Chrisyboy81 Posted October 6, 2011 Share Posted October 6, 2011 http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-england-manchester-15195193What's going on in Corrie theses days? Link to comment
amancalledbuck Posted October 6, 2011 Share Posted October 6, 2011 Poor Sally and the girls. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted October 6, 2011 Share Posted October 6, 2011 Poor Sally and the girls. Sally would still get it Link to comment
Dynamo Posted October 6, 2011 Share Posted October 6, 2011 http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-england-manchester-15195193What's going on in Corrie theses days? He obviously forgot he wasn't at work at the time. Link to comment
Chrisyboy81 Posted October 6, 2011 Author Share Posted October 6, 2011 Should've kept the tash. Link to comment
delta1red Posted October 6, 2011 Share Posted October 6, 2011 Sally would still get it So would the girls Link to comment
tup Posted October 6, 2011 Share Posted October 6, 2011 Top notch actor FFS, I've heard it all now, is he nae a poof or something? If real life were as depicted in that TV aberration, I'd be horsing myself in front of a train ASAP, feel is not the fucking word. Link to comment
Dynamo Posted October 6, 2011 Share Posted October 6, 2011 Aye but you don't watch TV tup, remember? Link to comment
tup Posted October 6, 2011 Share Posted October 6, 2011 Sorry, aye I forgot about that, thanks for reminding me. That's right folks I dinna watch TV. That disna mean as Dynamo seems to have concluded that I've never watched the cuntin thing, you canna knock it till you've tried it, it means I've given up, like someone who smokes fags might give up cigarettes, because they're pish. Link to comment
tup Posted October 6, 2011 Share Posted October 6, 2011 Sarcasm only works when you genuinely have disdain for your target. You have admitted previously you watch this, and indeed had enough knowledge of it to confirm, so I'm afraid I don't believe you despite your backtracking attempt. I think you really do think he's lethal at acting. Link to comment
daytripping Posted October 6, 2011 Share Posted October 6, 2011 He claims when he first saw pictures of Helen Flanagan in lingerie he was disgusted, bit of an over reaction there Kevin, trying to over compensate for your failings. PS I would post a pic of said bird in undies but don't know how to post pics. Link to comment
daytripping Posted October 6, 2011 Share Posted October 6, 2011 I'm not going to criticise the bloke anyway, he seems like a top bloke, she probably lied about her age. Link to comment
tup Posted October 6, 2011 Share Posted October 6, 2011 'He seems like a top bloke' , oh FFS, give me strength. Link to comment
daytripping Posted October 6, 2011 Share Posted October 6, 2011 tup, Put it this way, if I lived in Manchester I'd probably use his garage for Mot's and services etc, he doesn't seem the type that would over charge. Straight down the middle is Kev. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted October 6, 2011 Share Posted October 6, 2011 tup, Put it this way, if I lived in Manchester I'd probably use his garage for Mot's and services etc, he doesn't seem the type that would over charge. Straight down the middle is Kev. and while he's servicing yer motor, ye can service his wife Link to comment
tup Posted October 6, 2011 Share Posted October 6, 2011 Gay sex with him while the apprentice serviced the motor would be more up dayt's street by the sounds of it Link to comment
daytripping Posted October 6, 2011 Share Posted October 6, 2011 and while he's servicing yer motor, ye can service his wife Would rather have the saucy lesbian minx and her girlfriend, sally could watch. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted October 6, 2011 Share Posted October 6, 2011 Would rather have the saucy lesbian minx and her girlfriend, sally could watch. Couldnae comment. Last time eh saw Coronation Street, Rosie wis about 4, and Kevin wis having it off wi some wench, Hilda Ogden or something. Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted October 6, 2011 Share Posted October 6, 2011 Sarcasm only works when you genuinely have disdain for your target. You have admitted previously you watch this, and indeed had enough knowledge of it to confirm, so I'm afraid I don't believe you despite your backtracking attempt. I think you really do think he's lethal at acting.I saw Lethal get "taken down" in the penalty area once. I can confirm Lethal is a better actor than Kevin Webster Link to comment
tup Posted October 6, 2011 Share Posted October 6, 2011 I saw Lethal get "taken down" in the penalty area once. Bizzle? Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted October 6, 2011 Share Posted October 6, 2011 Bizzle? You doon wi the homies tup? Eh never wid have thought it. Link to comment
tup Posted October 6, 2011 Share Posted October 6, 2011 I'm just as at home giving it the 'wiggity wiggity wiggity Mac Daddie' as I am sitting quaffing canapes over a Bollinger with Mozart blaring in the background Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted October 6, 2011 Share Posted October 6, 2011 I'm just as at home giving it the 'wiggity wiggity wiggity Mac Daddie' as I am sitting quaffing canapes over a Bollinger with Mozart blaring in the background Yer so 90s tup. Its all about repping yer endz these days blood. Link to comment
robbojunior Posted October 6, 2011 Share Posted October 6, 2011 I got 5 on it home boy. 5 a day? apple? steve jobs? Link to comment
tup Posted October 6, 2011 Share Posted October 6, 2011 5 a day? apple? steve jobs? No, me and Brian of Bergen are going halfers on a $10 piece of marijuana, it's rap patois robbo, get down on it. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted October 6, 2011 Share Posted October 6, 2011 No, me and Brian of Bergen are going halfers on a $10 piece of marijuana, it's rap patois robbo, get down on it. Cuz, these bare honkies are wack. Link to comment
robbojunior Posted October 6, 2011 Share Posted October 6, 2011 Cuz, these bare honkies are wack. i got my 40 bro and that aint no lie Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted October 6, 2011 Share Posted October 6, 2011 i got my 40 bro and that aint no lie Link to comment
tup Posted October 6, 2011 Share Posted October 6, 2011 ^^^ Jesus I see what you mean when you say Kevin Webster has changed, I didna realise how much, FFS, I mind him with a brown leather jaikit, perm, and Willie Miller tache, by fuck he's undergone a transformation, what time's it on tonight, it looks unmissable, Roberto was right, this man is a behemoth of acting, I take it all back. Link to comment