Ke1t Posted November 8, 2011 Share Posted November 8, 2011 Once again this was much, much funnier in my head than it was in practice. Still, I took the time to throw it together, so I'm posting the fucking thing. The Hat in a Trainspotting Stylee... http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gfm6uB9uYhw&feature=youtu.be 3 Link to comment
Redstar Posted November 8, 2011 Share Posted November 8, 2011 Excellent Ke1t.....MT is spot on!! Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted November 8, 2011 Share Posted November 8, 2011 Haha! Top notch Kelt! :hysterical: Link to comment
minijc Posted November 8, 2011 Share Posted November 8, 2011 If your edited to Cliff Richard and i'm edited to some ace guy then i'll share that sentiment. Kelt sort it oot sunshine or i winna be coming over for xmas this year.I thought we were mates, 'mate'? How about you be put as Steven Seagal and I stay as JCVD, we would be wrecking balls, go about smashing folks for laughs. Link to comment
granite sheep Posted November 8, 2011 Share Posted November 8, 2011 :thumbs: Fookin quality! Link to comment
minijc Posted November 8, 2011 Share Posted November 8, 2011 I'll accept Seagal. I'm more of a friendly action hero, save the girl sort of thing so if your up for that then we might have a deal.Only if you set me up with them though? Link to comment
The Boofon Posted November 8, 2011 Share Posted November 8, 2011 :applause: I feared the worst towards the end when the suit came on with the cane. My fears were justified. Dayts is a belter. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted November 8, 2011 Author Share Posted November 8, 2011 Well done Ke1t, loved it Aye, but what did you think of the video? Link to comment
tup Posted November 8, 2011 Share Posted November 8, 2011 It's pish at the start but grows towards the end a bit. Average overall. Link to comment
boboisared Posted November 8, 2011 Share Posted November 8, 2011 Casual racism and top lads got a big laugh from the Bobo. Link to comment
stef Posted November 8, 2011 Share Posted November 8, 2011 Aye, but what did you think of the video? Loved the vid to Link to comment
vanderark14 Posted November 8, 2011 Share Posted November 8, 2011 Casual racism and top lads got a big laugh from the Bobo. the millertime bit has me in tears 1 Link to comment
Red Morning Light Posted November 8, 2011 Share Posted November 8, 2011 It's pish at the start but grows towards the end a bit. Average overall. Good effort fae Ke1t. Tup hud yer weesht. Link to comment
V for Vendetta Posted November 9, 2011 Share Posted November 9, 2011 Got a chuckle or too from me. Link to comment
dj_bollocks Posted November 9, 2011 Share Posted November 9, 2011 Laughed out loud on the train and got a look... Was worth it ! Link to comment
The Boofon Posted November 9, 2011 Share Posted November 9, 2011 Trying to think what Jazzer would have as a character. Roberto as well. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted November 9, 2011 Share Posted November 9, 2011 Casual racism and top lads got a big laugh from the Bobo. :thumbs: Link to comment
barassie_afc Posted November 9, 2011 Share Posted November 9, 2011 Very good, I see Tup is in the huff as he hasnt represented , innit Link to comment
daytripping Posted November 9, 2011 Share Posted November 9, 2011 I can't view the video at my work, presume I'm a sauve sophisticated type? Link to comment
barassie_afc Posted November 9, 2011 Share Posted November 9, 2011 I can't view the video at my work, presume I'm a sauve sophisticated type? You appear to have a nice baracuta harrington on Link to comment
tup Posted November 9, 2011 Share Posted November 9, 2011 Very good, I see Tup is in the huff as he hasnt represented , innit I take it you didna pay much attention to it then, just say some bland generic compliments and every cunt will think you actually watched it. Link to comment
barassie_afc Posted November 9, 2011 Share Posted November 9, 2011 I take it you didna pay much attention to it then, just say some bland generic compliments and every cunt will think you actually watched it. I watched all the way, but I appeared to miss the white text with your name on , so you are the bland generic fat bald cxnt at the start......I feel your pain Link to comment
tup Posted November 9, 2011 Share Posted November 9, 2011 I watched all the way, but I appeared to miss the white text with your name on , so you are the bland generic fat bald cxnt at the start......I feel your pain Watch it sober next time, if you ever are that is. Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted November 9, 2011 Share Posted November 9, 2011 I watched all the way, but I appeared to miss the white text with your name on , so you are the bland generic fat bald cxnt at the start......I feel your painIt's right at the start min! Link to comment