Big Man Posted October 27, 2011 Share Posted October 27, 2011 Following on nicely from a previous thread, if you could choose to meet any 3 people from the Hat who you don't ken in real life, who would they be and why?. I'll start (in no particular order): 1) Tup (I would like to meet the man behind the avatar, see if he is for real, how he walks, talks and behaves in the flesh - a most intriguing charachter). 2) Cheesepipes (He just seems like a top cunt. We'd probably hae a right laugh snorting coke and stabbing sluts in the toon). 3) Monkey (Not a particularly interesting cunt, but obviously intelligent, he never gives much away - so as with tup i'd like to meet the man behind the avatar, see what makes him tick). Right, on you go... Link to comment
Dandyesque Posted October 27, 2011 Share Posted October 27, 2011 Following on nicely from a previous thread, if you could choose to meet any 3 people from the Hat who you don't ken in real life, who would they be and why?. I'll start (in no particular order): 1) Tup (I would like to meet the man behind the avatar, see if he is for real, how he walks, talks and behaves in the flesh - a most intriguing charachter). 2) Cheesepipes (He just seems like a top cunt. We'd probably hae right laugh snorting coke and stabbing sluts in the toon). 3) Monkey (Not a particularly interesting cunt, but obviously intelligent, he never gives much away - so as with tup i'd like to meet the man behind the avatar, see what makes him tick). Right, on you go... I don't know. I know who wouldn't be on it though.... Link to comment
RAZOR Posted October 27, 2011 Share Posted October 27, 2011 1)Bobby Conner 2)Fatshaft Always seemed sound. Link to comment
Dandyesque Posted October 27, 2011 Share Posted October 27, 2011 1)Bobby Conner 2)Fatshaft Always seemed sound. You're on my list RAZOR Link to comment
Big Man Posted October 27, 2011 Author Share Posted October 27, 2011 I don't know. I know who wouldn't be on it though.... I wish i could be all witty and clever like you sometimes... Link to comment
Dandyesque Posted October 27, 2011 Share Posted October 27, 2011 I wish i could be all witty and clever like you sometimes... Work on it and one day you might get close. I doubt it though if the extent of your social life is wondering who from a football forum you'd most like to meet. |And what fannies actually smell like... Link to comment
stef Posted October 27, 2011 Share Posted October 27, 2011 1 Kelt2 Phoenix3 Cadycarhandle Link to comment
minijc Posted October 27, 2011 Share Posted October 27, 2011 1) Cheesepipes, we could put each other through a good work out then shower together, he's used to that with working offshore 2) Boofon, seems like a nice guy, we'd get on well and be able to go shooting 3) Robbo/SOTR, this would be a good threeway, us guys know our stuff, we could have a game of fives then hit the gym and be sound. Link to comment
Big Man Posted October 27, 2011 Author Share Posted October 27, 2011 Work on it and one day you might get close.I doubt it though if the extent of your social life is wondering who from a football forum you'd most like to meet. |And what fannies actually smell like... Were all pals here . Im just trying to stimulate debate. This is a forum afterall... Link to comment
RAZOR Posted October 27, 2011 Share Posted October 27, 2011 You're on my list RAZOR YAS! We would probs get along ace. Just cant seem to agree on here. PM me with his name as well please. Link to comment
OddJob Posted October 27, 2011 Share Posted October 27, 2011 KeltCheesepipes Both these guys bring me to tears of laughter with their posts everytime Ollie1903 To wish him well before his wank-sock tasting challenge begins Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted October 27, 2011 Share Posted October 27, 2011 1. Kelt - genuinely think this guy is a genius, don't know what his field is but he should be writing books.2. Bripod - Needs to realise that all graphic designers aren't poofs and I will achieve this result with a stern, but fair kicking of his face and arse.3. Tup - I know what a cunt smells like, but what does the personification of one look like?4. BigMan - Is he really big? Link to comment
Dynamo Posted October 27, 2011 Share Posted October 27, 2011 millertime - he's a character.daytripping - sounds like he'll have some good tales.tommy - he sounds funny. Link to comment
minijc Posted October 27, 2011 Share Posted October 27, 2011 , Shelly says she'll protect me. You know for a fact she would batter you.She's a mentalist, was at a show watching fights and she came from nowhere and just kneed me aswell as a teep too, once sparred with her aswell and she kicked me on the chin. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted October 27, 2011 Share Posted October 27, 2011 She's a mentalist, was at a show watching fights and she came from nowhere and just kneed me aswell as a teep too, once sparred with her aswell and she kicked me on the chin.Very aggressive young lassie. Sound as fuck though. Link to comment
minijc Posted October 27, 2011 Share Posted October 27, 2011 Very aggressive young lassie. Sound as fuck though.Aye, bit of an animal but she's ace as fuck. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted October 27, 2011 Share Posted October 27, 2011 1 Kelt2 Phoenix3 Cadycarhandle Yeah, going to have to say my number one choice here would be Stef. If I'm going on a blind date with another poster it's going to be a femme, and I've seen the shot of Stef's puppies, so of course I'm intrigued As for hooking up with guys I've met on a website..... not going to say I definitely wouldn't, so don't think I'm dogging your homoerotic suasagefest, lads. I'm as experimental as the next heterosexual, and no mistake. Cheesepipes, though... I dunno. I'd have to have a written commitment that he wouldnae try to man-rape me before I agreed to going on a date with him. Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted October 27, 2011 Share Posted October 27, 2011 Is this a handbag I see before me? Link to comment
Tommy Posted October 27, 2011 Share Posted October 27, 2011 I've met all the the good guys so i'll opt for Tup, Cheespipes and Millertime. Right cheespipes has just ruled himself out due to being somehere starting with O.So i'll swap him for Ollie. Link to comment
minijc Posted October 27, 2011 Share Posted October 27, 2011 But would you be used to it though Mini me? Guess where i am at this very moment, it begins with an O and ends in ffshore............... I'm back in the game Mini, me old China and i'm going to give you daily reports of my progress cause we all know Offshore is so COOL. Injured shoulder at the moment so the training sesh will have to wait. So in answer to the question, i would quite happily meet any fucker, if we think each other are bellends then fair enough i suppose, i normally give a good first impression unless you meet me in full on blootered mode, then thats a disaster. You could be the missing piece from my group of friends, well you and the token black guy, we need a cool dude that is black. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted October 27, 2011 Share Posted October 27, 2011 But would you be used to it though Mini me? Guess where i am at this very moment, it begins with an O and ends in ffshore............... O...n the wrong end of a Noggie's cock O...ffshore? I was close, wasn't I? Link to comment
Tommy Posted October 27, 2011 Share Posted October 27, 2011 Smarten yoursel up if you're going to NGC. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted October 27, 2011 Share Posted October 27, 2011 Talking of, that rhymes with mullet. Smarten yoursel up if you're going to NGC. Business at the front, party at the back. Whats not to love about a mullet? Link to comment
Ando Posted October 27, 2011 Share Posted October 27, 2011 Scarface, other Scarface, and other other Scarface. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted October 27, 2011 Share Posted October 27, 2011 1. Kelt - don't know what his field is but he should be writing books. I'll send you a free copy when its finished, you flattering devil, you Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted October 27, 2011 Share Posted October 27, 2011 I'd like to meet Bebo. I'd make a deliberate point of 'roughing up' his hair-do in a supposedly friendly manner. Would take him hours to achieve the right balance between 'scuff' and 'carefully tendered' again. Link to comment
minijc Posted October 27, 2011 Share Posted October 27, 2011 Change wrong for right and Noggie for Angolan and you've won Bully's special prize.My dads away oot there on the 14th o next month. Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted October 27, 2011 Share Posted October 27, 2011 I'll send you a free copy when its finished, you flattering devil, you I would love to be amongst the first to read the tribulations of Kelt. I hope the opening chapter involves a dog shitting on a carpet and the whole thing just escalates from that point. It would be an amazing read. I am suggesting a crime novel. Perfect conveyance for your writing style. Link to comment
tainboy Posted October 27, 2011 Share Posted October 27, 2011 StefLooksgoodinredMdal Meet all three in bugsy's for a good scoop Link to comment
Big Man Posted October 27, 2011 Author Share Posted October 27, 2011 Okay - i see what happened here... Link to comment