Big Man Posted October 29, 2011 Share Posted October 29, 2011 DJ Sir Jimmy Savile has died at the age of 84. http://www.bbc.co.uk...t-arts-15507374 Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted October 29, 2011 Share Posted October 29, 2011 Now then now then. Used to love Jim'll Fix It. I sometimes put the theme tune on the jukebox in the Mains if im feeling rather mischievous. RIP Sir Jimmy. Link to comment
barassie_afc Posted October 29, 2011 Share Posted October 29, 2011 One less kiddy fiddler to worry about Link to comment
Big Man Posted October 29, 2011 Author Share Posted October 29, 2011 One less kiddy fiddler to worry about Eh? i didn't ken about this... You hain a joke? Link to comment
The Boofon Posted October 29, 2011 Share Posted October 29, 2011 One less kiddy fiddler to worry about Not quite true. This one is. Saville and Necrophilia Link to comment
zerodon47 Posted October 29, 2011 Share Posted October 29, 2011 RIP Jim, legend. ace hair for an old cunt and awesome Cigars, the short shorts were sexy ana. you will be missed. Link to comment
wanderingscotty Posted October 29, 2011 Share Posted October 29, 2011 Not quite true. This one is. Saville and Necrophilia jesus crist, the crap on this board, I swear it's worse than /b/. Link to comment
Big Man Posted October 29, 2011 Author Share Posted October 29, 2011 jesus crist, the crap on this board, I swear it's worse than /b/. What's the first rule... Link to comment
The Boofon Posted October 29, 2011 Share Posted October 29, 2011 jesus crist, the crap on this board, I swear it's worse than /b/. Now then, now then, now then. The Louis Theroux programme with Saville was immense. The boy was a fruitloop and into horsing corpses. Mental. Link to comment
360 Posted October 29, 2011 Share Posted October 29, 2011 Childrens TV will be ace in heaven with Saville and Rolf there. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted October 29, 2011 Share Posted October 29, 2011 Childrens TV will be ace in heaven with Saville and Rolf there. Rolf? Rolf Harris? Is he deid ana? For fuck sake. Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted October 29, 2011 Share Posted October 29, 2011 Childrens TV will be ace in heaven with Saville and Rolf there.Jumpin the gun a bit there are you not? Link to comment
barassie_afc Posted October 29, 2011 Share Posted October 29, 2011 Plenty of saville insinuations on the web there is a famous have i got news for you outtake as well Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted October 29, 2011 Share Posted October 29, 2011 Now then, now then, now then. The Louis Theroux programme with Saville was immense. The boy was a fruitloop and into horsing corpses. Mental.Aye Louis's time with him was great. Was Sir Jimmy nae a pedophile?Seducing kids whilst dressed in 'The Duchess's clothes? Link to comment
tup Posted October 29, 2011 Share Posted October 29, 2011 1 less paedo to worry about. Link to comment
Oklahoma 1903 Posted October 29, 2011 Share Posted October 29, 2011 1 less paedo to worry about.Do you know this for a fact or are you just telling more lies? Link to comment
barassie_afc Posted October 29, 2011 Share Posted October 29, 2011 Do you know this for a fact or are you just telling more lies? Seems me and tup agree on this one ! Link to comment
Oklahoma 1903 Posted October 29, 2011 Share Posted October 29, 2011 Seems me and tup agree on this one ! Where did you get your information from? Link to comment
tup Posted October 29, 2011 Share Posted October 29, 2011 I got my information by taking one look at him. Loved having kids sitting on his knee. Certain beast. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted October 29, 2011 Share Posted October 29, 2011 Saville was a British institution.... one of the last characters in showbusiness who isn't either a talentless cunt who blowjobbed her big-titted way into a presenter job, or a metrosexual fuckwit who's more interested in prancing like a prick and touching up his highlights than developing a personality. Saville, I salute you. You go to join other PROPER celebrities like Frankie Howerd, Sid James, Tommy Cooper and Oliver Reed. We're in a period of time where celebrity seems to equate to faggotry... and only guys like Russell Crowe and Mel Gibson are keeping blokedness and personality alive, when they're gone masculinity will be Jedward and Ant and Dec. British celebrity is rife with metrosexual faggotry... the only way to tell a male presenter apart from a female presenter is that the female presenter has her big fake tits. Fuck celebrity faggotry. RIP Jimmy, you fucking legend that you are. You may have been gay, but a faggot you were not. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted October 29, 2011 Share Posted October 29, 2011 Do you know this for a fact or are you just telling more lies? I'm betting there are a few stories surface now he's deid. He's dodgy all right. Properly dodgy. Anyone who shags dead bodies must be strange. Link to comment
Crossbow Posted October 29, 2011 Share Posted October 29, 2011 Seemed a top bloke - another bit of my childhood gone - the world will be a bit duller without him. RIP - you made folk smile - not a bad gift. Link to comment
Big Man Posted October 29, 2011 Author Share Posted October 29, 2011 The mods are busy inecht... Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted October 29, 2011 Share Posted October 29, 2011 He called my mate Rick ' Hamburger' on account of him eating too many. That was back in the days of Jim'll fix it. Link to comment
zander Posted October 29, 2011 Share Posted October 29, 2011 Sadly jimmy saville has died, apparently it was the shock of neil lennon phoning him. Link to comment
wanderingscotty Posted October 29, 2011 Share Posted October 29, 2011 The mods are busy inecht... guess it's not there thing. Link to comment
perthshirered Posted October 29, 2011 Share Posted October 29, 2011 i remember seeing Jimmy Saville at Parkhead during a Celtic v Aberdeen game in the 80's. He was up here doing a marathon or something and he came out of the tunnel and the whole stadium started cheering and shouting encouragement.Then a Celtic supporter threw him a scarf and the home supporters got noisy. Of course the away end wasnt so chuffed and gave it " Jimmy Saville - yer a wanker,yer a wanker"So he continued his jog around the stadium and heard the aberdeen chants and he sorta lowered his trackie-breeks to show a pair of red shorts and a huge cheer went up in the Aberdeen end - "Theres only one Jimmy Saville". The whole stadium were in unison once again. Happy moments. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted October 29, 2011 Share Posted October 29, 2011 Jesus Christ is that who I think it is? Sutcliffe? Three absolute heid the baws if ever there was in that picture. Puts to bed the rumour that Masons don't go to jail anyway. :thumbs: Link to comment
athenaeum Posted October 29, 2011 Share Posted October 29, 2011 Jesus Christ is that who I think it is? Sutcliffe? Three absolute heid the baws if ever there was in that picture. Puts to bed the rumour that Masons don't go to jail anyway. :thumbs: Now then now then Frank,shake hands with the one and only Yorkshire Ripper Jim fixed it for you Link to comment