Christmas Gift Idea

Tommy

Heap of commercialised shite, I get fuck all for Christmas as me and my family can barely conceal our outright hatred for each other at the best of times, and I return that fucking compliment with interest, you can choose your friends and all that, handing over presents to each other, pass me the fucking sick bag, how twee and feel, fuck that, it's just another day, what's the point in having a meal with a pile of cunts you hate who will go over the same shit they spoke about for the last twenty fucking years, give me fucking strength, no chance, forget it, I'll stay in the house and keep my cash in my fucking pocket, shotgun out, blast a couple of bullets skyward, Santa's dead kids, no fucking Christmas this year, oh that's right sorry he disna fucking exist he was invented by Jews to turn a pound in the cold winter months, so there's nothing to fucking cancel.

Ho ho ho.

:soapbox:

Just end it now min.

The one day a year when kids get to sit on Tommy's knee with no questions asked and you fucking ruin it for him

Humbug

Men who decorate their houses with insane amounts of lights, complete with ludicrously intricate wiring, and heaps of plastic gimmickery like smiling reindeers and Santas are either past, current or future paedophiles IMO.

Even Santa himself looks like a total beast and not someone I'd be comfortable leaving my children with unattended.

I'm with you Tup. I hate it. The glutinous behaviour of my family disgusts me. So many members of my family give each other tins of Roses and Quality Streets or boxes of biscuits. So many members of my family are overweight and have chronic health problems like diabetes. :banghead:

Of course I'm just a Scrooge who says each year there is no point to it at all, why not save some money and your health?

And I don't send Xmas cards either, or do any sort of decorations.

The only good thing about Xmas is I get two weeks off work and I get the fuck away from here for some of it at least.

There's nothing that annoys me more than self-indulgence, nothing, I repeat fucking nothing :angry2::angry2::angry2:

Whether that be alcohol, or chocolate, or anything else, just habitual consumption, followed by pathetic levels of feel self-justification.

I canna be arsed with the drinking side of it, followed by remarks made when inebriated that the person would never have the stomach to say whilst sober.

If you canna get along with each other without drink, you shouldna be in the same company, end of story.

Also, if you canna say something whilst sober, dinna have the guts, then dinna offer me your pish when drunk, or I'm likely to turn violent.