phoenix Posted November 2, 2011 Share Posted November 2, 2011 Apparently Steve's last words were: ' Oh wow ! ' It is being debated whether this was: 1) a sudden glimpse of what was to come 2) an APPreciation( geddit ? ) of what had just been 3) the effect of what his body was going through 4) a. n. other Apparently 74% of us believe in life after life. More last words later , onybuddy heard any others ? Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted November 2, 2011 Share Posted November 2, 2011 "Dodi, get your tongue out of there, aren't we're going a bit fast" - Princess Diana Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted November 2, 2011 Share Posted November 2, 2011 "Is this loaded" - Kurt Cobain Link to comment
The Boofon Posted November 2, 2011 Share Posted November 2, 2011 Jeffrey Dahmer - You fucking sweep it up. Jeffrey Dahmer While doing janitorial work in the prison gym, Dahmer and another inmate, Jesse Anderson, were severely beaten by fellow inmate Christopher Scarver with a broomstick handle on November 28, 1994. Dahmer died of severe head trauma while on his way to the hospital in an ambulance. Anderson died two days later from his wounds. Dahmer's brain was retained for study. Link to comment
Monkey Posted November 2, 2011 Share Posted November 2, 2011 George Appel, convicted killer's last words before being executed in the electric chair were; Well, gentlemen, you are about to see a baked Appel. Link to comment
Dynamo Posted November 2, 2011 Share Posted November 2, 2011 Apparently Steve's last words were: ' Oh wow ! ' It is being debated whether this was: 1) a sudden glimpse of what was to come 2) an APPreciation( geddit ? ) of what had just been 3) the effect of what his body was going through 4) a. n. other Apparently 74% of us believe in life after life. More last words later , onybuddy heard any others ? Aye I heard about this. Will have been the morphine or soemthing. Link to comment
daytripping Posted November 2, 2011 Share Posted November 2, 2011 Maddie Mcann "Daddy do i really have to take these sleeping tablets" Link to comment
Stoney Posted November 2, 2011 Share Posted November 2, 2011 Stoney............."you'll never take me alive" Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted November 2, 2011 Share Posted November 2, 2011 bomb disposal experts. 'is it the red or the blue' Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted November 2, 2011 Share Posted November 2, 2011 sully - you said you were gonna kill me last. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted November 2, 2011 Share Posted November 2, 2011 Maddie Mcann "Daddy do i really have to take these sleeping tablets" Oocha. :laughing: Link to comment
diamondsr4ever Posted November 2, 2011 Share Posted November 2, 2011 Elvis......fars the bog roll! Link to comment
The Boofon Posted November 2, 2011 Share Posted November 2, 2011 Elvis......fars the bog roll! It's supposed to be dead people. Link to comment
diamondsr4ever Posted November 2, 2011 Share Posted November 2, 2011 It's supposed to be dead people. Link to comment
ebbe Posted November 2, 2011 Share Posted November 2, 2011 stephen hawkings; "could someone change my batteri.....-------\ /\ \ / \ \/ \ \ \ \ \ \ \................................................................" Link to comment
Stoney Posted November 2, 2011 Share Posted November 2, 2011 sully - you said you were gonna kill me last. Great movie Link to comment
Dynamo Posted November 2, 2011 Share Posted November 2, 2011 Ian Durrant : Ooocha fucker that was sare. Edit: oops sorry i forgot, he only hurt his leg, nobody died. Link to comment
RUL Posted November 2, 2011 Share Posted November 2, 2011 Apparently Steve's last words were: ' Oh wow ! ' It is being debated whether this was: 1) a sudden glimpse of what was to come 2) an APPreciation( geddit ? ) of what had just been 3) the effect of what his body was going through 4) a. n. other Apparently 74% of us believe in life after life. More last words later , onybuddy heard any others ? Is that stat true, I don't know anyone who belives in life after life. Link to comment
Crossbow Posted November 2, 2011 Share Posted November 2, 2011 US army general during the American Civil War on being advised to keep his head down - "Don't be daft they couldn't hit an elephant at this dist...." Link to comment
Miglo don Posted November 2, 2011 Share Posted November 2, 2011 My mates Grandad was on his death bed and appeared to have slipped away when his daughter started sobbing and leaned over to give him a kiss goodbye, he suddenly opened his eyes and said "boo"...... Wasn't his last words as he died a few hours later, funny though! Link to comment
Marty13479 Posted November 2, 2011 Share Posted November 2, 2011 Is someone hurt?Robert F. Kennedy, to his wife directly after he was shot and seconds before he fell into a coma. Link to comment
spamspamspam Posted November 2, 2011 Share Posted November 2, 2011 Aye I heard about this. Will have been the morphine or soemthing. you also get ketamine for the pain mixing ket with morph is meant to give plenty of oh wow moments. Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted November 2, 2011 Share Posted November 2, 2011 "Are ye sure yon Electricity box is doon here Elsie?" Saddam Hussein moments before the yanks stormed in and found him in a wee hole. "Aye min, just head through the drainage pipe, thats how Andy Dufresne escaped" a local says to a bemused looking Gadafi. Link to comment