dervish Posted October 10, 2011 Share Posted October 10, 2011 I googled Robert Carlyle and I've since found he's in Star Gate... Not even star gate but like super stargate what is the deal with that? Can anyone top this fall of a film icon? Link to comment
fatshaft Posted October 10, 2011 Share Posted October 10, 2011 Surely that's a plum acting role for a guy who's just had character parts in the past? Link to comment
dervish Posted October 10, 2011 Author Share Posted October 10, 2011 He's acting like a plum, you're forgetting to me he's Begbie. It's like Conan turning gayboy: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eRdcL2qKt6k http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nOaA21MMuNY&feature=related Link to comment
Foster14 Posted October 10, 2011 Share Posted October 10, 2011 Making the most money in his career I would imagine... Link to comment
dervish Posted October 10, 2011 Author Share Posted October 10, 2011 I dunno just to me finding out that the face of Begbie is on a about neutron fluxinators or whatever was depressing for me. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted October 10, 2011 Share Posted October 10, 2011 I dunno just to me finding out that the face of Begbie is on a about neutron fluxinators or whatever was depressing for me. Wan o you alien cunts glessed that Romulan burd, and nane o you cunts leave this spaceship till we find oot whit cunt done it! Link to comment
RAZOR Posted October 10, 2011 Share Posted October 10, 2011 He's acting like a plum, you're forgetting to me he's Begbie. It's like Conan turning gayboy: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eRdcL2qKt6k http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nOaA21MMuNY&feature=relatedI think Jingle All The Way was the lowpoint of his career Link to comment
wanderingscotty Posted October 10, 2011 Share Posted October 10, 2011 Anything movie starring Al Pacino in the past 10 year. I love this guy but the last decent movie was any given sunday oh well he's still a sexy motherfucker and a great actor, but it's just the op said depressing. Link to comment
Chrisyboy81 Posted October 11, 2011 Share Posted October 11, 2011 Anything movie starring Al Pacino in the past 10 year. I love this guy but the last decent movie was any given sunday oh well he's still a sexy motherfucker and a great actor, but it's just the op said depressing.De Niro has also done a fair whack of pish in the last ten years or so too. Link to comment
s1dnk Posted October 11, 2011 Share Posted October 11, 2011 JCVD without a doubt.Wouldn't be so bad if it was a decent lager. What is Joe Pesci doing these days? Link to comment
E-P-K Posted October 11, 2011 Share Posted October 11, 2011 I think Jingle All The Way was the lowpoint of his career I raise you kindergarten cop Link to comment
RAZOR Posted October 11, 2011 Share Posted October 11, 2011 I raise you kindergarten copActually some funny one liners in that. ''my head hurts'' ''maybe its a tumor'' ''ITS NOT A TUMOR'' Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted October 11, 2011 Share Posted October 11, 2011 de niro has been in a few clunkers as for eddie murphy, he must think balls to other actors getting paid, i'll just take all the parts. Link to comment
s1dnk Posted October 11, 2011 Share Posted October 11, 2011 de niro has been in a few clunkers as for eddie murphy, he must think balls to other actors getting paid, i'll just take all the parts.The only time that worked was in Coming to America. Link to comment
dervish Posted October 11, 2011 Author Share Posted October 11, 2011 Good shout on Eddie Murphy Raw (not a film but hey) -> Dr. Dolittle 2. Link to comment