phoenix Posted September 26, 2011 Share Posted September 26, 2011 Abraham Lincoln and Charles Darwin were born on the same day - 12th February , 1809 Aquarius - Snake - Earth - Yin Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted September 26, 2011 Share Posted September 26, 2011 Did anyone ever see them in the same room together? Link to comment
phoenix Posted September 26, 2011 Author Share Posted September 26, 2011 Did anyone ever see them in the same room together? And your point , caller ? Holiday Monday here the day , min....still in bed listening to Nick Lowe's new een - 'The Old Magic'.....in which Nick rhapsodies and agonises about pleasure and pain of growning old. He's only 62 - the boy ! Nicholas Drain "Nick" Lowe (born 24 March 1949), is an English singer-songwriter, musician and producer. Aries - Ox - Earth - Yin - 62 Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted September 26, 2011 Share Posted September 26, 2011 And your point , caller ? Yer affa slow on the uptake the day 'Nixx. Eh was implying they were one in the same person. Dodgy facial hair, same birth-date. Helluva coincidence. Link to comment
phoenix Posted September 26, 2011 Author Share Posted September 26, 2011 Ye ken this ? Ye're jist a couple a c u n t s ! Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted September 26, 2011 Share Posted September 26, 2011 Ye ken this ? Ye're jist a couple a c u n t s ! Link to comment
Monkey Posted September 26, 2011 Share Posted September 26, 2011 On a similar theme, William Shakespeare is considered to have been born on the 23rd of April (St George's Day) 1564 and then died on 23rd of April 1616. It turned out to be the worst surprise birthday party ever. Link to comment
Jonty Posted September 26, 2011 Share Posted September 26, 2011 Former Presidents John Adams and Thomas Jefferson both died on the same day - 4th July 1826, coincidentally the 50th Anniversary of the Declaration of Independence. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted September 26, 2011 Share Posted September 26, 2011 I'm a big fan of Darwin's work. Take that, Creationists and young Earth Mentalists. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted September 26, 2011 Share Posted September 26, 2011 I'm a big fan of Darwin's work. Take that, Creationists and young Earth Mentalists. Darwin is behind Take That? The fucker has a lot tae answer for. Link to comment
spamspamspam Posted September 26, 2011 Share Posted September 26, 2011 Yer affa slow on the uptake the day 'Nixx. Eh was implying they were one in the same person. Dodgy facial hair, same birth-date. Helluva coincidence. not wanting to point out the obvious but they are both black and white as well, I think you might be onto something here bryen Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted September 26, 2011 Share Posted September 26, 2011 On a similar theme, William Shakespeare is considered to have been born on the 23rd of April (St George's Day) 1564 and then died on 23rd of April 1616. It turned out to be the worst surprise birthday party ever. I'm sure people just thought it was all much ado about nothing. Link to comment