Bobby Connor Posted November 7, 2011 Share Posted November 7, 2011 Mentalists. Wouldn't want to get on the wrong side of them. Link to comment
fatshaft Posted November 7, 2011 Share Posted November 7, 2011 Save me looking it up, guilty or OJ Simpsoned? Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted November 7, 2011 Author Share Posted November 7, 2011 Save me looking it up, guilty or OJ Simpsoned? Guilty. 4 years max, fans weeping with joy outside of the court. Complete head cases. Link to comment
K-9 Posted November 7, 2011 Share Posted November 7, 2011 Save me looking it up, guilty or OJ Simpsoned?Guilty Link to comment
Miglo don Posted November 7, 2011 Share Posted November 7, 2011 Mentalists. Wouldn't want to get on the wrong side of them. I your right, they are fruiters of the highest order! His family are a tad queer too. Link to comment
Jonty Posted November 7, 2011 Share Posted November 7, 2011 Deluded cunts. Would be a convicted peado if he hadn't bought his accusers off. Link to comment
THE GRIM SHEEPER Posted November 7, 2011 Share Posted November 7, 2011 The guy should get a fuckin medal He deleted a peado, so they should send him to live with Gary Glitter for a wee bit Once you have killed your first peado, the second one isnt so hard Link to comment
NorthernLights24 Posted November 7, 2011 Share Posted November 7, 2011 Mentalists. Wouldn't want to get on the wrong side of them. I guess Jackson just touched them in a special way. Link to comment
vanderark14 Posted November 7, 2011 Share Posted November 7, 2011 I your right, they are fruiters of the highest order! His family are a tad queer too. watch the first 50 seconds http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x7auHpR32zg&feature=related Link to comment
tutankamun Posted November 7, 2011 Share Posted November 7, 2011 Why would any doctor who earns $150,000 per month from their client, endanger their clients life? Surely they would try to keep them alive for as long as possible? Link to comment
chaos_defrost Posted November 7, 2011 Share Posted November 7, 2011 Dr Conrad Murray was never going to get a fair trial. World's a better place without a sicko like MJ in it. 1 Link to comment
zappadons Posted November 7, 2011 Share Posted November 7, 2011 Some of his music is top notch. People always forget that. Some of the best Pop numbers ever. Superbly produced with some of the best musicians the planets produced playing on them (George Duke, Louis Johnson, Steve Lukather, Jeff Porcaro and Stevie Wonder for starters). Regardless of whether you think he was guilty of such crimes, this is always overlooked. Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted November 8, 2011 Author Share Posted November 8, 2011 Some of his music is top notch. People always forget that. Some of the best Pop numbers ever. Superbly produced with some of the best musicians the planets produced playing on them (George Duke, Louis Johnson, Steve Lukather, Jeff Porcaro and Stevie Wonder for starters). Regardless of whether you think he was guilty of such crimes, this is always overlooked. It's not overlooked, it's overshadowed... by the fact he was a fucking fruit loop and probably a kiddie fiddler. Link to comment
fatshaft Posted November 8, 2011 Share Posted November 8, 2011 Some of his music is top notch. People always forget that. Some of the best Pop numbers ever. Superbly produced with some of the best musicians the planets produced playing on them (George Duke, Louis Johnson, Steve Lukather, Jeff Porcaro and Stevie Wonder for starters). Regardless of whether you think he was guilty of such crimes, this is always overlooked.Of course his music isn't overlooked, ridiculous statement. Link to comment
minijc Posted November 8, 2011 Share Posted November 8, 2011 Well done to the Doc, one self freak around. Link to comment
diamondsr4ever Posted November 8, 2011 Share Posted November 8, 2011 Jackson was never found guilty of any crime against children, I would suggest that some of you read the transcripts and facts on the original case with Jordy Chandler, rather than jumping on the " hes a freek" and "Paedo" bandwagon. 1 Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted November 8, 2011 Share Posted November 8, 2011 Jackson was never found guilty of any crime against children, I would suggest that some of you read the transcripts and facts on the original case with Jordy Chandler, rather than jumping on the " hes a freek" and "Paedo" bandwagon. Hmm, OJ Simpson isn't a murderer either, the jury said so. Link to comment
minijc Posted November 8, 2011 Share Posted November 8, 2011 Jackson was never found guilty of any crime against children, I would suggest that some of you read the transcripts and facts on the original case with Jordy Chandler, rather than jumping on the " hes a freek" and "Paedo" bandwagon.So Jackson wasn't a freak? A boy who thought he was Peter fucking Pan and wanted to be white? Link to comment
diamondsr4ever Posted November 8, 2011 Share Posted November 8, 2011 Hmm, OJ Simpson isn't a murderer either, the jury said so. Whats OJ simpson got to do with it... Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted November 8, 2011 Share Posted November 8, 2011 Whats OJ simpson got to do with it... Just an example of what can happen in court if you're rich enough Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted November 8, 2011 Share Posted November 8, 2011 So Jackson wasn't a freak? A boy who thought he was Peter fucking Pan and wanted to be white? If it's possible for a black man to look pale, then thon Conrad Murray achieved it last night. Link to comment
diamondsr4ever Posted November 8, 2011 Share Posted November 8, 2011 So Jackson wasn't a freak? A boy who thought he was Peter fucking Pan and wanted to be white? as freaky as a 19yr old virgin fae torry. Link to comment
diamondsr4ever Posted November 8, 2011 Share Posted November 8, 2011 Just an example of what can happen in court if you're rich enough thanks for that example Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted November 8, 2011 Share Posted November 8, 2011 thanks for that example My pleasure. Eh'll let ye get back tae idolising The People's Paedophile Link to comment
diamondsr4ever Posted November 8, 2011 Share Posted November 8, 2011 My pleasure. Eh'll let ye get back tae idolising The People's Paedophile No Idolising from me, Ive read the facts ( or as much as my wee brain can take in) and make my own opinions on what I learn and not what others want me to believe. Link to comment
zappadons Posted November 8, 2011 Share Posted November 8, 2011 zappadons, on 08 November 2011 - 01:51 AM, said:Some of his music is top notch. People always forget that. Some of the best Pop numbers ever. Superbly produced with some of the best musicians the planets produced playing on them (George Duke, Louis Johnson, Steve Lukather, Jeff Porcaro and Stevie Wonder for starters). Regardless of whether you think he was guilty of such crimes, this is always overlooked. Of course his music isn't overlooked, ridiculous statement. It's the quality of his music that's overlooked. The fact that in some ways, he's nothing short of a genius. Coldplay, U2 and Westlife's music is not overlooked. Doesn't mean to say it's not sub standard bollocks. MJ was a weirdo, but was found guilty of nothing despite being tried for a number of things. Hence, he should be remembered for what he was good at - music. Nothing more or nothing less. Link to comment
diamondsr4ever Posted November 8, 2011 Share Posted November 8, 2011 It's the quality of his music that's overlooked. The fact that in some ways, he's nothing short of a genius. Coldplay, U2 and Westlife's music is not overlooked. Doesn't mean to say it's not sub standard bollocks. MJ was a weirdo, but was found guilty of nothing despite being tried for a number of things. Hence, he should be remembered for what he was good at - music. Nothing more or nothing less. Link to comment
Dynamo Posted November 8, 2011 Share Posted November 8, 2011 Absolute fucking weirdos in Amercia. It was like a fucking big brother evicition. mentalists the lot of them. Whether he actually is guilty or not I'm not so sure. I just don't get why. Link to comment
RUL Posted November 8, 2011 Share Posted November 8, 2011 Maybe I am not understanding this but it appears that he's been convicted on the grounds that he administered a dosage of something, then left the room, the inference I think is that MJ then shot some more shit into his body and popped his clogs....hence involuntary manslaughter? Link to comment