dons22 Posted October 29, 2011 Share Posted October 29, 2011 Okay lets look at the next game??? We will be minus Milsom Jack Vernon Falloon more than likely pawlett, So unless broon is senile he will play surely Chalali and Magennis up front and have Ozzie Arnie Clark and Fyvie i'm the middle and of course we all know the back 4!! So in short i'm worried about the next game. Link to comment
OneBeboMaguire Posted October 29, 2011 Share Posted October 29, 2011 Okay lets look at the next game??? We will be minus Milsom Jack Vernon Falloon more than likely pawlett, So unless broon is senile he will play surely Chalali and Magennis up front and have Ozzie Arnie Clark and Fyvie i'm the middle and of course we all know the back 4!! So in short i'm worried about the next game.We don't know the extent of Vernon and Milsom's injuries to start with, don't sound too serious. Definitely be without Jack, Fallon and Pee Paw. Gonzalez McArdle Mawene Considine Foster Fyvie Osbourne Arnason Milsom Vernon Chalali Link to comment
vanderark14 Posted October 29, 2011 Share Posted October 29, 2011 We don't know the extent of Vernon and Milsom's injuries to start with, don't sound too serious. Definitely be without Jack, Fallon and Pee Paw. Gonzalez McArdle Mawene Considine Foster Fyvie Osbourne Arnason Milsom Vernon Chalali I'm some one on RS said milsoms injury was serious Link to comment
dons22 Posted October 29, 2011 Author Share Posted October 29, 2011 I'm some one on RS said milsoms injury was serious I hope to God Vern is okay for next game he has 9 days to get fit like, Milsom had a similar injurylast season and it kept him out for 2 games i recall, Link to comment
mixu Posted October 29, 2011 Share Posted October 29, 2011 I'm some one on RS said milsoms injury was seriousBroon said he had a bad gash and swollen ankle, he walked over to dick donald to speak to his bird no crutches, I reckon he will be fine Link to comment
OneBeboMaguire Posted October 29, 2011 Share Posted October 29, 2011 I hope to God Vern is okay for next game he has 9 days to get fit like, Milsom had a similar injurylast season and it kept him out for 2 games i recall,Aye, Dunfermline in the cup. Nae too sure how long he was out for, more concerned about Milsom's injury as opposed to Vernon's Link to comment
Redstar Posted October 29, 2011 Share Posted October 29, 2011 I'm some one on RS said milsoms injury was serious You sure your not on the drink?.....It's a gash on the leg stiches nothing else....it's a man's game mate....if he's not fit he's a fu*king homo Link to comment
wilm1542 Posted October 29, 2011 Share Posted October 29, 2011 More than likely Vernon and Milsom will be fit. Pawlett could be back too Link to comment
Red Morning Light Posted October 30, 2011 Share Posted October 30, 2011 As much as I feel for Pawlett we just can't afford to keep him. Fit for 10% of matches, need to spend his wages elsewhere. Link to comment
Donmacca Posted October 30, 2011 Share Posted October 30, 2011 As much as I feel for Pawlett we just can't afford to keep him. Fit for 10% of matches, need to spend his wages elsewhere. This is another example of not having a reserve league harming us. I think Pawlett is being thrown in the mix too early very time and he isn't fit enough Link to comment
Jazzer_Bett Posted October 30, 2011 Share Posted October 30, 2011 Milsom will be fit so says the Gaffer-which is good coz he has been looking class since the MWell watershed game. I reckon we would have got a result if he'd not been attacked by that wee blonde faggot. 3 points at St.Johnstone-Magennis and Chalali up front? Can't see what else we can play Link to comment
wilm1542 Posted October 30, 2011 Share Posted October 30, 2011 A few loans would fill out the squad nicely so we don't have to panick as soon as we lose one player. Clark and Mackie aren't good enough for me Link to comment
dons22 Posted October 30, 2011 Author Share Posted October 30, 2011 A few loans would fill out the squad nicely so we don't have to panick as soon as we lose one player. Clark and Mackie aren't good enough for me Yes i can't see anything other than Chalali and Magennis up front for the St Johnstone game if vern is fit it willbe him and Chalali, If brown goes for something like Mackie and Magennis then he is more daft than i thought,its time for Chalali to get a start!! Link to comment