daytripping Posted November 2, 2011 Share Posted November 2, 2011 how am I doing. http://forum.rangersmedia.co.uk/index.php?showforum=1 That tackle on Durrant thread. Link to comment
daytripping Posted November 2, 2011 Author Share Posted November 2, 2011 I'm thinking of outing myself in a minute.... something like he was an overated wanker anyway who deserved everything he got, we also won the game 2 - 1, lols! SIMMIE SIMMIE SIMMIE Link to comment
Nespa Posted November 2, 2011 Share Posted November 2, 2011 keep it going! you do better than me! Im usually banned by the 3rd post! Link to comment
daytripping Posted November 2, 2011 Author Share Posted November 2, 2011 Couldn't wait any longer! Link to comment
Nespa Posted November 2, 2011 Share Posted November 2, 2011 very childish but very funny! bravo! Link to comment
deco_1985 Posted November 2, 2011 Share Posted November 2, 2011 Couldn't wait any longer! Ha ha, class!! They'll be raging!!! Link to comment
daytripping Posted November 2, 2011 Author Share Posted November 2, 2011 Exremely childish but brightens up a dull day at work. Link to comment
Foster14 Posted November 2, 2011 Share Posted November 2, 2011 A yellow card for Naismith... Link to comment
Stoney Posted November 2, 2011 Share Posted November 2, 2011 Cant believe its still up Link to comment
daytripping Posted November 2, 2011 Author Share Posted November 2, 2011 I want some replies, i'm off home in a minute! Link to comment
vanderark14 Posted November 2, 2011 Share Posted November 2, 2011 "Interesting. Durrant claimed for a long time that Simpson never apologised to him. If that has changed in recent years then fair enough. How disappointing that it took so long. And how disappointing that a significant proportion of your support like to sing about how terrific it was rather than taking a leaf out of "Simmo's" book and putting it in the past. " :hysterical: :hysterical: daytripping, there little point in reasoning with them, they will not listen to you. They will eventually accuse you of having sympathy for celtic. The only place I have found a sensible tim/hun is on the TAMB but even then some of them will show their true colours Link to comment
daytripping Posted November 2, 2011 Author Share Posted November 2, 2011 Vanderark, To be fair I was winging it and have no idea if Simpson has ever apologised, one would hope not, I'll ask Simmie if I ever meet him. Link to comment
daytripping Posted November 2, 2011 Author Share Posted November 2, 2011 That's one in the bag, not a foaming mouth rager as I was hoping but it's a start. Link to comment
Dynamo Posted November 2, 2011 Share Posted November 2, 2011 Inbetween the predictable "Your comments are a disgrace" this hun has a valid point! I dont ever post but your comments are a f***ing disgrace!! Initialy I would say your first posts were quite reasonable and a lot of the other posters forget that though the tackle by simpson was bad even more damage to Durrants knee was caused by the manner in which Phil our physio took him off the field. Giving a player a piggy back off the field leaving his injured leg dangling and waving in the air caused just as much damage as the challenge if not more. Your last 2 posts are an absolute disgrace and idiots like you should not be allowed anywhere near a computer. Link to comment
Tommy Posted November 2, 2011 Share Posted November 2, 2011 Inbetween the predictable "Your comments are a disgrace" this hun has a valid point! Could well be a Dandy on a mission too. Link to comment
K-9 Posted November 2, 2011 Share Posted November 2, 2011 Could well be a Dandy on a mission too.That's what i thought aswell. Also been site moderator in the thread but done nothing lol Link to comment
Liam Posted November 2, 2011 Share Posted November 2, 2011 quality. A booking for "wee naisy", you couldnt make the shite up. Link to comment
daytripping Posted November 2, 2011 Author Share Posted November 2, 2011 Could well be a Dandy on a mission too. My first thought, too sensible for a hun. Link to comment
K-9 Posted November 2, 2011 Share Posted November 2, 2011 55 guests reading the thread lol Link to comment
HamiltonRed1903 Posted November 2, 2011 Share Posted November 2, 2011 :hysterical: Classic ! Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted November 2, 2011 Share Posted November 2, 2011 some of the avatars they have concern me. prince william and commoner kate with the wankable hair. the FBI should arrest them. Link to comment
nastynick75 Posted November 2, 2011 Share Posted November 2, 2011 mucho respect daytripping :hysterical: :hysterical: Link to comment
Coopy100 Posted November 2, 2011 Share Posted November 2, 2011 I canna get on it so may be doon noo. Shame if it is. Link to comment
Liam Posted November 2, 2011 Share Posted November 2, 2011 "You're having a laugh "best scottish player of his generation", ha ha ha ha...........he should ask Simmy for a look at his 2 European winners medals!" :hysterical: Thats sure to wind them up big style! Link to comment
daytripping Posted November 2, 2011 Author Share Posted November 2, 2011 Its still on, I just added the Simmie testimonial flag! Link to comment
Old Wing Stand Posted November 2, 2011 Share Posted November 2, 2011 One of them admitting they've been played like a fiddle Link to comment
Coopy100 Posted November 2, 2011 Share Posted November 2, 2011 I canna see your posts dayts. i am assuming you have been banned and all your posts removed. We should do a mass invasion of the place. Link to comment