BrianFaePerth Posted October 10, 2011 Share Posted October 10, 2011 A man that has seen Natalie Imbruglia's love lips? Eh always feel sorry for him when fowk refer tae him as Dr Fox. It must ey mind fowk of thon cunt fae the radio. Link to comment
phoenix Posted October 10, 2011 Author Share Posted October 10, 2011 A man that has seen Natalie Imbruglia's love lips? Probably not , is the answer to that ByenE. Brocht up in a cooncil hoose in East Kilbride , how did he become sic a right-winger ? Of course we should not believe everything we read. http://www.maxfarquar.com/2011/10/liam-fox-adam-werritty-hiding-in-the-closet/ Link to comment
phoenix Posted October 10, 2011 Author Share Posted October 10, 2011 Oh aye , I'd better award you this in case ye throw anither hissy fit ! Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted October 10, 2011 Share Posted October 10, 2011 Good timing, eh wis jist collecting the toys in my pram Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted October 10, 2011 Share Posted October 10, 2011 Ive just woke up and I'm shocked that he hasn't been booted out the door yet. What's up with all these closet bufties in the Cabinet? Hague now him. Link to comment