Shitting In Amshterdyam

Ke1t

just saw the most gorgeous Asian chick wiggling her arse through the terminal. Tiny skirt, knee high high-heeled booties, tight orange top.

"hooooooly fuck!" I nonchalantly commented to the wife, "did you notice if they were selling them at the duty free?" adding racism to the crimes of sexism and pissing the wife off.

"I'm going pretend you're Asian the night, you naughty little oriental tease." I pointed out.

Pretty sure I'm actually NOT getting any tonight, though. But the brutal Asian poems will be getting a run out for sure.

So,yeah, I'll be masturbating to the Bukkakes tonight.

just saw the most gorgeous Asian chick wiggling her arse through the terminal. Tiny skirt, knee high high-heeled booties, tight orange top.

"hooooooly fuck!" I nonchalantly commented to the wife, "did you notice if they were selling them at the duty free?" adding racism to the crimes of sexism and pissing the wife off.

"I'm going pretend you're Asian the night, you naughty little oriental tease." I pointed out.

Pretty sure I'm actually NOT getting any tonight, though. But the brutal Asian poems will be getting a run out for sure.

In the age of mobile phones with cameras, did you not think of taking a quick picture to share??

Which terminal?

Is there a Casino in the airport?

I cannot remember exactly as the shock rendered me catatonic but going by my normal prefererence it was probably something to do with salad tossing !! (wi burds)

Never been caught myself, but was awfy close one time a few years back.

Mrs Byen had taken her parents and sister off tae Ikea. Great, couple of hours of me time :spunk:

So, eh'd found a suitable video and was getting in tae the storyline, when suddenly eh hear a car racing in to oor driveway. Eh was in a sheer state of panic, breeks roond my ankles and the video playing away with the um, dialog, blaring away. Eh unplugged the computer whipped up my kecks and breeks, and got to the door to greet their return without a hint of being flustered.

Turns oot they'd had a barney in the car, Mrs Byen had said fuck this, and turned the car roond.

Always have an escape plan ready lads :tommy:

Ah've nae time for extra-marital affairs and ah'm nae too sure aboot internal eens either.

Nasty , sticky business.

:P

My ex brother in law told me a cracking tale one day. It could be bullshit but funny anyway.

He was away at some conference which had something to do with the offshore industry and he got talking to some guy who told him that he had watched a top class porno in the hotel the night before. Very good says the bro in law, do you want to see it says the gudgie, I used my video camera to film it of the tv. No thanks said the bro in law.

So everyone at this conference turns up for some presentation in the afternoon, but whoever is doing it is running an hour late. So porno man nips upstairs and grabs the camcorder and hooks it up to the tv.

So he fires on the porno and everyone is laughing and cheering,then silence!

Seemingly in the corner of the tv screen you could see a reflection of your man sitting on the end of the bed cracking one off!

Buy all accounts he grabbed the camcorder and walked out never to be seen again.

My ex brother in law told me a cracking tale one day. It could be bullshit but funny anyway.

He was away at some conference which had something to do with the offshore industry and he got talking to some guy who told him that he had watched a top class porno in the hotel the night before. Very good says the bro in law, do you want to see it says the gudgie, I used my video camera to film it of the tv. No thanks said the bro in law.

So everyone at this conference turns up for some presentation in the afternoon, but whoever is doing it is running an hour late. So porno man MIPS upstairs and grabs the camcorder and hooks it up to the tv.

Seemingly in the corner of the tv screen you could see a reflection of your man sitting on the end of the bed cracking one off!

Buy all accounts he grabbed the camcorder and walked out never to be seen again.

Sounds true, these offshore boys wid be silent as they were staring intently at the reflection.

So everyone at this conference turns up for some presentation in the afternoon, but whoever is doing it is running an hour late. So porno man nips upstairs and grabs the camcorder and hooks it up to the tv.

:hysterical::hysterical:

Cheesepipes must have been affa embarassed! no wonder he doesn't work offshore anymore