Bobby Connor Posted October 10, 2011 Share Posted October 10, 2011 Fucking disgusting that ye canna take a photo of your own daughter without being labelled a Peado. Absolute disgrace. Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted October 10, 2011 Author Share Posted October 10, 2011 White man - guilty until proven innocent. They would not pull this shit on blacks, asians or females. Link to comment
amancalledbuck Posted October 10, 2011 Share Posted October 10, 2011 To be fair, the boy does seem a bit of a paedo. Lock him up. Link to comment
Admin Bebo Posted October 10, 2011 Admin Share Posted October 10, 2011 It's not just that, it's the police which then cited the f*cking terrorism act. Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted October 10, 2011 Author Share Posted October 10, 2011 It's not just that, it's the police which then cited the f*cking terrorism act. Clowns. Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted October 10, 2011 Author Share Posted October 10, 2011 Watchin the news now. What a shower of fucking pricks. Link to comment
amancalledbuck Posted October 10, 2011 Share Posted October 10, 2011 He looks a wrong un. Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted October 10, 2011 Author Share Posted October 10, 2011 Fair warning to any mug who wants to give the filth more powers than they already have. They are cunts who were bullied at school and they will remain embittered cunts for ever more. Do not trust the cunts, they are cunts. Link to comment
amancalledbuck Posted October 10, 2011 Share Posted October 10, 2011 These cunts in the boat are heroes. Link to comment
spamspamspam Posted October 10, 2011 Share Posted October 10, 2011 rules in this country are all to fuck you cant take a picture of your own kids/family in a centre that has every inch covered by CCTV. Some of the ideas behind these rules are absolutely redic... unfortunately all part of existing in a big brother style nanny state. Link to comment
Scarface Posted October 10, 2011 Share Posted October 10, 2011 Absolute disgrace. Similar script to when you're inside football stadiums these days when it seems like you can't do anything without being told to sit down and shut the fuck up. Shower of reprehensible jobsworth cunts. Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted October 10, 2011 Author Share Posted October 10, 2011 Absolute disgrace. Similar script to when you're inside football stadiums these days when it seems like you can't do anything without being told to sit down and shut the fuck up. Shower of reprehensible jobsworth cunts. Exactly. White men and football fans = second class citizens. Fucking cunts. Link to comment
Dynamo Posted October 10, 2011 Share Posted October 10, 2011 I admire the shopping centres policy of "never trust a weegie", but this is maybe taking it too far. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted October 11, 2011 Share Posted October 11, 2011 If it all played out like is said, then a sad sign of the times. What sort of impression does this give a confused and upset wee bairn? Link to comment
At The Border Guy Posted October 13, 2011 Share Posted October 13, 2011 http://www.strathclyde.police.uk/index.asp?locID=1589&docID=8929 Link to comment
tup Posted October 13, 2011 Share Posted October 13, 2011 In weegieland they are falling over themselves to see who is the weirdest and most fucked up, and it's one hoora close contest at all times. Just be thankful we dinna live there folks, and say a prayer at night that your children will not ever live there either. Link to comment
At The Border Guy Posted October 13, 2011 Share Posted October 13, 2011 In weegieland they are falling over themselves to see who is the weirdest and most fucked up, and it's one hoora close contest at all times. Just be thankful we dinna live there folks, and say a prayer at night that your children will not ever live there either. Amen. Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted October 13, 2011 Share Posted October 13, 2011 Just watching it on the news now. He's got glasses. That's a giveaway.Must be the reason you got laser eye surgery then, keep under the paedo radar... Link to comment
tommo1903 Posted October 13, 2011 Share Posted October 13, 2011 I have a question that I've been wondering about paedos. Do religious god freaks like paedos who bang 13/14 year old girls more than they like gay men? Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted October 15, 2011 Share Posted October 15, 2011 and another... http://aberdeenvoice.com/2011/10/security-or-censorship-photos-banned-near-utg-show/ "Despite absolutely no signs prohibiting photography being visible in the mall itself Link to comment
tainboy Posted October 15, 2011 Share Posted October 15, 2011 Won't someone please think of the children. Link to comment
RUL Posted October 15, 2011 Share Posted October 15, 2011 I think i read he had his fly undone. Surely if hes made it up the acab should be getting him sectioned or something? Link to comment