Big Man Posted November 3, 2011 Share Posted November 3, 2011 Suprisingly this has been the hot topic of discussion in our office today (f*ckin woman....) http://www.thescotti...ebers-baby.html Think the lassy has been exposed as a hoax now, but im not really sure. Edit: Before some smart c*nt points it out i ken i spelt his name wrong. Link to comment
stef Posted November 3, 2011 Share Posted November 3, 2011 Suprisingly this has been the hot topic of discussion in here now Link to comment
Big Man Posted November 3, 2011 Author Share Posted November 3, 2011 Suprisingly this has been the hot topic of discussion in here now Shit. Did i start another duplicate? I couldn't find anything... :suicide: Link to comment
stef Posted November 3, 2011 Share Posted November 3, 2011 Shit. Did i start another duplicate? I couldn't find anything... :suicide: No, I was being a smart arse because you said "effing women" then brought the topic from your office to here. only teasing though Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted November 4, 2011 Share Posted November 4, 2011 Never heard of the cunt and have no interest whatsoever. Might be an idea to create another forum for pish topics like this, preferably on a completely unrelated domain name, My suggestion is www.couldntgiveafuck.co.uk. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted November 4, 2011 Share Posted November 4, 2011 She looks the sort who would wrap her fanny round any cock that would give her fame and fortune. She must be really desperate tae ride thon wee shite Link to comment
The Boofon Posted November 4, 2011 Share Posted November 4, 2011 She looks the sort who would wrap her fanny round any cock that would give her fame and fortune. She must be really desperate tae ride thon wee shite He's got lovely hair. Link to comment
tommo1903 Posted November 4, 2011 Share Posted November 4, 2011 He's got lovely hair. In case anyone was wondering, Bieber and Boofon are identical twins. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted November 4, 2011 Share Posted November 4, 2011 In case anyone was wondering, Bieber and Boofon are identical twins. Eh dinna buy that. Bieber is an obnoxious little prick. No one can say the same about Boofon. Link to comment
Dandyesque Posted November 4, 2011 Share Posted November 4, 2011 Eh dinna buy that. Bieber is an obnoxious little prick. No one can say the same about Boofon. Correct. He's 6' 4" and 20 stone Link to comment
Dandyesque Posted November 4, 2011 Share Posted November 4, 2011 This is where a lot of BigMans new threads would go. He starts at least 5-10 a day, 80% of which get the reaction you've given above. Sadly not from everyone. It's a shame because he has some good posts. Just not any good topics Link to comment
Big Man Posted November 4, 2011 Author Share Posted November 4, 2011 ''Everyone's A Critic'' Link to comment