Stoney Posted October 4, 2011 Share Posted October 4, 2011 help ... i dont have a clue how or what to write for the speech am meant to be doing this saturday! anyone got any good tips? Link to comment
heppy1 Posted October 4, 2011 Share Posted October 4, 2011 fud! am nae joke i have fuck all apart from hello.. spelt wrong of course Link to comment
Tommy Posted October 4, 2011 Share Posted October 4, 2011 anyone got any good tips? Aye the elephant circumsiser at Edinburgh zoo. Link to comment
Sandafc Posted October 4, 2011 Share Posted October 4, 2011 help ... i dont have a clue how or what to write for the speech am meant to be doing this saturday! anyone got any good tips? Try hitched.co.uk Example groom speeches on there. Link to comment
K-9 Posted October 4, 2011 Share Posted October 4, 2011 I'd give you shot of mine but she was at mine so best nae to!! Link to comment
minijc Posted October 5, 2011 Share Posted October 5, 2011 I'd give you shot of mine but she was at mine so best nae to!!Would she remember it? Silly question she's a woman so probably will, best of luck stoney. Link to comment
diamondsr4ever Posted October 5, 2011 Share Posted October 5, 2011 me and the groom have been few a good few things in our life, thankfully none of them were invited to the wedding. Link to comment
minijc Posted October 5, 2011 Share Posted October 5, 2011 Like Laurel and Hardy you pair, could be entertaining watching the pair of you bumble through this.I'm gutted I wont see the speeches. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted October 5, 2011 Share Posted October 5, 2011 I'm gutted I wont see the speeches. Are they being subtitled? You should be able to hear them. Link to comment
Stoney Posted October 5, 2011 Author Share Posted October 5, 2011 Like Laurel and Hardy you pair, could be entertaining watching the pair of you bumble through this. Just the speeches or the day in general? Link to comment
Dandyesque Posted October 5, 2011 Share Posted October 5, 2011 Do a runner and don't worry about the speech Link to comment