Dynamo Posted November 11, 2011 Share Posted November 11, 2011 What kind of dancing do you do at these lessons bluto? Link to comment
Dynamo Posted November 11, 2011 Author Share Posted November 11, 2011 It's probably something 'saucy' like salsa I suspect. His wife will have put him up to it. Link to comment
E-P-K Posted November 11, 2011 Share Posted November 11, 2011 Stoting http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UVS2WxDmTtI Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted November 11, 2011 Share Posted November 11, 2011 close dynamo. tango. second lesson tonight. knock off work.quick few in the boozer.tango lesson.then out for meal and more drinks in the big smoke. everybodys 'appy. Link to comment
Dynamo Posted November 11, 2011 Author Share Posted November 11, 2011 I've seen a new side to you bluto. A cultured side. Who'd have thought it. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted November 11, 2011 Share Posted November 11, 2011 I've seen a new side to you bluto. A cultured side. Who'd have thought it. you'd be surprised dynamo. i'm full of surprises. Link to comment
Henry Posted November 11, 2011 Share Posted November 11, 2011 A last desperate attempt to drag the alcoholic Bluto out of the pub and into showing some interest in his marriage. Doomed, methinks. Link to comment
Dynamo Posted November 11, 2011 Author Share Posted November 11, 2011 A last desperate attempt to drag the alcoholic Bluto out of the pub and into showing some interest in his marriage. Doomed, methinks. Good shout. Fair play for trying this out bluto. I'm sure the Mrs appreciates it. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted November 11, 2011 Share Posted November 11, 2011 Good shout. Fair play for trying this out bluto. I'm sure the Mrs appreciates it. first lesson was a laugh. canna beat going out for nice meal and few pubs, before and after, for some drinks.fun and relaxing dancing lesson to start the night is cool.more enjoyable than i expected. Link to comment
Henry Posted November 11, 2011 Share Posted November 11, 2011 Good shout. Fair play for trying this out bluto. I'm sure the Mrs appreciates it. Not when she's having to drag him around the dancefloor like a old wardrobe full of clothes, Bluto having overindulged in the 'dutch courage' beforehand. Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted November 11, 2011 Share Posted November 11, 2011 Good shout. Fair play for trying this out bluto. I'm sure the Mrs appreciates it. absolutely! i think it's fabulous :thumbs: any plans to try out other styles of dance after you've mastered the tango? or taking things one step at a time? Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted November 11, 2011 Share Posted November 11, 2011 Not when she's having to drag him around the dancefloor like a old wardrobe full of clothes, Bluto having overindulged in the 'dutch courage' beforehand. well maybe you canna handle your grog, but i can. dancing after a few wet ones is nae bother to bluto. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted November 11, 2011 Share Posted November 11, 2011 absolutely! i think it's fabulous :thumbs: any plans to try out other styles of dance after you've mastered the tango? or taking things one step at a time? i'm already two step ahead.and thats just one lesson. Link to comment
Dynamo Posted November 11, 2011 Author Share Posted November 11, 2011 absolutely! i think it's fabulous :thumbs: any plans to try out other styles of dance after you've mastered the tango? or taking things one step at a time? Aye I was on about fair play to him for playing along with the marriage counsellors suggestion of dancing lessons. Link to comment
E-P-K Posted November 11, 2011 Share Posted November 11, 2011 well maybe you canna handle your grog, but i can. dancing after a few wet ones is nae bother to bluto. CCTV from last week suggests otherwise. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=W4EdahIkJtc Link to comment
tup Posted November 11, 2011 Share Posted November 11, 2011 I reckon he's doing the 'Tango' with it's biggest fan, Millertime. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted November 11, 2011 Share Posted November 11, 2011 CCTV from last week suggests otherwise. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=W4EdahIkJtc i'm nae homeless! Link to comment
Dynamo Posted November 11, 2011 Author Share Posted November 11, 2011 Bluto. Are you actually Russell Grant? Link to comment
tup Posted November 11, 2011 Share Posted November 11, 2011 Bluto. Are you actually Russell Grant? You're getting him mixed up with Phoenix min. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted November 11, 2011 Share Posted November 11, 2011 Bluto. Are you actually Russell Grant? you mean russell watson? he's some gay opera singer. nae a dancer. Link to comment
Dynamo Posted November 11, 2011 Author Share Posted November 11, 2011 you mean russell watson? he's some gay opera singer. nae a dancer. Nah he's some bloater on Strictly come dancing. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted November 11, 2011 Share Posted November 11, 2011 Nah he's some bloater on Strictly come dancing. cheesepipes? Link to comment
Dynamo Posted November 11, 2011 Author Share Posted November 11, 2011 cheesepipes? Didn't realise cheespipes was also a dancer. This afternoon has broadened my mind. Link to comment
tup Posted November 11, 2011 Share Posted November 11, 2011 daytripping is one of the leading pavement dancers in the North East too. Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted November 11, 2011 Share Posted November 11, 2011 daytripping is one of the leading pavement dancers in the North East too. clearly a renaissance man Link to comment
fatshaft Posted November 11, 2011 Share Posted November 11, 2011 I've seen a new side to you bluto. A poofy side. Who'd have thought it.Well quite a few of us actually, at least unlike some on here he's happy to come out. Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted November 11, 2011 Share Posted November 11, 2011 Well quite a few of us actually, at least unlike some on here he's happy to come out. what's poofy about a man dancing with a woman? and being able to actually dance well? Link to comment
fatshaft Posted November 11, 2011 Share Posted November 11, 2011 what's poofy about a man dancing with a woman? and being able to actually dance well? taking lessons. Duncin is fer poofters. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6E5ea6lyq6U Link to comment