phoenix Posted October 18, 2011 Share Posted October 18, 2011 Andy Murray cuts out cow's milk( and wheat ). The order in the Universe would suggest that the stuff that comes oot a coo's udder is meant for that coo's calfie.....not for adult human beings. Don't believe the hype , milk , yoghurt , ice cream , butter , cheese......homeopathic doses only , if at all. Link to comment
bonzodaddy73 Posted October 18, 2011 Share Posted October 18, 2011 My two youngest are allergic to dairy. Soya milk since birth. Hasn't done them any harm. Link to comment
tup Posted October 18, 2011 Share Posted October 18, 2011 Allergies are for the weak. I regularly bang a pint of cow juice down my throat, plus I eat butter out a packet, and can eat 16 crackers with cheese no hassle. I'm a fan of dairy products, cowabunga. Link to comment
CrazyBullSheep Posted October 18, 2011 Share Posted October 18, 2011 Allergies are for the weak. I regularly bang a pint of cow juice down my throat, plus I eat butter out a packet, and can eat 16 crackers with cheese no hassle. I'm a fan of dairy products, cowabunga. Tup dear, let me ask you a couple of questions Would you drink a pint of human breast milk???? And would you eat butter that was made from human breast milk??? Link to comment
The Boofon Posted October 18, 2011 Share Posted October 18, 2011 Tup dear, let me ask you a question Would you drink a pint of human breast milk???? And would you eat butter that was made from human breast milk??? Depends on the attractiveness of the woman in question. I've tasted it and it's fine. Link to comment
CrazyBullSheep Posted October 18, 2011 Share Posted October 18, 2011 Depends on the attractiveness of the woman in question. I've tasted it and it's fine. Boof, Are cows Pretty??? Link to comment
The Boofon Posted October 18, 2011 Share Posted October 18, 2011 Boof, Are cows Pretty??? I don't drink cow's milk. Link to comment
CrazyBullSheep Posted October 18, 2011 Share Posted October 18, 2011 I don't drink cow's milk. neither do i but that wisnae the question Link to comment
tainboy Posted October 18, 2011 Share Posted October 18, 2011 Andy Murray cuts out cow's milk( and wheat ). The order in the Universe would suggest that the stuff that comes oot a coo's udder is meant for that coo's calfie.....not for adult human beings. Don't believe the hype , milk , yoghurt , ice cream , butter , cheese......homeopathic doses only , if at all. Bittie Link to comment
The Boofon Posted October 18, 2011 Share Posted October 18, 2011 neither do i but that wisnae the question I don't find cows pretty. Link to comment
tommo1903 Posted October 18, 2011 Share Posted October 18, 2011 I've never had any beef with cows milk. Link to comment
CrazyBullSheep Posted October 19, 2011 Share Posted October 19, 2011 Yes and Yes. Funny I knew you would. Thing is so would i and I would eat a pair of tits slathered in either of the above or both but i dont like Coo's milk Link to comment
tup Posted October 19, 2011 Share Posted October 19, 2011 I don't drink cow's milk. Yet you're happy to take man milk down the gullet? Link to comment
phoenix Posted October 19, 2011 Author Share Posted October 19, 2011 Rubbish. Don't think so. It is difficult to break away from beliefs that have been held since childhood. Mother's milk is the best , for the first year after being born and not much longer - the instinct if we allow it , will inform us of when to cease breast feeding , earlier for some , later for others. To then go and replace Mother's milk with cow's milk is backward. When food is in scarce supply it is understandable but when science has given us most of what we need to know about nutrition it is reactionary ; we can get our proteins , fats , carbohydrates , vitamins and minerals from more adult sources. It does require a little bit of effort and research , of course. And , initially at least , an abandonment of previously held beliefs. It's the way forward. There is a belief that we are being 'dumbed down' with television getting the blame. Wrang spy - it is modern man's diet and the marketing skills of vested interests. If you're happy with the status quo , don't change.....if you regard yourself as a 'radical dude' , you ain't done nuthin' till you change your diet. Link to comment
tup Posted October 19, 2011 Share Posted October 19, 2011 Let me guess. We should drink beetroot juice instead? The bairns will be up in arms, mutiny. Link to comment