Greetings From Kyiv, Ukraine!

Hi, guys!

I m Dynamo Kyiv supporter!

How are you!

What s interesting in Aberdeen? :)

Last month I ve met in Kyiv couple of great guys from Scotland (1 of them - AFC-supporter), so now I m interested in your club.

As I remember couple of seasons ago you played vs Dnipro (our BIG friends in Ukraine!).

How was it?

Maybe, some of you visited our country?

And what do you know about Ukraine, Kyiv & Dynamo?..

With best wishes from Kyiv,

Den

Hi, guys!

I m Dynamo Kyiv supporter!

How are you!

What s interesting in Aberdeen? :)

Last month I ve met in Kyiv couple of great guys from Scotland (1 of them - AFC-supporter), so now I m interested in your club.

As I remember couple of seasons ago you played vs Dnipro (our BIG friends in Ukraine!).

How was it?

Maybe, some of you visited our country?

And what do you know about Ukraine, Kyiv & Dynamo?..

With best wishes from Kyiv,

Den

Aye aye min. Fit like iday? – or should i say pryvit

Da really ken anyhin aboot Ukraine - never been there afore. Always fancied hain a gander over there likes (as part of a stag-do or suhin of the sort).

I remember the game - I mind Darren Mackies goal fae that nicht. But apart from that i ken Hee-haw aboot fit your bangin on aboot.

All the best cheel,

• Admin

meanwhileinireland.jpg

Someone should be investigating this thread...

Do we have an IP origin on our guest here.

FYI bigman, i checked him out when he registered. A Ukrainian IP will usually flag due to being the location of spammers, but you'll find Den is also registered on other football forums if you did a quick google search. He's legit.

Den min, if i remember correctly, while in Dnipro, Aberdeen fans were assaulted, smoke bombed in a pub, shirts torn off and flags stolen at the ground. Or am i thinking of somewhere else?

FYI bigman, i checked him out when he registered. A Ukrainian IP will usually flag due to being the location of spammers, but you'll find Den is also registered on other football forums if you did a quick google search. He's legit.

Den min, if i remember correctly, while in Dnipro, Aberdeen fans were assaulted, smoke bombed in a pub, shirts torn off and flags stolen at the ground. Or am i thinking of somewhere else?

Arite Bebo, just making sure you were making sure.

Welcome to the forum Den.

Enjoy ursel.

:thumbup1:

Hey!

Yeah, I try to communicate to other supporters from abroad - always interesting!

And I understand that Ukraine is something exotic for you, guys:)

About Dnipro problems - such things happen sometimes. I don t like it, really.

But we don t have bad attitude to the Scots here! Usually we can drink beer with you! :)

In fact, Ukrainians mostly know 2 clubs from Scotland.

But, as I said, now I have a mate from Aberdeen - so I m interested in your club!

haahaa at ollie trying to look like he know's what he's on aboot! google translate aye?

ollie's fluent in both ukranian and czech. he would regularly bark orders at his team mates in both from the middle of the park. i can confirm this as he regularly roared at me.

Are you interested enough to plough in any of your ill gotten gained kazillions of pounds?

Aye cos every cunt who bides east of Budapest is an oligarch who is coming to the UK in a state of desperation, KGB hot on their tail, just gantin to get shot of their ill gotten gains by laundering it through UK fitba, which they had wisely decided was 95% morons and therefore no cunt would ask things like questions and cite morality and ethics and stuff like that.

You're a racist, stereotyping our pal here, he might be normal, and not have a motive he will never discuss, dinna tar him with the spy/criminal on the run/glaikit and pissed Scottish cunt coming the cunt brush just yet.