sub 4,000 and as a club we're simply FINISHED! Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted September 20, 2011 Share Posted September 20, 2011 What's your excuse this time? Yours, Kelt Please just sit doon and shut up. Yours, S Milne Link to comment
Foster14 Posted September 20, 2011 Share Posted September 20, 2011 Please just sit doon and shut up. Yours, S Milne Missing pay your money in there somewhere... Link to comment
Dynamo Posted September 20, 2011 Share Posted September 20, 2011 We should be thankful for Stewrat Milne because he's guaranteeing the debt. Link to comment
THE GRIM SHEEPER Posted September 20, 2011 Share Posted September 20, 2011 We should be thankful for Stewrat Milne because he's guaranteeing the debt. fuck the debt, just close the doors tonight, last one out take the toaster Link to comment
OddJob Posted September 20, 2011 Share Posted September 20, 2011 "Av thaid it afore and all thay it again, I'll nit pit thith club in a pothithion that it cant thtand on ith ain two feet" Dick.Is that Sylvester the cat? Link to comment
stirlingsheep Posted September 20, 2011 Share Posted September 20, 2011 Dear Kelt,We don't care.The players.The staff.The tea lady.And most of all the directors.Please continue to pump more cash in to the black hole that is this club.Regards,Someone at the club who has the intelligence to use email Link to comment
Admin Bebo Posted September 20, 2011 Admin Share Posted September 20, 2011 What's your excuse this time? Yours, Kelt It's Angela's Job. W. Miller. Link to comment
Red Loon Posted September 20, 2011 Share Posted September 20, 2011 Dear Kelt Ure right I am a ars hollbut ah'm nae gaen oot from Abirdeen fitball club til I got Pitodrie soz I can build hooses there S. Milne Link to comment
dj_bollocks Posted September 20, 2011 Share Posted September 20, 2011 Dear Kelt, You're still here ? You still care ? Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ! S Milne PS Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha... etc... Link to comment
red donut Posted September 20, 2011 Share Posted September 20, 2011 dear kelt, if it wasnt for me aberdeen fc would be a professionally run organisation with proper investment from the private sector, a stadium that can be properly funded, a prosperous youth team, new training facilities in planning stage and a team the city can be proud of. in the meantime shut up, pay up and stop bothering me! yours trully, wiggy. Link to comment