phoenix Posted October 24, 2011 Share Posted October 24, 2011 75 today ! Wonder if Mick and Keith have remembered. Happy birthday Bill. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted October 27, 2011 Share Posted October 27, 2011 75 today ! Wonder if Mick and Keith have remembered. Happy birthday Bill. As a man with two daughters I'd like to wish the peado a miserable rotten existance and I hope his birthday brought nothing but misery. Sex case, sex case, hang him hang him hang him Link to comment
phoenix Posted November 1, 2011 Author Share Posted November 1, 2011 As a man with two daughters I'd like to wish the peado a miserable rotten existance and I hope his birthday brought nothing but misery. Sex case, sex case, hang him hang him hang him A quick glimpse of some history books reveal that 14 is old enough in some societies , you are programmed by the society you live in. Now she's found god ! D'a ken fit's worse. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted November 1, 2011 Share Posted November 1, 2011 A quick glimpse of some history books reveal that 14 is old enough in some societies , you are programmed by the society you live in. Now she's found god ! D'a ken fit's worse. Although I am neither I'd safely say being a peado like Bill Wyman is worse than being a god botherer like Mandy Smith. :thumbs: Shagging a 14 year old while in your late 40's is wrong no matter what society you're programmed into. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted November 1, 2011 Share Posted November 1, 2011 Shagging a 14 year old while in your late 40's is wrong no matter what society you're programmed into. Completely right, but money can protect you from the consequences. Link to comment
phoenix Posted November 1, 2011 Author Share Posted November 1, 2011 Although I am neither I'd safely say being a peado like Bill Wyman is worse than being a god botherer like Mandy Smith. :thumbs: Shagging a 14 year old while in your late 40's is wrong no matter what society you're programmed into. I'm not conceding it is wrong but I can see it as unpalatable and would have been unlikely to succumb myself( unless I'd been on a desert island without sex for 5 years ! ) It would depend on how sincere/loving the relationship was. As I recall , Mandy's mother was actively encouraging the union.....only in it for the money , nae doot. I wonder how Mandy feels about the maternal influence now she's found 'god'. You won't remember , not having been alive at the time , but Jerry Lee Lewis was about to go stellar in this country until the media got hold of the news that he had married his 14 year old cousin in an American state where it was perfectly legal ; Jerry would have been in his 20s tho'. That state's name I cannot recall right now but it was not the only one and probably all of them in the Deep South. Where are Blin Lemon and the Torryloon when you need them ? Link to comment
The Boofon Posted November 1, 2011 Share Posted November 1, 2011 I'm not conceding it is wrong but I can see it as unpalatable and would have been unlikely to succumb myself( unless I'd been on a desert island without sex for 5 years ! ) It would depend on how sincere/loving the relationship was. As I recall , Mandy's mother was actively encouraging the union.....only in it for the money , nae doot. I wonder how Mandy feels about the maternal influence now she's found 'god'. You won't remember , not having been alive at the time , but Jerry Lee Lewis was about to go stellar in this country until the media got hold of the news that he had married his 14 year old cousin in an American state where it was perfectly legal ; Jerry would have been in his 20s tho'. That state's name I cannot recall right now but it was not the only one and probably all of them in the Deep South. Where are Blin Lemon and the Torryloon when you need them ? Jerry Lee Lewis could hold a tune though. Wyman and his gang were dire. Link to comment
diamondsr4ever Posted November 1, 2011 Share Posted November 1, 2011 I'm not conceding it is wrong but I can see it as unpalatable and would have been unlikely to succumb myself( unless I'd been on a desert island without sex for 5 years ! ) It would depend on how sincere/loving the relationship was. As I recall , Mandy's mother was actively encouraging the union.....only in it for the money , nae doot. I wonder how Mandy feels about the maternal influence now she's found 'god'. You won't remember , not having been alive at the time , but Jerry Lee Lewis was about to go stellar in this country until the media got hold of the news that he had married his 14 year old cousin in an American state where it was perfectly legal ; Jerry would have been in his 20s tho'. That state's name I cannot recall right now but it was not the only one and probably all of them in the Deep South. Where are Blin Lemon and the Torryloon when you need them ? elivs, jerry lewis and many of their kind were serial groomers of the younger sex, think pressley was grooming his mrs at around the age of 15, something the yanks in the backwater's are a kin to....and accepted as the norm. im no expert on the issue, but knowing my own daughter is 14 and her friends visit the house on a regular basis, i can think of anything more sickening than some man in his late 30's trying it on. however a 14 yr old tarted up to the hilt and 5ft 10in in some nightclub in London maybe a differing site for a drunken 30yr old, not sure if there were any pics to support Wymans...." i thought she was 18" get out card....? Link to comment
The Boofon Posted November 1, 2011 Share Posted November 1, 2011 {b]elivs{/b], jerry lewis and many of their kind were serial groomers of the younger sex, think pressley was grooming his mrs at around the age of 15, something the yanks in the backwater's are a kin to....and accepted as the norm. im no expert on the issue, but knowing my own daughter is 14 and her friends visit the house on a regular basis, i can think of anything more sickening than some man in his late 30's trying it on. however a 14 yr old tarted up to the hilt and 5ft 10in in some nightclub in London maybe a differing site for a drunken 30yr old, not sure if there were any pics to support Wymans...." i thought she was 18" get out card....? Wash your mouth out young man. The King has a capital letter in his name and deserves it being spelled correctly. Link to comment
diamondsr4ever Posted November 1, 2011 Share Posted November 1, 2011 Wash your mouth out young man. The King has a capital letter in his name and deserves it being spelled correctly. Elvis, was a serial groomer..... Link to comment
The Boofon Posted November 1, 2011 Share Posted November 1, 2011 Elvis, was a serial groomer..... I disagree. Elvis is the King. Link to comment
diamondsr4ever Posted November 1, 2011 Share Posted November 1, 2011 I disagree. Elvis is the King. yes he is the King. he was grooming his mrs when she was 14/15, sure its written somewhere, i have read it somewhere. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted November 1, 2011 Share Posted November 1, 2011 I disagree. Elvis is the King. Elvis is alive and well and playing his fitba in Sogndal these days. Got a bit of a tan tho. Link to comment
tutankamun Posted November 1, 2011 Share Posted November 1, 2011 Wrong, Kenny Dalglish is the King. Joe Harper Link to comment
360 Posted November 1, 2011 Share Posted November 1, 2011 Where are Blin Lemon and the Torryloon when you need them ? Almost certainly watching, discussing, or listening to Terry Reid. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted November 1, 2011 Share Posted November 1, 2011 Almost certainly watching, discussing, or listening to Terry Reid. You forgot his middle name of "Superlungs" Link to comment
Tommy Posted November 1, 2011 Share Posted November 1, 2011 Joe Harper And they call themselves Dons fans. Link to comment