BrianFaePerth Posted October 11, 2011 Share Posted October 11, 2011 No one telt the burd porn is available for free on the net? Plooky porn lover Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted October 11, 2011 Author Share Posted October 11, 2011 She'll never get a ride, so I can see why she has a porn addicition. Eh da ken. There's plenty of fowk here who would ride her. Having said that, mebbe she's no that desperate Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted October 11, 2011 Author Share Posted October 11, 2011 18 years old, addicted to porn and going nowhere in life. Will never get a hump EVER. MiniJC is 18? Link to comment
diamondsr4ever Posted October 11, 2011 Share Posted October 11, 2011 A year older I think. I think even at his novice state, he'd not do that. a bit o clearasil, make up and an auntie gok makeover... Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted October 11, 2011 Share Posted October 11, 2011 I don't want to open the story as I'm at work, however this sounds perfect for Mini. Link to comment
vanderark14 Posted October 11, 2011 Share Posted October 11, 2011 she looks like Phil Taylor has been using her puss to practice with Link to comment
Henry Posted October 11, 2011 Share Posted October 11, 2011 All the commentors (sp?) seem to think she's a meth addict. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted October 11, 2011 Author Share Posted October 11, 2011 All the commentors (sp?) seem to think she's a meth addict. Is that some sort of specialized porn? Sex atween plooky partners? Link to comment
Henry Posted October 11, 2011 Share Posted October 11, 2011 Sex between people from Methil. Link to comment
phoenix Posted October 11, 2011 Share Posted October 11, 2011 I have come to the conclusion that sex is for the middle-aged , love is for the young and old. I have little interest in spraying my bodily fluids around in such careless fashion and , in fact , wonder why women pit up wi' it at a'. A faceful should result in a good kick in the ba's.....or a skelped erse at the very least. It's not clever and it's not funny. I think ye're a' misogenists in here. Or copycatists having seen too much online porn. Keep it in yer pooch , min. Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted October 11, 2011 Share Posted October 11, 2011 she looks like Phil Taylor has been using her puss to practice with Clear up the spots and I think she'd look alright Link to comment
Betty Swallicks Posted October 11, 2011 Share Posted October 11, 2011 I have come to the conclusion that sex is for the middle-aged , love is for the young and old. I have little interest in spraying my bodily fluids around in such careless fashion and , in fact , wonder why women pit up wi' it at a'. A faceful should result in a good kick in the ba's.....or a skelped erse at the very least. It's not clever and it's not funny. I think ye're a' misogenists in here. Or copycatists having seen too much online porn. Keep it in yer pooch , min. Chill oot min. You need a ride. Link to comment
s1dnk Posted October 11, 2011 Share Posted October 11, 2011 Sex between people from Methil.Between folk from Methil and Methlick Clean up those spots and it's nae too bad. Link to comment
phoenix Posted October 11, 2011 Share Posted October 11, 2011 Chill oot min. You need a ride. Ah'm all rode oot , min. I still dream aboot it. In fact , dreamin' aboot it is better at my age. It's nae that I cannae get it up , it's mair that I cannae be ersed , if that's nae too confusin'. Link to comment