Ke1t Posted October 18, 2011 Share Posted October 18, 2011 So, we all know what paedophilia is, no need to get into the finer details or the 'ins and outs' as it were... I know it's a touchy subject, and people are reticent to talk about the whole kiddy fiddling thing in case they say something ambiguous that could somehow make people think they're into touching small children 'under the bridge' as it were. I understand that a wrong word here, a slip of the tongue there, and you'll have the villagers coming after you with pitchforks because you said something that could maybe be interpreted as you having said, "Shit, Do I like to fuck little kids or what?!?" Well, I want to talk about it. One guy in particular, in fact. See, there's a dude called Max Hardcore... he's a pornographer by trade, that's a guy who makes fuck flicks, and I think we can all agree that fuck flicks are a good thing, assuming everything's above board, no-one's underage, everyone involved is consenting, human and mentally capable.... okay, some of the chicks I've seen in, say, Ass Busters, haven't really been all that mentally capable, but shit.. they had big smiles on their faces while their 'Asses' were being 'Busted', so I've no problem with that if they don't.... Here's Max Hardcore, btw, so as you can see he's a pretty upstanding looking indivi.... okay, fuck, he does himself no favours... Anyway, Max Hardcore, he makes some pretty brutal porn. There's lots of like pissing and vomiting and shitting and slapping and.. well, you get the idea. Now for my part I'm not really into pissing, vomiting, shitting or slapping unless I'm drunk, sick, or fighting.... but some folks, that's their bag, they like to spew on each other while they fuck... fair do... maybe shit in each other's mouths and piss on their own faces... it's all, I don;t know, I mean, I wouldn't punch a chick while I was fucking her unless she made a pretty good case for herself.. like if she said, "Punch me in the face or stop fucking me", then, okay, I might give her a punch right in her stupid face, but I swear I wouldn't enjoy it... and generally I'm not going to just out of the blue punch a chick in the face while I'm fucking her, that's not on, surely, that would be a pretty specific kink, and the chances you're banging a chick who actually likes guys to punch her in the face while they're doing her, the chances of that are astronomical, you'd have to expect. What was I saying again.....? ...Aye, so Max Hardcore makes some dodgy dodgy porn, and aside from the shitting and the spewing... actually, has ANYONE here actually spewed on someone or been spewed on by someone as part of kinky sex? I'm fucking fascinated to hear about that if you have. .. ...dodgy porn, and one of the things he makes is Schoolgirl Porn. Where an actress (?) dresses like a schoolgirl and acts all schoolgirly, and maybe the dude will slap her arse and say shit like, "You've been fucking naughty, haven't you?" and she'll be all, "I've been SO naughty! Are you going to spank me?" Now the actress is at least of legal age, so 18 at least, but the role she's playing is that of a naughty little schoolgirl. And that's the basic thrust of the movies. Fat old guy panels in the fud of an actress (?) who's pretending to be underage. The thing is he's served time based on some of his work, and has actually been charged with producing Child Pornography, even though no children were ever involved in anything he ever did ever. He had chicks act (?) underage, but they've all been adults who were portraying schoolgirls or whatever. Possibly of importance is that in a couple of the movies the actresses (?) have said that they're '12', presumably for the purposes of realism. Should the act of banging a chick who's pretending to be underage be a criminal offense? Has Mr Hardcore actually done anything wrong? Is Mr Hardcore encouraging the fiddling of Kiddies with his movies? Link to comment
tommo1903 Posted October 18, 2011 Share Posted October 18, 2011 Should the act of banging a chick who's pretending to be underage be a criminal offense? Has Mr Hardcore actually done anything wrong? Is Mr Hardcore encouraging the fiddling of Kiddies with his movies? I'm not sure theres a law against encouraging kiddie fiddlers. Whats the difference between that and a storyline in a soap involving a 40 year old woman and a 15 year old lad? Link to comment
fatshaft Posted October 18, 2011 Share Posted October 18, 2011 Saw this dick a couple of weeks ago on a documentary about some thick cockney bird who went to find 'fame' in LA doing porn. the guy seemed to be an absolute arsehole. As to your topic in general, don;t know, and don't want to think about it too much tbh. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted October 18, 2011 Author Share Posted October 18, 2011 I'm not sure theres a law against encouraging kiddie fiddlers. Whats the difference between that and a storyline in a soap involving a 40 year old woman and a 15 year old lad? I don't know how it is in the UK, but there's a myriad of 'Obscenity Law' over here, so pretty much anything can be construed as sexual harassment, predatory behaviour.. shit even some ambiguous, poorly defined 'immorality' can get you arrested and or jailed. There may not be a specific law against encouraging kiddy fiddling, but there's bound to be some kind of other, non-specific, law they can hit you with just because. Like Al Capone, went to jail, but not because he murdered anyone but because he cheated on his taxes.... so you may not be breaking the law we're talking about, say, murder, but there's always some other law they can hit you with. Like that Phillip R. Greaves II, dude... wrote a book called, Link to comment
tommo1903 Posted October 18, 2011 Share Posted October 18, 2011 I don't know how it is in the UK, but there's a myriad of 'Obscenity Law' over here, so pretty much anything can be construed as sexual harassment, predatory behaviour.. shit even some ambiguous, poorly defined 'immorality' can get you arrested and or jailed. There may not be a specific law against encouraging kiddy fiddling, but there's bound to be some kind of other, non-specific, law they can hit you with just because. Like Al Capone, went to jail, but not because he murdered anyone but because he cheated on his taxes.... so you may not be breaking the law we're talking about, say, murder, but there's always some other law they can hit you with. Like that Phillip R. Greaves II, dude... wrote a book called, Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted October 19, 2011 Share Posted October 19, 2011 His Ass Buster series might take on a new angle if they film a documentary about his time sharing a cell wi Bubba and Jamal. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted October 19, 2011 Share Posted October 19, 2011 Why do you like slapping when your in a fight? Man up! Link to comment
Monkey Posted October 19, 2011 Share Posted October 19, 2011 The "adults dressed as schoolgirl" prosecutions were thrown out when the Supreme court ruled those laws breached the US constitution on free speech. He was sentenced, though, to 4 years in 2008 on seperate charges of distributing obscene material and was just released in the summer. As FS says he appears to be somewhat of a sick individual but like FS that opinion is based on that documentary as I have never met the man in real life. Although, ironically his real name is Mr P Little something he doesn't do over his "co stars." Link to comment
spamspamspam Posted October 19, 2011 Share Posted October 19, 2011 donno kelt min Think its impossible to legislate for, would depend on so many factors. Is a tall, DD chested, tanned, obvious 20something dressed as a school girl saying she's 12 as ban worthy as a flat chested, small, fragile looking thing who will still get id'ed for drink doing the same thing... one is an obvious 'acting' job the other is encouraging paedos, in a way. They'd either have to raise the age of consent for all porn to 21 or just leave it as is. If they raise the age of consent then there would be no more teen creampies, not sure if I like that idea. Link to comment
daytripping Posted October 19, 2011 Share Posted October 19, 2011 I've got no problem with young porn as long as the girl in the vid is over 18, can't say I watch much these days but I have no problem with it. Too much interference from nanny state types these days, you usually find those objecting loudest like ministers have the grubbiest private lifes. Link to comment
bonzodaddy73 Posted October 19, 2011 Share Posted October 19, 2011 What if I made a movie about killing the queen. Would I be charged with treachery or something along those lines? Or is it a case of the subject matter touching a nerve. Link to comment
tup Posted October 19, 2011 Share Posted October 19, 2011 You could get two birds with one stone. Make a movie about Charles being a beast. See how you get on with that. Link to comment
daytripping Posted October 19, 2011 Share Posted October 19, 2011 In a dodgy porn shop in Paris I watched a labrador dog in suspenders shagging a bird on DVD, it was in one of those little booths, was sure someone was watching me, just felt a presence. The dog was a pro, clean into the room and straight in about, feck knows why it was wearing sussies though. :confused: Once you know stuff like that is getting made somewhere in the World then you realise that a woman dressing up as a schoolgirl and getting drilled by the teacher for being naughty isn't really all that bad, infact it's a classic scenario up there along with the plumber coming to fix the washing machine. Link to comment
deco_1985 Posted October 19, 2011 Share Posted October 19, 2011 So, we all know what paedophilia is, no need to get into the finer details or the 'ins and outs' as it were... I know it's a touchy subject, and people are reticent to talk about the whole kiddy fiddling thing in case they say something ambiguous that could somehow make people think they're into touching small children 'under the bridge' as it were. I understand that a wrong word here, a slip of the tongue there, and you'll have the villagers coming after you with pitchforks because you said something that could maybe be interpreted as you having said, "Shit, Do I like to fuck little kids or what?!?" Well, I want to talk about it. One guy in particular, in fact. See, there's a dude called Max Hardcore... he's a pornographer by trade, that's a guy who makes fuck flicks, and I think we can all agree that fuck flicks are a good thing, assuming everything's above board, no-one's underage, everyone involved is consenting, human and mentally capable.... okay, some of the chicks I've seen in, say, Ass Busters, haven't really been all that mentally capable, but shit.. they had big smiles on their faces while their 'Asses' were being 'Busted', so I've no problem with that if they don't.... Here's Max Hardcore, btw, so as you can see he's a pretty upstanding looking indivi.... okay, fuck, he does himself no favours... Anyway, Max Hardcore, he makes some pretty brutal porn. There's lots of like pissing and vomiting and shitting and slapping and.. well, you get the idea. Now for my part I'm not really into pissing, vomiting, shitting or slapping unless I'm drunk, sick, or fighting.... but some folks, that's their bag, they like to spew on each other while they fuck... fair do... maybe shit in each other's mouths and piss on their own faces... it's all, I don;t know, I mean, I wouldn't punch a chick while I was fucking her unless she made a pretty good case for herself.. like if she said, "Punch me in the face or stop fucking me", then, okay, I might give her a punch right in her stupid face, but I swear I wouldn't enjoy it... and generally I'm not going to just out of the blue punch a chick in the face while I'm fucking her, that's not on, surely, that would be a pretty specific kink, and the chances you're banging a chick who actually likes guys to punch her in the face while they're doing her, the chances of that are astronomical, you'd have to expect. What was I saying again.....? ...Aye, so Max Hardcore makes some dodgy dodgy porn, and aside from the shitting and the spewing... actually, has ANYONE here actually spewed on someone or been spewed on by someone as part of kinky sex? I'm fucking fascinated to hear about that if you have. .. ...dodgy porn, and one of the things he makes is Schoolgirl Porn. Where an actress (?) dresses like a schoolgirl and acts all schoolgirly, and maybe the dude will slap her arse and say shit like, "You've been fucking naughty, haven't you?" and she'll be all, "I've been SO naughty! Are you going to spank me?" Now the actress is at least of legal age, so 18 at least, but the role she's playing is that of a naughty little schoolgirl. And that's the basic thrust of the movies. Fat old guy panels in the fud of an actress (?) who's pretending to be underage. The thing is he's served time based on some of his work, and has actually been charged with producing Child Pornography, even though no children were ever involved in anything he ever did ever. He had chicks act (?) underage, but they've all been adults who were portraying schoolgirls or whatever. Possibly of importance is that in a couple of the movies the actresses (?) have said that they're '12', presumably for the purposes of realism. Should the act of banging a chick who's pretending to be underage be a criminal offense? Has Mr Hardcore actually done anything wrong? Is Mr Hardcore encouraging the fiddling of Kiddies with his movies? One of my mates one night walked up to a bird, as she was giving him the eye. this sort of shit never happens to him, so we were all eager to see how he would handle this, as he's the nervous shy type. He walked up to her, and just vomited in her face!! I have never laughed so much in my life. She wasn't very happy funnily enough. Thought that was worth sharing. As you were Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted October 19, 2011 Share Posted October 19, 2011 In a dodgy porn shop in Paris I watched a labrador dog in suspenders shagging a bird on DVD, it was in one of those little booths, was sure someone was watching me, just felt a presence. The dog was a pro, clean into the room and straight in about, feck knows why it was wearing sussies though. :confused: Once you know stuff like that is getting made somewhere in the World then you realise that a woman dressing up as a schoolgirl and getting drilled by the teacher for being naughty isn't really all that bad, infact it's a classic scenario up there along with the plumber coming to fix the washing machine. A male dogs wearing sussies? Poor mutt, but at least it wasnae carrying a manbag in a'. Link to comment
daytripping Posted October 19, 2011 Share Posted October 19, 2011 A male dogs wearing sussies? Poor mutt, but at least it wasnae carrying a manbag in a'. By the look of its tail it had been at the GHD'S! Link to comment
Ke1t Posted October 19, 2011 Author Share Posted October 19, 2011 donno kelt min Think its impossible to legislate for, would depend on so many factors. Is a tall, DD chested, tanned, obvious 20something dressed as a school girl saying she's 12 as ban worthy as a flat chested, small, fragile looking thing who will still get id'ed for drink doing the same thing... one is an obvious 'acting' job the other is encouraging paedos, in a way. They'd either have to raise the age of consent for all porn to 21 or just leave it as is. If they raise the age of consent then there would be no more teen creampies, not sure if I like that idea. But isn't the act of watching even an adult woman dressed as a schoolgirl indicative of the viewer in question having fantasies about, well, fucking schoolgirls, basically? Link to comment
Dandyesque Posted October 20, 2011 Share Posted October 20, 2011 But isn't the act of watching even an adult woman dressed as a schoolgirl indicative of the viewer in question having fantasies about, well, fucking schoolgirls, basically? Bearing in mind your warning in the OP, I hope noone miscontrues this... There is a school of thought that the schoolgirl uniform is hardwired into the sexual desires of most men as that is what many of us were surrounded by at the time of our sexual awakenings (as it were). Hence, many of our first fantasies involved these elements. Maybe for others, the first time they got their fingers wet co-incided with their gymslip chum spewing up whatever cheap booze they had consumed prior to letting their grubby little mitts up their tartan skirts? Link to comment
spamspamspam Posted October 20, 2011 Share Posted October 20, 2011 But isn't the act of watching even an adult woman dressed as a schoolgirl indicative of the viewer in question having fantasies about, well, fucking schoolgirls, basically? No Link to comment
Ke1t Posted October 21, 2011 Author Share Posted October 21, 2011 Robo the paedo. Sounds like a kids show, like Postman Pat... Paedo Rob. Paedo Rob, Paedo Rob. Paedo Rob and his kid-humping nob. Early in the morning, just as day is dawningRob is just a really creepy man. Paedo Rob, Paedo Rob. Paedo Rob does it bareback, no blobs. All the kids are screaming, Robo's started creaming. Rob fiddles with kiddies in his van. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted October 22, 2011 Share Posted October 22, 2011 Sounds like a kids show, like Postman Pat... Paedo Rob. Paedo Rob, Paedo Rob. Paedo Rob and his kid-humping nob. Early in the morning, just as day is dawningRob is just a really creepy man. Paedo Rob, Paedo Rob. Paedo Rob does it bareback, no blobs. All the kids are screaming, Robo's started creaming. Rob fiddles with kiddies in his van. :hysterical: Link to comment
madjockmcferson Posted October 22, 2011 Share Posted October 22, 2011 Porn is everywhere. Next time an advert break is on mute the tv and watch the images...its all about sex, and it is all about demeaning women. Link to comment
Big Man Posted October 22, 2011 Share Posted October 22, 2011 Porn is everywhere. Next time an advert break is on mute the tv and watch the images...its all about sex, and it is all about demeaning women. Yeah, you're right. Television is f*ckin great... Link to comment
Dandyesque Posted October 23, 2011 Share Posted October 23, 2011 Porn is everywhere. Next time an advert break is on mute the tv and watch the images...its all about sex, and it is all about demeaning women. Link to comment
tup Posted October 24, 2011 Share Posted October 24, 2011 Switch a music channel on and all you get is a pile of sluts with next to fuck all on miming to a shit bassline whilst firing their crotch and paps at the camera constantly. I blame Eric Prydz. Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted October 24, 2011 Share Posted October 24, 2011 poor max hardcoe, hes olding out for a pil which will make his old man bigger. "to catch a predator!" on nbc is class. the amount of beasts they snare isnae real. and the faces all the beasts all like you'd imagine Link to comment