dazzy_deff Posted November 11, 2011 Share Posted November 11, 2011 Its that time of week again. Whats everyone got planned this weekend? Poker Night at the Sportsmans for me tonight. Heading to Dutch Mill at 5 for a couple, watch 1st half of Scotland game then head next door watch the second half waiting for the poker to start. Probably hit the toon after the poker for a few drinkies. Tomorrow, nothin planned through the day, then out for a meal with the missus at night at Piccolo followed by a few drinks up that end of town. Sunday I plan on watching the football, no booze though as Im picking up the missus from Tinie Tempah gig - i dont even know who the fuck he is. Link to comment
Henry Posted November 11, 2011 Share Posted November 11, 2011 Pool tonight. No plans for tomorrow, as yet. Link to comment
Nespa Posted November 11, 2011 Share Posted November 11, 2011 Scotland games and a few beers tonight Painting the bedroom tomorrow morning, asda in the afternoon and then out for a mates birthday the morra night. recover Sunday Link to comment
Chrisyboy81 Posted November 11, 2011 Share Posted November 11, 2011 Pool tonight. No plans for tomorrow, as yet.Flints then posers no? Link to comment
Henry Posted November 11, 2011 Share Posted November 11, 2011 Flints then posers no? Think you've got the wrong set of Northern Isles chum. Link to comment
Chrisyboy81 Posted November 11, 2011 Share Posted November 11, 2011 Think you've got the wrong set of Northern Isles chum. I do indeed I just spotted the peedie orange, my apologies. Are you an uppie or a doonie? Link to comment
Henry Posted November 11, 2011 Share Posted November 11, 2011 I do indeed I just spotted the peedie orange, my apologies. Are you an uppie or a doonie? Toonie pish, although I think doonie, if I took part. Link to comment
GK55 Posted November 11, 2011 Share Posted November 11, 2011 Either go out and watch the game tonight, or watch it in the gym - slowly being tempted to go to town to watch it. Saturday - gym in the morning, then got a game in the afternoon. Evening will consist of staying in and watching the box with the missus i would imagine. Sunday - heading out to Haddo House for a walk, then going to view a house. Out at supper time for a carvery somewhere. Link to comment
Stoney Posted November 11, 2011 Share Posted November 11, 2011 Nursing my usual friday hangover RTYD's quiz tonight Wedding at meldrum house tomorrow :party: (i'll be the dude on the right) suffering again on sunday Link to comment
vanderark14 Posted November 11, 2011 Share Posted November 11, 2011 Friday - oot for a few pints at the local Saturday - probably take in a highland league game or junior match Sunday - fuck all Link to comment
Moorie86 Posted November 11, 2011 Share Posted November 11, 2011 Friday- out watch the football and a few beers :drink: Saturday- Take her out for a nice meal if she is feeling better. Sunday-Chill out Link to comment
daytripping Posted November 11, 2011 Share Posted November 11, 2011 Mucho Stella! Got some skirtings to fit but might just do that tonight to leave the weekend clear for doing little else. Bought a big ham hock last night so plan on doing a big pot of ham n pea soup. Link to comment
Nealey Posted November 11, 2011 Share Posted November 11, 2011 Cinema tonight with the wife, no idea what we're going to see as yet though. Tomorrow - Gym in the morning, my football (Stonehaven v Hermes) in the afternoon. So far the evening is empty, most likely end up watching a DVD or a film on Sky as Saturday night TV is dire. Sunday - Bed for a good while followed by sofa then 7-a-sides at Sports Village from 7-8. Link to comment
Pash Posted November 11, 2011 Share Posted November 11, 2011 Friday - Treadmill, Scotland game, Fifa Saturday - Fifa, Alford game, gym (as we are playing at Inverdee) then hopefully a catch up with pals who I haven't seen in a while (entirely my fault). Sunday - Recover, football at sports village then go see the missus. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted November 11, 2011 Share Posted November 11, 2011 Bairns have chickenpox, so fuck all Link to comment
Dynamo Posted November 11, 2011 Share Posted November 11, 2011 Bairns have chickenpox, so fuck all Pain in the erse when other folk ruin it for everyone isn't it! Link to comment
Leightons_Missing_Teeth Posted November 11, 2011 Share Posted November 11, 2011 Tonight- My mates wedding Reception. The kilt will be on the drink will be drank and the women will be pulled. (well maybe the last een but probably nae) Saturday- Hangover, meeting a mate in town. Sunday- Who knows, i might go fishing Link to comment
Dynamo Posted November 11, 2011 Share Posted November 11, 2011 Quiz tonight at Pittodrie. Tomorrow - Nae much. Going with my mate to see a flat he's wanting to buy. I'm nae going out, skint eastwood. Sunday - Probably go for a run. 10 miler maybe although I did one last night and HATED every second of it. I FUCKING HATE INTERNATIONAL WEEKENDS! Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted November 11, 2011 Share Posted November 11, 2011 beers and a dancing lesson tonight. tomorrow, nae plans, which ultimatley means an afternoon and evening in the pubs out and about. usual sunday afternoon with papers nice lunch and films. Link to comment
Dynamo Posted November 11, 2011 Share Posted November 11, 2011 beers and a dancing lesson tonight. tomorrow, nae plans, which ultimatley means an afternoon and evening in the pubs out and about. usual sunday afternoon with papers nice lunch and films. ??? Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted November 11, 2011 Share Posted November 11, 2011 Bairns have chickenpox, so fuck all hope you and mrs byen have had it already.. chicken pox as an adult is no fun. hope the wee byens feel better soon! Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted November 11, 2011 Share Posted November 11, 2011 hope you and mrs byen have had it already.. chicken pox as an adult is no fun. hope the wee byens feel better soon! Cheers, aye we're fine, though eh itch like crazy everytime eh see their plooky wee faces Link to comment
Aberdeen_Fan Posted November 11, 2011 Share Posted November 11, 2011 No plans Mite go watch a highland league game since dons arent playin. Any suggestions? Link to comment
Dynamo Posted November 11, 2011 Share Posted November 11, 2011 No plans Mite go watch a highland league game since dons arent playin. Any suggestions? Keith vs Deveronvale Link to comment
Nealey Posted November 11, 2011 Share Posted November 11, 2011 No plans Mite go watch a highland league game since dons arent playin. Any suggestions? Not a Highland League game but get down to Stonehaven for our game against Hermes in the Juniors. Top against second, should be a good game. Link to comment
Aberdeen_Fan Posted November 11, 2011 Share Posted November 11, 2011 Not a Highland League game but get down to Stonehaven for our game against Hermes in the Juniors. Top against second, should be a good game. Good shout. Is it dear? Link to comment
Johnny Mac Posted November 11, 2011 Share Posted November 11, 2011 Friday: Heading down to Edinburgh for a meal / birthday party. Saturday: Continuation of party. Sunday: Off to see Smashing Pumpkins in Glasgow. Link to comment
Nealey Posted November 11, 2011 Share Posted November 11, 2011 Good shout. Is it dear? Never had to pay but it's Link to comment
Henry Posted November 11, 2011 Share Posted November 11, 2011 Tonight- My mates wedding Reception. The kilt will be on the drink An alcoholic kilt, whatever next? beers and a dancing lesson tonight. :gay: :gay: Link to comment
Old Wing Stand Posted November 11, 2011 Share Posted November 11, 2011 Watch the Scotland game tonightEither Formartine v Clach or Peterhead v Alloa the morn, get a Chinese on the way home then watch some drivel on the tv.Sunday nae plans yet Link to comment