BrianFaePerth Posted November 3, 2011 Share Posted November 3, 2011 Aisling and Alana ? Handy Manny Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted November 3, 2011 Share Posted November 3, 2011 Handy Manny Did eh win a coconut? It wis a serious answer ye auld radge. Bung those names in tae google and yet get Handy Manny Link to comment
phoenix Posted November 3, 2011 Author Share Posted November 3, 2011 Did eh win a coconut? It wis a serious answer ye auld radge. Bung those names in tae google and yet get Handy Manny Hemmin ! Wide boy ! Ye get fuck all for Googlin'. A monkey could dae that......eventually. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted November 3, 2011 Share Posted November 3, 2011 Hemmin ! Wide boy ! Ye get fuck all for Googlin'. A monkey could dae that......eventually. Well they can bring you wine and food so I don't see why not. Monkey waiter Link to comment
tup Posted November 3, 2011 Share Posted November 3, 2011 I think he prefers to spend time in the company of tools too, rather than his own kids, judging by his behaviour at Disneyland. No doubt he does homers when Disney shuts for the day, and barely sees his family at all, like most other tradesmen. Link to comment
OddJob Posted November 3, 2011 Share Posted November 3, 2011 Well they can bring you wine and food so I don't see why not. Monkey waiterBrilliant Link to comment
phoenix Posted November 4, 2011 Author Share Posted November 4, 2011 Just to clear up any lingering doubts. The celebrity parent in question is Martin O'Neil , football genius and piscean. There are a lorra geniuses born under the sign of pisces - Steve Jobs and Einstein too. Not all , of course , but more than the average. Gays , if you believe in statistical and astrology shit , are more to be found under the sign of Libra. Psycopaths under Capricorn. Taureans fart a lot. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted November 4, 2011 Share Posted November 4, 2011 Just to clear up any lingering doubts. The celebrity parent in question is Martin O'Neil , football genius and piscean. There are a lorra geniuses born under the sign of pisces - Steve Jobs and Einstein too. Not all , of course , but more than the average. Gays , if you believe in statistical and astrology shit , are more to be found under the sign of Libra. Psycopaths under Capricorn. Taureans fart a lot. Gemini? Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted November 4, 2011 Share Posted November 4, 2011 Gemini? Prone tae be name-dropping cunts Link to comment
The Boofon Posted November 4, 2011 Share Posted November 4, 2011 Prone tae be name-dropping cunts I doubt it. Jason Donovan and I both share Gemini star signs. I know this as I was invited backstage when he was playing at the Palace Theatre in London a couple of years back. He's 1st June. I'm 3rd June. I only know this as it was my birthday that very day and I got tickets as a birthday surprise including backstage access. It cropped up in conversation after my wife said it was my birthday. ANyway back onto name dropping. He never mentioned Kylie once. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted November 4, 2011 Share Posted November 4, 2011 I doubt it. Jason Donovan and I both share Gemini star signs. I know this as I was invited backstage when he was playing at the Palace Theatre in London a couple of years back. He's 1st June. I'm 3rd June. I only know this as it was my birthday that very day and I got tickets as a birthday surprise including backstage access. It cropped up in conversation after my wife said it was my birthday. ANyway back onto name dropping. He never mentioned Kylie once. No wonder he turned to heroin. Edit: Wait a minute, you got tickets to a musical for your birthday? FFS Link to comment
The Boofon Posted November 4, 2011 Share Posted November 4, 2011 No wonder he turned to heroin. Edit: Wait a minute, you got tickets to a musical for your birthday? FFS I fail to see the reasoning for the It was bloody good. Link to comment
Dandyesque Posted November 4, 2011 Share Posted November 4, 2011 I doubt it. Jason Donovan and I both share Gemini star signs. I know this as I was invited backstage when he was playing at the Palace Theatre in London a couple of years back. He's 1st June. I'm 3rd June. I only know this as it was my birthday that very day and I got tickets as a birthday surprise including backstage access. It cropped up in conversation after my wife said it was my birthday. ANyway back onto name dropping. He never mentioned Kylie once. Pretty sure Kylie's a Gemini as well - possibly the 5th of June? (I'm the 4th). Or am I thinking of Bob Dylan? Maybe Kylie's the 31st of May? --- No way are Geminis name-droppers by the way - the Dalai Lama told me that, and I believe him Link to comment
The Boofon Posted November 4, 2011 Share Posted November 4, 2011 Pretty sure Kylie's a Gemini as well - possibly the 5th of June? (I'm the 4th). Or am I thinking of Bob Dylan? Maybe Kylie's the 31st of May? --- No idea. As I said Jason isn't a name dropper. Tony Sheldon was a bit of a dick though. Priscilla, Queen of the Desert was the musical for those interested. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted November 4, 2011 Share Posted November 4, 2011 No idea. As I said Jason isn't a name dropper. Tony Sheldon was a bit of a dick though. Priscilla, Queen of the Desert was the musical for those interested. Isn't that the one wi the trannies and Alf from Home and Away? Link to comment
The Boofon Posted November 4, 2011 Share Posted November 4, 2011 Isn't that the one wi the trannies and Alf from Home and Away? You're half right. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted November 4, 2011 Share Posted November 4, 2011 You're half right. So a musical with trannies in it for yer birthday Link to comment
The Boofon Posted November 4, 2011 Share Posted November 4, 2011 So a musical with trannies in it for yer birthday No Alf wasn't in it. I said you were half right. Link to comment