Jazzer_Bett Posted October 6, 2011 Share Posted October 6, 2011 http://www.afc.co.uk/articles/20111006/afc-football-fashion_2212158_2472161 Big Vern looks a bit uneasy next to Metrosexual Ricky F http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kAAelPf62Xs Link to comment
Dynamo Posted October 6, 2011 Share Posted October 6, 2011 Kate Moss eat your heart out. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted October 6, 2011 Share Posted October 6, 2011 Couple of nice tops. Will be buying the hoodie Foster has on. Link to comment
Pash Posted October 6, 2011 Share Posted October 6, 2011 Vernon has a fair gut on him. Link to comment
Mikeyboy1903 Posted October 6, 2011 Share Posted October 6, 2011 Where were those pictures taken .... Logie ? Link to comment
muttonhumper Posted October 6, 2011 Share Posted October 6, 2011 McArdle appears to be cha'in a waasp in maist o' thone photies. Is there something a' dee wi' him? Link to comment
Dynamo Posted October 6, 2011 Share Posted October 6, 2011 Where were those pictures taken .... Logie ? Old factory on Hutcheon Street? Can't say I really like any of it. Link to comment
Coopy100 Posted October 6, 2011 Share Posted October 6, 2011 Can't say I really like any of it.That's because they are shit. Link to comment
tup Posted October 6, 2011 Share Posted October 6, 2011 Aye shit clothing that I wouldna be seen dead in. I thought it was only bairns and handicapped folk that wore club branded gear. Link to comment
Jazzer_Bett Posted October 6, 2011 Author Share Posted October 6, 2011 Disappointed Adidas weren't up for making a few more bob out of us and offering up a couple of Originals items. The "retro" trackie is horrid. Ricky loves this kind of shit doens't he? Poser-! Link to comment
RAZOR Posted October 6, 2011 Share Posted October 6, 2011 Where were those pictures taken .... Logie ?Torry Link to comment
Dynamo Posted October 6, 2011 Share Posted October 6, 2011 Disappointed Adidas weren't up for making a few more bob out of us and offering up a couple of Originals items.The "retro" trackie is horrid. Ricky loves this kind of shit doens't he? Poser-! I'm sure they'll cope. Link to comment
Chrisyboy81 Posted October 6, 2011 Share Posted October 6, 2011 Mcardle with his thumbs in his pockets, I actually mistook him for James Dean. Link to comment
Dynamo Posted October 6, 2011 Share Posted October 6, 2011 I'd liked to have seen Craig Broon get involved in this. Link to comment
tup Posted October 6, 2011 Share Posted October 6, 2011 I'd liked to have seen Craig Broon get involved in this. Adidas branded tweed jaikit, flatcap, and pipe and slippers, good idea. Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted October 6, 2011 Share Posted October 6, 2011 Mcardle with his thumbs in his pockets, I actually mistook him for James Dean.I think i'd prefer James Dean at RB than McArdle. Link to comment
Chrisyboy81 Posted October 6, 2011 Share Posted October 6, 2011 I think i'd prefer James Dean at RB than McArdle.I'd prefer James Dean Bradfield, the fat version. Link to comment
Chrisyboy81 Posted October 6, 2011 Share Posted October 6, 2011 McArdle looks so simple Can I keep this t-shirt, can I, can I? Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted October 6, 2011 Share Posted October 6, 2011 Adidas branded tweed jaikit, flatcap, and pipe and slippers, good idea.Adidas motability scooter "Die Marke mit den drei Streifen gehen schneller" Link to comment
The Boofon Posted October 6, 2011 Share Posted October 6, 2011 Adidas motability scooter "Die Marke mit den drei Streifen gehen schneller" McArdle looks like Kirk fae Corrie. A bit of the mongol about him that's for sure. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted October 6, 2011 Share Posted October 6, 2011 Just how fashionable are jeans and T-Shirts? Thon Fred Perry looking number is a fucking shambles. Link to comment
V for Vendetta Posted October 6, 2011 Share Posted October 6, 2011 They all look gimpy and very uncool. As do the rancid clothes. Link to comment
V for Vendetta Posted October 7, 2011 Share Posted October 7, 2011 why the hell is rory mcardle modelling? he is a goon foster looks terrific however Agree on McArdle. He looks really uncomfortable, like a kid that doesn't want his photo taken. Foster on the other hand looks like he loves himself. However his attempts to look mean and moody are laughable - he just looks like a dick. Link to comment
robbo Posted October 7, 2011 Share Posted October 7, 2011 yeeecht. the fuck is that? if i saw that on ebay id be screaming out that it was fake but its probably going to be about Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted October 7, 2011 Share Posted October 7, 2011 looks like foster's about to curl his lip into a sneer. nails. Link to comment
Site Sponsor RTYD Posted October 7, 2011 Site Sponsor Share Posted October 7, 2011 I'm getting them all. Should deal quite nicely with the wife's a man of your age shouldn't be wearing a football top comments. Link to comment
Jazzer_Bett Posted October 7, 2011 Author Share Posted October 7, 2011 foster looks terrific however Link to comment
Dandyesque Posted October 7, 2011 Share Posted October 7, 2011 why the hell is rory mcardle modelling? he is a goon foster looks terrific however Link to comment