Big Man Posted October 31, 2011 Share Posted October 31, 2011 Never had a moustache, don't think i'll start now... http://uk.movember.com/ Couple of folk from work are doing it though, anyone else? Link to comment
barassie_afc Posted October 31, 2011 Share Posted October 31, 2011 Guys at my work did it, one cxnt ended up looking like Keith Lemon, all for a good cause though Link to comment
amancalledbuck Posted October 31, 2011 Share Posted October 31, 2011 I'll tell you who's growing moustaches for it.... Tools. Yup. Utter fuds. The kind of pricks that love Red Nose Day. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted October 31, 2011 Share Posted October 31, 2011 How much have you raised? it's got fuck all tae dae wi money. The people that do this sort of thing are all "oh look at me!". Gie money to yer favourite charities on the doon low, but dinna use it as an opportunity tae wank about yerself. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted October 31, 2011 Share Posted October 31, 2011 I'll tell you who's growing moustaches for it.... Tools. :hysterical: Do folk with a moustache all year round shave theirs off for this pile of crap? Link to comment
Ke1t Posted October 31, 2011 Share Posted October 31, 2011 Can't grow a tash because I already have a goatee... was part of my Jesus/Kurt Cobain/Ragnar Lothbrokson look. And then last week I went and got my fucking hair cut in a fit of not-fucking-thinking-my-actions-through.... Regretting that decision now.... wanted to dress like a Viking for Halloween. Have to go as Fucking Haircut Guy now Link to comment
The Boofon Posted October 31, 2011 Share Posted October 31, 2011 Can't grow a tash because I already have a goatee... was part of my Jesus/Kurt Cobain/Ragnar Lothbrokson look. And then last week I went and got my fucking hair cut in a fit of not-fucking-thinking-my-actions-through.... Regretting that decision now.... wanted to dress like a Viking for Halloween. Have to go as Fucking Haircut Guy now Dress up as this bell end. Jesus Christ he's not. My link Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted December 1, 2011 Share Posted December 1, 2011 Thats my tache just been shaved off, thank god. Raised about 300 quid though so worth it. Link to comment
Henry Posted December 1, 2011 Share Posted December 1, 2011 Keith Fahey had a cracker in the Brum game last night. Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted December 1, 2011 Share Posted December 1, 2011 Keith Fahey had a cracker in the Brum game last night.Shaun Derry of QPR is my personal favourite, an absolute belter. Link to comment