terenceandphilip Posted October 14, 2011 Share Posted October 14, 2011 Those two have become increasingly funny on this board. Regular instigators of chuckles with ill and well thought out ramblings and observations on the modern world. Link to comment
tup Posted October 14, 2011 Share Posted October 14, 2011 I dinna ken about Bluto but I agree top marks to me, cheers. Bluto seems to have disappeared, hopefully he's dead Link to comment
terenceandphilip Posted October 14, 2011 Author Share Posted October 14, 2011 Bluto went from being not very funny at all to absolutely hilarious. Link to comment
daytripping Posted October 14, 2011 Share Posted October 14, 2011 I dinna ken about Bluto but I agree top marks to me, cheers. Bluto seems to have disappeared, hopefully he's dead Last time I saw him he was walking down Market Street hand in hand with some leather clad bloke wearing chaps, hope he's ok. Link to comment
tup Posted October 14, 2011 Share Posted October 14, 2011 Bluto went from being not very funny at all to absolutely hilarious. And back again I reckon, couple of weeks ago I felt like wringing his neck But I never actually did it in case he is found dead, I'm sure I can find myself an alibi. Link to comment
Rooster_Cogburn Posted October 14, 2011 Share Posted October 14, 2011 Bluto went from being not very funny at all to absolutely hilarious. That's because theres not the constant fear of censorship on here like there is on a certain other board. Link to comment
Nespa Posted October 14, 2011 Share Posted October 14, 2011 as funny as a boot in the stones! well Tup is, havent really noticed Bluto. Link to comment
tup Posted October 14, 2011 Share Posted October 14, 2011 It's OK T&P dinna let Nespa dissuade you weegies dinna really get me, seeing as I have nothing but contempt for them and the cesspool of humanity from which they emerge, like human detritus, wafting their smell in our faces as if those of us of a civilised persuasion welcome it and like them, aye right, I see through these wideboys a mile off. Link to comment
daytripping Posted October 14, 2011 Share Posted October 14, 2011 Not often I agree with a weegie, but on this occasion..... Thirded. Link to comment
tup Posted October 14, 2011 Share Posted October 14, 2011 Weegies and Roberto dinna like me! Oh no! Their disapproval heightens my popularity Link to comment
DD1903 Posted October 14, 2011 Share Posted October 14, 2011 Not often I agree with a weegie, but on this occasion..... I'm sure nespa will be honoured Link to comment
tup Posted October 14, 2011 Share Posted October 14, 2011 And potential predator daytripping! Link to comment
tup Posted October 14, 2011 Share Posted October 14, 2011 Daytripping is alright, he's taken advice from me and acted on it. He's just stirring the pot, you cunts mean it. Link to comment
Nespa Posted October 14, 2011 Share Posted October 14, 2011 It's OK T&P dinna let Nespa dissuade you weegies dinna really get me, seeing as I have nothing but contempt for them and the cesspool of humanity from which they emerge, like human detritus, wafting their smell in our faces as if those of us of a civilised persuasion welcome it and like them, aye right, I see through these wideboys a mile off. you may not be funny but i agree with you here!! Weegies are horrible! Link to comment
tup Posted October 14, 2011 Share Posted October 14, 2011 you may not be funny but i agree with you here!! Weegies are horrible! I thought you were a weegie? You're just a cunt then, phew. Link to comment
Nespa Posted October 14, 2011 Share Posted October 14, 2011 I thought you were a weegie? You're just a cunt then, phew. unfunny and not the best at Geography. Teehee. Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted October 14, 2011 Share Posted October 14, 2011 I wish i was tup.Mini, you are TWICE the man Tup is! Link to comment
tup Posted October 14, 2011 Share Posted October 14, 2011 Mini, you are TWICE the man Tup is! mini is right, but I'm willing to share my wisdom in order for the rest of you to better yourselves. Pop over to 'Tup's Corner' please SF 1982 where we can address your recently developed tendency to make wild claims about folk you've never met, which have no basis in reality. All of course in the fervent hope that we can nip this worrying development in the bud chief. Link to comment
Foster14 Posted October 14, 2011 Share Posted October 14, 2011 Top skidmarks... Or something like that. Link to comment
daytripping Posted October 14, 2011 Share Posted October 14, 2011 I think Millertime has given up, all got a bit too racey for him. From big fish in a small pond to a tiddler in an ocean. Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted October 14, 2011 Share Posted October 14, 2011 mini is right, but I'm willing to share my wisdom in order for the rest of you to better yourselves. Pop over to 'Tup's Corner' please SF 1982 where we can address your recently developed tendency to make wild claims about folk you've never met, which have no basis in reality. All of course in the fervent hope that we can nip this worrying development in the bud chief. I'm just jesting min, in my defence...it was a poor attempt at a joke (assuming yer nah a fat bastard, Mini probably is twice the man you are). Not sure where else i've made wild claims about folk i've never met though? If I have and can't remember then maybe something we can get rectified in Tups Corner with some teachings Link to comment
tup Posted October 14, 2011 Share Posted October 14, 2011 I'm just jesting min, in my defence...it was a poor attempt at a joke (assuming yer nah a fat bastard, Mini probably is twice the man you are). Not sure where else i've made wild claims about folk i've never met though? If I have and can't remember then maybe something we can get rectified in Tups Corner with some teachings I'm 14.5 stone with 2 hingin, by my calculation mini would have to be 29 stone, with 4 hingin. I ken he's a big unit but I find this unlikely. Link to comment
minijc Posted October 14, 2011 Share Posted October 14, 2011 I'm 14.5 stone with 2 hingin, by my calculation mini would have to be 29 stone, with 4 hingin. I ken he's a big unit but I find this unlikely.I was close to that weight about 2 years ago, currently high end of 15stone. Link to comment
tup Posted October 14, 2011 Share Posted October 14, 2011 I was close to that weight about 2 years ago, currently high end of 15stone. Do you have four testicles? Link to comment
minijc Posted October 14, 2011 Share Posted October 14, 2011 Do you have four testicles?3 Link to comment
tup Posted October 14, 2011 Share Posted October 14, 2011 There you go SF1982. What you should have said was: 'Mini, you are ONE POINT FIVE TIMES the man Tup is!' Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted October 14, 2011 Share Posted October 14, 2011 There you go SF1982. What you should have said was: 'Mini, you are ONE POINT FIVE TIMES the man Tup is!'I rounded up. Link to comment
tup Posted October 14, 2011 Share Posted October 14, 2011 Well you should have come to 'Tup's Corner' where I would have advised you that roundings are unacceptable and decimal points are used when you are talking about how much more of a man some cunt is than some other cunt. You live and learn. Link to comment