C' Drive

buzz15afc

my netbook has 3 drive C' D' E'

C is now more or less full and i have just wiped everything off of D' & E' (moved photos etc onto external)

does anyone know how to extend the size of the C' drive, ive went into the 'disk management' but when i try to go to extend, its greyed out and wont allow me to do

p.s if anyone does know, please can you let me know in the most basic of terms...

my netbook has 3 drive C' D' E'

C is now more or less full and i have just wiped everything off of D' & E' (moved photos etc onto external)

does anyone know how to extend the size of the C' drive, ive went into the 'disk management' but when i try to go to extend, its greyed out and wont allow me to do

p.s if anyone does know, please can you let me know in the most basic of terms...

full wtf you got on it ?? , maybe try and disk de frag/clean up

Try 'CCleaner'.....download from Piriform or FileHippo.

It's a set of tools that will , in addition , tune up your registry files as well as remove useless files on yor C drive. It can also remove unwanted programmes at your request.

Check it oot , it's free.

TuneUp Utilities is not but offers One Click Maintenance.

Choked with filth, a common IT issue, no amount of CC Cleaner will remove thon, it will require a conscious decision on buzz's behalf to reign in his deviancy.

It's you, nae the C drive, that's the issue here buzz min, you need to stop wanking and your computer will be fine.

Have you deleted the D and E partitions and now trying to extend the C: Drive?

Pesonally, I'd ghost my C: drive before messing about with the partitions. That way you can always restore it back to what you have now.