Dynamo Posted November 1, 2011 Share Posted November 1, 2011 Can we let him be a mod for a day for his present? Link to comment
phoenix Posted November 1, 2011 Share Posted November 1, 2011 Hey Heeeeeey! Big Man's a Scorpio. But he's not the only one today: 3 member(s) have a birthday todayfntsyfooty (45), AFC-THFC (24), Big Man (24) Only 24 ! Jesus! I thocht ye were much mair mature min. Scorpio - Rabbit - Fire - Yin - 24 <BR class=clear> Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted November 1, 2011 Share Posted November 1, 2011 Can we let him be a mod for a day for his present? I think that would be the end of him if we allowed that. Anyways, Happy Birthday! Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted November 1, 2011 Share Posted November 1, 2011 Hope it's a great year. Happy birthday! Link to comment
phoenix Posted November 1, 2011 Share Posted November 1, 2011 Jimmy Saville was a Scorpio. The exception , perhaps , to the belief that Scorpio's are sexually driven. Don't think Jimmy ever had a ride in his life. Paradoxically this would make him a Virgo. Link to comment
ebbe Posted November 1, 2011 Share Posted November 1, 2011 aye happy birthday min! :drink: Link to comment
OddJob Posted November 1, 2011 Share Posted November 1, 2011 Happy birthday Big Man, hope you've had a good one Link to comment
Big Man Posted November 1, 2011 Share Posted November 1, 2011 Thanks guys, just got in from work the now... This thread made my day. Wife's down from Aberdeen for the nicht, so i'll catch you's later on. Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted November 1, 2011 Share Posted November 1, 2011 Happy birthday Big Man! Hope you have a belter! Link to comment